Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LetosSecrets (Signed) · Date: 10/05/11 9:32 · For: I Loved You First
Oh my Godric, I'm such a treacle tart… haha nice.
I love the story. But you can't just end it there! You must update! :D


Name: violet weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/11/08 18:20 · For: I Loved You First
How cute!! I actually, kinda started to cry!


Name: HPluver95 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 21:46 · For: I Loved You First
Great story can't wait for more


Name: heronarry14 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 22:11 · For: I Loved You First
sssooooo.....sad!!!!!! I bawling!!!!


Name: roonilwazlib123 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 10:02 · For: I Loved You First
that's really good! are you going to write another chapiter? i really want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am planning on writing more chapters, but chapter two is giving me a hard time, so it might be a while unfortunately. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: harryollypocket (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 19:15 · For: I Loved You First
:) kl

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!


Name: MikePhoenixLament (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 9:46 · For: I Loved You First
Great first chapter! I really want to learn more about what happened to their relationship.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having a hard time with chapter 2, so it might be a while, but after I get past 2, I have the rest of the chapters planned. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 17:47 · For: I Loved You First
aaaw so sad beautiful im sorry if ive already reviewed this but ive read all of the r/hr fics and am re-reading them

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'm glad you reviewed, because it was the first time. Thanks a ton for reviewing!


Name: superseeker (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 1:59 · For: I Loved You First
oh, i just go the title too. nice, way to slip that in there.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was divine inspiration... :)


Name: superseeker (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 1:58 · For: I Loved You First
it's good. at least I, and 4 other people really enjoyed it. I love the descriptions and the memory section. it was all really well done. im excited to see how the rest of the story is. You're good at this (dont let that guy make fun of you for it anymore) like i said, good story too bad theres not more....

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm excited for the rest of the story too, hopefully I'll be writing a lot in a week or so, and then there will be more to hope for ;) Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 6:57 · For: I Loved You First
A promising start. Can't wait to find out how the story unfolds. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to know that the first chapter wasn't a terrible bore. I will try my best to update soon, but I am quite the slow writer! (sorry)! Thanks for the review!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 17:48 · For: I Loved You First
*sniff* good story.. but should't this story have a DH spoilers warning on it..?

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh my gosh, I forgot about DH spoilers! Thank you for reminding me! I will have to go do that a.s.a.p. Thanks so much for the review!


Name: Pendraegona (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 15:23 · For: I Loved You First
Hey, looks good! Ron fainting was a laugh, and your description of the Burrow was just perfect--that's exactly how it would be decorated for Harry and Ginny's wedding. It's a great story, keep writing!

Author's Response: I am definitely excited that it FINALLY got accepted, it seriously too a week! I tried to break up the memory, but I couldn't, it just didn't feel right. Anyway, thanks for reviewing!


Name: flossingstringmint (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 0:05 · For: I Loved You First
Great job with the story. I guess you're not going by what happened in book 7 then, unless there are more chapters to come that tell how Ron and Hermione actually get back together.

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually plan on writing more chapters to explain more, but I won't go into detail about that because it would be giving away too much ;) Thanks so much for the review!


You must login (register) to review.