Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenlixiang (Signed) · Date: 09/06/17 19:12 · For: The Silver Knife
2017.9.7chenlixiangnike air max 2017
nike nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike huarache
uggs canada sale
hermes uk
uggs clearance
ralph lauren polo outlet
ugg australia boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots
ugg boots on sale 70% off
hockey jerseys
ralph lauren polo
nike huarache
cheap dior sunglasses
cheap snapbacks
cheap ray bans
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
montblanc pens
mont blanc ballpoint pens
oakley sunglasses
under armour outlet
air jordan shoes
the north face
supreme t shirts
burberry outlet online
gafas de sol ray ban 2017
louboutin outlet
retro jordans
north face outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
nfl jerseys
moncler jacket
fitflop sandals
adidas nmd runner
ugg outlet
coach purses
michael kors handbags
columbia outlet
swarovski crystal jewelry
mulberry uk
ugg clearance sale
pandora jewelry
mlb jerseys
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
supreme clothing uk
prada outlet store
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots for women
longchamp outlet store
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex online store
oakley sunglasses outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
nike roshe run
uggs outlet
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
kate spade outlet
ugg boots
chelsea jersey
canada goose sale
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
manolo blahnik
oakley vault
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
ralph lauren shirts
louis vuitton handbags
salvatore ferragamo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
mac cosmetics outlet
ugg outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet 70% off
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet store
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online 70% off
ralph lauren outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
tory burch uk
ugg boots 70% off
oakley sunglasses
carrera eyewear
true religion outlet
fitflops shoes
coach outlet online
fitflops sandals
adidas trainers
new balance shoes
nike trainers uk
pandora charms
superdry shirts
ugg australia
canada goose sale
true religion outlet
montre rolex
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
adidas stan smith
fitflops clearance
rolex oyster perpetual
christian louboutin outlet
yeezy 350 v2
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses cheap
michael kors outlet online sale
coach factory outlet
pandora rings
louis vuitton handbags
discount nike shoes
coach outlet
nike store
michael kors outlet online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet store online clearances
kate spade sale
cheap nfl jerseys
fitflops shoes
true religion
coach outlet online shopping
uggs outlet online
mlb jerseys
mbt shoes
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
coach canada
uggs slippers
polo ralph lauren uk
north face jackets
hermes outlet
uggs on sale
chaussures christian louboutin
armani eyeglasses
coach outlet
moncler jackets
ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin uk
michael kors geldbörse
michael kors outlet online
ugg slippers
burberry sale
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
fitflops sandals
burberry outlet
tommy hilfiger canada
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
prada outlet
kate spade sale
michael kors outlet 80% off
nike air max uk
ralph lauren soldes
ray ban wayfarer sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
occhiali da sole ray ban
coach outlet store online
jordan 14
pandora charms
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
true religion sale
uggs outlet store
montblanc pen
the north face jackets
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
true religion outlet
burberry outlet online
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
ralph lauren italia
burberry outlet online
ugg boots clearance
christian louboutin uk
ugg boots 70% off
michael kors uk
true religion sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors väska rea
the north face outlet
adidas wings shoes
kate spade outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren españa
supreme shirts
polo outlet online
christian louboutin outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses outlet
uggs outlet
jordan shoes
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
louis vuitton bags
cheap nfl jerseys
ralph lauren shirts
coach outlet
hermes belt
ralph lauren shirts
nike outlet 30% off
michael kors handbags
adidas shoes
michael kors canada
ralph lauren t shirt
oakley sunglasses wholesale
adidas soccer shoes
tory burch outlet online
vans shoes
cheap jordans
louis vuitton uk
ugg boots
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops outlet
jordan shoes
north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin sale
rolex datejust 2
prada outlet
superdry sale
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
mcm outlet
nike outlet store
uggs clearance
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
hermes handbags
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors bags
coach outlet
prada eyeglasses
nike air max online
nike blazer sneakers
michael kors geldbeutel
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas trainers shoes
michael kors
michael kors canada
mulberry bags
coach outlet
ugg australia
ray ban sunglasses cheap
coach outlet
coach bags
ralph lauren outlet
ugg australia
nhl jerseys
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
north face outlet online
louis vuitton
burberry outlet online
ray ban aviators
ugg boots outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots on sale
cheap uggs
rolex daytona
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas jeremy scott wings
fitflop outlet
ugg factory outlet
ralph lauren
ugg boots
nike air max shoes
moncler outlet
nike factory outlet
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas yeezy
ferragamo belt
polo outlet
nike factory
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
ray ban zonnebril sale
uggs outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
ugg sale
coach factory outlet
ugg slippers
tory burch handbags
uggs outlet online
versace sunglasses
michael kors handbags
uggs classic boots
ugg outlet
canada goose clearance
coach wallets
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handtaschen
north face outlet store
true religion outlet
ray ban uk
nike outlet store
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors väska rea
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban online
adidas outlet store
cheap michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
north face outlet 70% off
michael kors damenuhr
longchamp outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
adidas yeezy boost 350
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
manchester united jersey
adidas outlet
tory burch outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet 70% off
adidas yeezy boost 350
louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin sale
ugg sale
cheap jerseys
ugg boots
air jordans
ugg australia boots
cheap ugg boots
ugg australia
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas originals uk
converse shoes
ugg boots
north face jackets on sale
coach outlet
cheap pandora jewelry
nfl jerseys from china
moncler jacket outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ugg boots
ugg boots outlet
hermes birkin handbags
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet online
jordan shoes
ugg australia boots
uggs
michael kors outlet 70% off
prada bags
ugg boots uk
nike running
yeezy boost 350 v2
ray bans
ugg factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
nike factory store
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
burberry handbags
prada outlet
canada goose for sale
michael kors handbags
the north face clearance
cheap jordans
cartier sunglasses
ugg on sale
oakley sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren
north face clearance
canada goose outlet
birkenstock shoes
ugg boots cheap
michael kors outlet online
canada goose canada
2017.9.7chenlixiang


Name: TheBookWasBetter (Signed) · Date: 03/12/15 18:23 · For: Skyfall
This is my favorite fanfic! I'm new, and I was a bit unsure entering the world of fan fiction, but this was what sold it to me. Please update! Please!


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 05/02/13 16:21 · For: Skyfall
Can't wait for the next chapter! Hearing this situation from Jame's POV was very interesting and I wanted to punch Snape at several points ;) Anyway, please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I also want to punch Snape a lot! I thought James's POV would be cool. He's not quite the hero Harry imagined him to be, but I still think he was pretty heroic, whatever his motivations. Thank you for the review. I'm still working on chapter 12, but I'll try not to make you wait too long! And let me know if you write anything else.


Name: tonks58 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/13 17:18 · For: Skyfall
Very nice story so far. Well written, well chosen moments and you captured the characters just right. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Well thank you! Characterization is very important to me, and I'm glad you like the moments I chose to write. I'll do my best not to make you wait too long for an update :)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 04/30/13 21:40 · For: On The Wolf's Turf
I think this is the 1st story I read about the 1st time the 3 were with Remus as Animagi and I've read a number of Marauder stories. It was good especially the sniffing.

Author's Response: Ah, the sniffing. The urge to change the chapter title to "Lemony Fresh" was quite powerful, I'll tell you. I'm glad you've stuck with the story. Thanks :)


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 04/30/13 18:43 · For: His Worst Fear
Even though it is extremely long it's so well written - I've just written my first fic too so I get that you wany feedback. Love your writing style and the way the story flows. -- And as for topic choice, I love Marauder so it's a win-win :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I should probably take that bit off the end of the chapter since I'm not really a newbie to fan fiction anymore, but I'm glad you like my writing. Thanks for the review :)


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 04/30/13 13:36 · For: Monsters
Loved the daydream sequence. Good way of showing prejudice/fear.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was trying to demonstrate that even good people have reasons to be afraid of werewolves. The distinction is whether or not they let that stand in the way of knowing the person behind the wolf, and James never will.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 04/29/13 14:06 · For: His Worst Fear
The beginning was different enough-just plunging into how James discovered Remus was a werewolve rather than starting on the Hogwarts' express.

I think James plan was rather cruel, but at this age he was somewhat of a jerk.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't have the patience to write a full Marauder Era fic, and it's been done before. A lot. And yes, I am the first to admit that James's plan was cruel, but again, fluffy we-know-but-we-still-love-you-hugs! has been done plenty. I wanted to do something different. I hope I've captured your interest and you will continue to read. Thanks for the review.


Name: The Story I Heard (Signed) · Date: 04/14/13 17:25 · For: A Highly Amusing Joke
I really love these stories. I'm really excited for chapters 11 and 12.

Author's Response: I'm glad! I just dropped chapter 11 in the queue. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Emmasbiggestfan (Signed) · Date: 03/26/13 0:17 · For: On The Wolf's Turf
I loved it! You had me laughing throughout all of it! Good job and keep it up! Patiently awaiting the next update...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to know I made you laugh. Next update goes in the queue tonight!


Name: lily_evans_potter (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 19:25 · For: His Worst Fear
Awesome

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: I-luv-Hogwarts (Signed) · Date: 06/17/09 17:59 · For: Paws, Prefects, and Pretty Girls
I love this, I don't really get the note to self part but, what ever. Please update soon!
I-L-H


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 01/31/09 18:01 · For: His Worst Fear
Forget college! Update your fiction! PLEASE!!

Author's Response: I am so sorry to everyone who reads my fic for be so neglectful of my fic for such a long time. BUT I HAVE NOT ABANDONED YOU. I will be back this summer and I will continue the story. And hopefully, come next year, I will do a better job of balancing my college life with my fan fiction writing. You can expect an update very soon. Love and hugs, Anna.


Name: jsharrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 12/20/08 1:02 · For: Paws, Prefects, and Pretty Girls
*Cough* Update *Cough* I need more. NO, why isn't there an update *screams* *throws tantrum*


Name: jsharrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 11/08/08 22:03 · For: Paws, Prefects, and Pretty Girls
AWESOME! Please post the next chapter! *Pulls hair out* I need more Werewolf Among Wizards. My Favorite Fan-Fiction!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter, but this whole starting-college-thing I'm doing at the moment is totally cramping the amount of time and energy I have for fan-fiction, WHICH BLOWS. Not college, just the less-fanfic part. So please be a little patient with me, I really am working on it, and I promise that the next few chapters will be very good and hopefully worth the wait. Thanks so much for the review!!! P.S. Please don't pull your hair out! It's painful.


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 10/15/08 17:11 · For: Paws, Prefects, and Pretty Girls
A great chapter for culminating storms. Still must know what Lilly does! AUGH! THE SUSPENSE!!!! I absolutely love how you're mixing in the Deathly Hallows Lily/Snape friendship whatsit thing. It fits in smashingly. This story deserves Eighty bajillion out of ten.

Author's Response: WOW THAT IS A BIG NUMBER! Thank you! Writing about Lily and Snape was just too hard to resist; it's SO intense and...well...canon-plot-pivotal. I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thank you so very much for the lovely review - eighty bajillion virtual hugs!


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 18:49 · For: Paws, Prefects, and Pretty Girls
this story is so good. it is hilarious and touching at the same time. great!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so. Thanks for the review!


Name: Pendraegona (Signed) · Date: 10/07/08 12:24 · For: Paws, Prefects, and Pretty Girls
Agh! IhadtospeedreadthiscauseIhaveclassinabitandcan'tleavealongreview, but hurray for updates! Hurray for you for getting it in before the queue closed! I'll have to reread it slowly after the pres. debates tonight, but from what I saw...it was really good! *hugs*

There were a few spots here and here; James saying Evans was "a totally hot" minus the a, James later "swan in the river" to swam.

Your dialogue is, as always, to die for. Marauder banter was brill, loved their reactions to Remus getting the badge, and ohgod the girl-talk was like high school all over again--we really do sound like that, don't we?

Remus' face scars were a happy think-back to Shoebox Project. Ack, hurrying here, Marauder love, don't do anything terrible to kytalin please, missed you, update soon!

Author's Response: Class can be very inconvenient, I can relate. I have a midterm tomorrow that I should be studying for... but never mind. It was actually in the queue a week before it closed, before I even knew it was closing. Still took 3 weeks though, but the modlies are busy people, bless them. I'll check those typos. The girl-talk was actually a little challenging for me; I was just never that kind of girl in high school. Oddly, the Marauder banter comes much more easily to me, even though I was DEFINITELY never that kind of bloke. I'm glad you enjoyed it! And I wouldn't worry too much about Kytalin, the Remus tragically loses a sibling plot line has been done enough. Chapter 8 is still in the works, but it's going to have to wait until after those stupid midterms...*grumbles* Thanks for the review!


Name: stagmarauder (Signed) · Date: 10/06/08 19:03 · For: Paws, Prefects, and Pretty Girls
Excellent chapter, as always! Out of curiosity, what story did Kytalin's name come from?

Author's Response: Much thanks and happy 14th birthday Honorary Lil Bro!!!!!!!!!! I hope your 15th year of life goes better than Harry's. If I recall correctly - which I always do - there was a dragon, some merpeople, and way more Death Eaters than anyone ever needs in their life. So just keep that in perspective as you battle out the rest of the year. :) Regarding Kytalin's name: it came from the same place Delangela's came from, which is to say I made it up. I miss you and I hope you had a great birthday. We should hang out when I'm home for TG and have long conversations lamenting the fact that we can't have long conversations about the HBP movie and I'll probably resort ranting about how much I hate the PoA movie (we must keep with tradition), and I probably should have just written this all on facebook but oh well too late. Love and hugs from your crazy Harry-Potter-obsessed runner-up favorite older sister Anna


Name: Treacle_Heart (Signed) · Date: 10/06/08 16:57 · For: Paws, Prefects, and Pretty Girls
Okay, I looove this fic! It's really fab. And I liked how you were showing the Marauders as real people, like with James experimenting with LSD, it makes him seem real-er.
A quick nitpick: swan in the lake,
I think you meant swam in the lake
Keep up the amazing work!

-- Julia

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess "swan in the lake" doesn't make much sense does it? Especially considering that he's a stag. I'll fix that. I'm really happy you're enjoying my fic so much and that you think I show the Marauders as real people; it's very flattering! And I guess the LSD thing does make him seem more real, but I really just put it in there because I think it's funny. ;) Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.