Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Shattered

Name: DramioneLove (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 11:50 · For: Chapter 1
will the next chapter be posted soon?
i'm very eager to see how this story turns out!!!


Name: no_potter_haters (Signed) · Date: 12/29/10 20:19 · For: Chapter 1
Update now please


Name: bloodytiger417 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 19:09 · For: Chapter 1
you should finish


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/10 20:00 · For: Chapter 1
oh please please update. it's amazein'. i can't wait!


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/10 19:59 · For: Chapter 1
oh please please update. it's amazein'. i can't wait!


Name: melancholya (Signed) · Date: 12/18/09 17:25 · For: Chapter 1

Interesting, I liked the paragraph at the end a lot. The secrecy of it is fabulous.

-Ica



Name: SexySeverus14 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/08 14:02 · For: Chapter 1
Good so far keep writing!


Name: tashy (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 2:29 · For: Chapter 1
this is very interesting story line!
i couldn't think of hermione being in an abusive relationship.its a very new way to write a fan fic and because it is such an original theme(in my opinion) you have set my expectations really high!so no pressure:P and the first chapter was excellent....are you sure this is your first fic?:)
keep up the good work and good luck with your next chapter


Name: hebridean black (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 20:19 · For: Chapter 1
this is starting out very nicely. can't wait to hear more!!


Name: Vampire Hunter Blade (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 17:37 · For: Chapter 1
Oh yeah! I bet Tad is the one that is abusive and get's Hermione close to Snape.


Name: akasha2411 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 17:33 · For: Chapter 1
like it very mucho where is ch 2?????
please update soon!!!!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/08 2:45 · For: Chapter 1
Ooooh, you've got me intrigued, why is Snape watching over Hermione? I can't wait to see this story develop further - the plot sounds very promising. Hope you update soon!


Name: pochileaf (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 13:23 · For: Chapter 1
eww


Author's Response: ?? Lol.


Name: relichunter18 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 19:01 · For: Chapter 1
Awww, he's watching over her. (Just kidding, cute Snape is weird) I'm wondering what's coming next. It's a good plot that doesn't sound like anything I've read before, so I'm excited to read the rest of it.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I'm glad you noticed it was Snape. I'm sure other people did, but you're the first to mention it.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 18:24 · For: Chapter 1
I can't wait for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Lol. Should be coming soon! Major writers block and super-hectic RL have kept me from writing.. but CH2 is almost finished. :)


Name: tokiolover123 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 16:52 · For: Chapter 1
ooh i love where the story is goinf please continue

Author's Response: Thanks. Definitely. :)


Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 22:45 · For: Chapter 1
Ooohh! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! RL is taking over right now.. but Chapter 2 should be up soon!


Name: Lady Camelot (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 14:54 · For: Chapter 1
Ack, my second review was written for a different story. I thought I had deleted it, but this siteis sometimes wacky. Sorry bout that, I fully understand that this is going to be full length. (How could it not) lol, sorry again. :]

Author's Response: Lol. It's no big deal... I was kind of thinking that may have been what happened. ;)


Name: Lady Camelot (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 18:58 · For: Chapter 1
Love it! I hope you would consider writing a full length SS/HG sometime in the future, seeing as you have wonderful writing skills. :] ihopeihopeihope!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Well, hopefully when this is finished, it will be a full length SS/HG! :D


Name: Lady Camelot (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 16:29 · For: Chapter 1
Oooo, I like where this is going. Keep it up! And make sure you update SOON. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I had meant to finish the second chapter this weekend, but real life got so hectic!! I promise not to keep you waiting too terribly long! :)


You must login (register) to review.