Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 5:58 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
Wow, I absolutely loved this. Favourited!
My favourite line was:
"The scene flipped and bounced, finally settling to show Molly’s bottom half running into the frame to hug them, the camera forgotten."
I'm still laughing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! That was absolutely one of my favorite visuals going in to write this. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Padfoot Patronus (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 8:02 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
absolutely hooked! loved it

- Akay

Author's Response: You can say that again! Ok, I'm lame. But seriously, thanks, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 11:54 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
Aww that was soo sweet!! Awesome writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Anya Black (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 20:13 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
Ahhh...this is so sweet! I love it! Very nicely done, and I look forward to your longer story. :]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Reviews like that inspire me to get it posted!


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 16:21 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
Great teaser....can't wait for the story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll do my best to start posting it soon.


Name: LunyLori (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 10:04 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
LOVE IT!!!!!! keep writing. have to admit you had me scared for a bit there!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will. And thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: Cirelondiel (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 1:40 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
Great job! I really liked the structure of this, and it's so great to read something without any grammar errors! I'll keep an eye out for your chaptered fic!

~ Chelsea

Author's Response: Quite the complement! Thanks so much for reviewing.


Name: lunafredtonks123 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 21:57 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
omigosh that was soo adorable! I loved it so so so so so much! I hope you write something just as great as that soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope so too! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 20:04 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
that was BEAUTIFUL. i loved the way you structured it, very unique, and lovely details. you really had me believing that Ginny had some chronic disease, so the ending was fabulous.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! I hope you come back to read Black Legacy once I start posting that! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: noviwanwife (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 19:48 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
I loved it. You are a good writer. I look forward to reading your full length ficition.

Author's Response: I'll try not to disappoint! Look for chapter one in about a month. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 17:23 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
*sniff* good story!! i thought that ginny was dying for a second, but then i realized she was just having a baby!!! heh heh!

Author's Response: Glad I had you wondering. It's tough to make exposition readable, and that's really what I was trying to do here.Thanks!


Name: RagingTomato (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 17:16 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
i really like this! i thought maybe ginny was dying or something, after reading "life monitoring charms" but i was so relieved to see that she was just sleeping! this story actually made me realize that ginny's name is ginevra, not ginerva...i thought you were typing it wrong! damn i need to read more closely.

Author's Response: Nice! Well, I never imagined that Excerpts would be educational, but I guess you never know! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 16:21 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
Wow. What can I say? Nothing short of splendid ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you took the time to read and review.


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 15:25 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
Awwww!!! I like that you named the baby James, and that Ginny got to sleep through her contractions. I really wish I was a witch just for that privalege....

All in all, really great story. I loved reading it, and at first I though she was hurt of something. But now I know that she's BRINGING A MINI HARRY INTO THE WORLD!!!! YAYAYAYAYA!!!!

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: Thanks! That's not just a privilege for witches! They did that to my wife. Of course, it was morphine, not a sleeping potion. But then again... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Rowanhood_in_China (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 12:25 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 4:57 · For: Excerpts from the Potter Family Album
I really enjoyed this story! I especially enjoyed the scrapbook format and the letters.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm actually working on a longer story right now, and this was my way of having fun with exposition. Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.