Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Amphibious Lizards

Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 15:28 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
That's hilarious! You must be related to humor cuz' I'm seeing a lot of him in this story! Poor Remus, he had to kiss James, who in turn, started whooping and yelling like a childish child.

Author's Response: This is a special message from Humor, Apoll's twin brother. I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!


Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 15:22 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
I love how she does that to Remus!
“I have a return present for him.” She reached through the bars, grabbed Remus’s shoulders, and kissed him squarely on the mouth.

He glared at her. “And I have to give that to him.”

“Uh-huh.”

Remus half-laughed. “You suck.”
that was funny! How could Lily get stuck in prison?! Stupid Barty Crouch Junior and his fat mouth.

Author's Response: Stupid Barty Crouch. Thanks for the review!


Name: alisonxo0marie (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 21:25 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
i liked that. it made me laugh. ha.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: alisonxo0marie (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 20:45 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
i liked that. it made me laugh. ha.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: silleri (Signed) · Date: 06/24/08 3:10 · For: Chapter 5: The Wedding
this grandma hawkins with her sadistic smile sounds like me expect i wear heavy boots my hair is always teased and looks funky also i don't have a hunched back and i love my kittens and i'm very socialible also i'm good looking so this doesn't help me being ol' grandma hawkins

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad to know you aren't old Grandma Hawkins! Thanks for the review!


Name: Treacle_Heart (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 6:34 · For: Chapter 5: The Wedding
Oh wow, I wasn't expecting that! I love your writing style, and I can't wait for you to update again! b29;

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 22:28 · For: Chapter 5: The Wedding
NO! You can't leave it there! Where are Remus and Sirius? Why haven't they shown up and rescued Lily? OOO I hate Malfoy and Bellatrix, hope Karma gets them in the next chapter. Please update soon, I need to know Lily's alright, and remember, the longer you leave it to update, the longer she'll be lying on that hard, cold pavement.

Author's Response: Sadly, karma takes longer than that, and her name is Molly Weasley. Thank you so much! Hehe, I like writing cliffhangers.


Name: emerald_dolphin (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 20:10 · For: Chapter 5: The Wedding
This is really intense. I love it. I've said this before, but it's definitely true: I like your writing style. It's fun to read, and it flows nicely. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! My writing style is fun to write, too, believe me. Thanks for the review!


Name: emerald_dolphin (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 20:01 · For: Chapter 4: Shopping
Oooh, Lady Firebrands. I can't wait to see what they come up with! I'm loving your take on Lily, by the way. It's much different than anything I've seen before, and it's really cool. Awesome job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I appreciate your review.


Name: emerald_dolphin (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 19:53 · For: Chapter 3: Lily's Trial
Another very good chapter, if I do say so myself. I'm rather curious to know what Lily and Snape are talking about. I hope it comes up. Hint hink wink wink nudge nudge. ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you! Lily and Snape are just talking about the "Mudblood" incident during O.W.L.s, and that Snape testifying in Lily's favor somehow manages to even that out. Thank you so much!


Name: emerald_dolphin (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 19:46 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
Haha, I love the last bit! That's amazing! I can't believe Remus would actually kiss James...ew! But so funny!

I do have one suggestion, though. It seems to me like Lindy's adoption comes on a little bit fast. I feel like maybe you want to have James watch her for a little longer, maybe, just so we (readers, I mean) can get to know her a tad more. Excellent job, though!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do wish now I had made the beginning a little longer, maybe put in some more observations about her. But it's too late now. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: emerald_dolphin (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 19:38 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
First of all, I have to let you know that the summary you wrote for this story is incredibly entertaining and definitely caught my attention. I like it a lot. Any chance you might want to give me summary writing lessons? :-) Just kidding.

The first chapter is definitely very surprising. I wasn't expecting Lily to get sent to jail...very new, very different. I'm loving it so far. I really like your writing style. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I worked hard on the summary. Thanks for your review!


Name: MakingChoices (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 17:33 · For: Chapter 4: Shopping
thats great, the Maraders could use some compitshon.

Author's Response: Yes, they could. Thank you!


Name: MakingChoices (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 17:19 · For: Chapter 3: Lily's Trial
i liked it, i mean the snape thing really worked after we found out so much in book 7.

Author's Response: Thank you! Surprisingly, I actually wrote that before DH came out. Thanks for the review!


Name: MakingChoices (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 17:06 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
i love the kissing thing, it was very funny and cute. i cant wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: desichick (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 11:05 · For: Chapter 4: Shopping
nicely plotted out

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: sheltered_ambitions (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 17:06 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
hahaha i love A Knight's Tale!! great job, love the story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 12:44 · For: Chapter 3: Lily's Trial
What a great chapter, and I'm so glad that Crouch wasn't happy, never really liked the man. Hope Lily hasn't any lasting effects of her stay in prison. Was the trial set on Harry Potter's birthday? I can't wait to see where you're going with this, and I hope we get to see Lindy Potter again, she's a great character with similar background to Harry only she was brought up in a loving home. Anyway, can't wait for another update.

Author's Response: Yes, the trial was on Harry's birthday. I'm glad you noticed that ;). You'll definitely see more of Lindy. Thanks for the review!


Name: Bexia (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 20:44 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
That is hilarious! I like how you did everything!!!!!

Bex

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 7:35 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
Really LOVE IT please update soon!!!
Haven't read anything this good in a while!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.