Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Amphibious Lizards

Name: 2nd_Generation_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/28/10 7:51 · For: Chapter 14: Sprained Ankles
Beware the ides of march!
-soothsayer, Julius Ceasar

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that when I was writing it too...


Name: Alan Prewitt (Signed) · Date: 03/03/10 14:52 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
Brilliant story. I really enjoyed it. Very well written, and great ideas. I was slightly uneasy when you brought in Lily as a prankster, but I love it! One of the best stories here. Keep it up. I'm very interested to know if this is a boy or a girl author. I can't figure it out, which is very good! Get up more chapters soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. And I am definitely a girl... I agree, it's better when you can't figure it out based on the story. Up to Ch. 18 is up, with 19 in the queue.


Name: ravenclawroni (Signed) · Date: 12/31/09 13:34 · For: Chapter 14: Sprained Ankles
love it but btw the room of requirements doesnt show up on the marauder's map

Author's Response: I took it to be that it doesn't show up if the user doesn't want it to be found, like Draco in HBP and Harry in OotP. If the user doesn't really care if someone walks in on the conversation, it's entirely possible that the Room would show up on the Map.


Name: FlicketyG (Signed) · Date: 12/18/09 9:15 · For: Chapter 17: The Worst Day Ever
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... yeah, you get the idea, well basically i find that another chapter must be posted soon or i will cry, and that is a promise!!!
Xxx

Author's Response: .... up to Ch. 19 is posted!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/09 17:59 · For: Chapter 5: The Wedding
Oooooooh...... I like it...... Really suspense filled...

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 12/15/09 19:56 · For: Chapter 17: The Worst Day Ever
oh my god oh my god oh my god what happens plzz tell XD jk um great chapter update soon

Author's Response: Wow! 3 OMGs. And the next two chapters are up.


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 19:00 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
I love the end! I didn't think Remus would actuall kiss James! That's hilarious! I love it!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it! Thank you.


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 18:15 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
HA! I love the end! Absolute gold! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: whiterose (Signed) · Date: 12/13/09 23:30 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
awesome story. keep going. you are doing a great job.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: potter_is_king19 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/09 13:39 · For: Chapter 4: Shopping
August 7th, 1976 is nineteen years, to the day, before i was born.

Author's Response: Happy belated birthday!


Name: vicookiemonster (Signed) · Date: 09/16/09 15:01 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
the ending was a bit much and the adoping part is confusing

Author's Response: Ah, but the ending's fun. What points in the adoption sequence did you find confusing?


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 11:09 · For: Chapter 15: Birthday Awkwardness
I really love this story and this chapter. It's really good. I hape the next chapter is up soon.

Author's Response: Yes, in fact the next two chapters are now up! And thanks for your comment!


Name: bellatrix-black-lestrange (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 8:02 · For: Chapter 14: Sprained Ankles
wow i have been reading this from the start but i dont think i have given many reviews ? well i'm not sure ? but anyways this chapter does deserve one as it is really good i hope you keep updating

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter.


Name: Kayla Andrena (Signed) · Date: 05/12/09 12:16 · For: Chapter 13: Masquerade
Why was she so mad? I don't understand what James did wrong. I hate how obstinate lily can be it's so frustrating!

Author's Response: Yeah, pretty much. I am going to explore that more next chapter.


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 18:29 · For: Chapter 12: Quidditch, Parties and Voldemort
post post post post post
*starts riot*
post post post post post post post post post post
hee hee

Author's Response: No need for further rioting, I've posted up to chapter 22!


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 18:29 · For: Chapter 12: Quidditch, Parties and Voldemort
post post post post post
*starts riot*
post post post post post post post post post post
hee hee

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much! I will, soon!


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 9:11 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
Wow, that was a really good chapter! I loved it, and I hope you update soon!

{BeccA}

P.S. In your summary, it says 'The story of Moony, Wormtongue, Padfoot, and Prongs' NEWT year will be told.' Shouldn't that be Wormtail?

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for telling me. I'll fix that right away!


Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 04/13/09 20:25 · For: Chapter 12: Quidditch, Parties and Voldemort
ohemgee cliffhanger much--pls update soon!!

Author's Response: Many, many updates from that point. Thank you for the review!


Name: Penny_Lane (Signed) · Date: 04/05/09 17:31 · For: Chapter 11: A Tale of Two Nights
=o update already!

Author's Response: Okay, okay! Next chapter's up!


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 04/01/09 0:00 · For: Chapter 11: A Tale of Two Nights
i am really into ur story and i think it is fantastic!!! I absolutly LOVE ur OC and i think u nailed the maraudrz nd lily! I cant wait 2 find out what happens next! By any chance do the green eyes in the forest belong 2 lily? That would b quite a twist! update as soon as u can plz cuz i

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You'll just have to find out who the eyes belong to by reading on... Thank you for the review!


You must login (register) to review.