Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Amphibious Lizards

Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 17:42 · For: Chapter 7: Return to Hogwarts
Good story so far. I'm liking it! Please finish it!


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 17:30 · For: Chapter 6: Discussions
This is certainly going to be good! I just hope you finish it....


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 17:22 · For: Chapter 5: The Wedding
Oh noes!!


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 17:14 · For: Chapter 4: Shopping
I like were this is going!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 16:37 · For: Chapter 3: Lily's Trial
0.0 This is certainly......different from most of the J/L storys I've read. This one looks like its going to be VERy good. Also,I love your writing style.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 16:26 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
Yeah,I would've been Sirius in that same position at the end....except I would been calling them......"Obsentities"? I would've called them Homo's on lamens terms.


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 16:17 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
Aye aye aye aye aye....Lily is in one hell of a mess.


Name: Sailing Girl (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 9:11 · For: Chapter 22: Stephen Baldwin
Sooo good, please update!


Name: Elanor G (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 14:48 · For: Chapter 22: Stephen Baldwin
This story is very well-written - I'm enjoying it a lot! The character development must be good, because I am oh so mad at Stephen right now!! And half mad at Lily too for going along with him. Keep up the good work.


Name: Lily29 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/10 21:42 · For: Chapter 22: Stephen Baldwin
heeeeey dont lily and james get 2b 2gether????!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, of course they do... Just not yet. I'm sorry to cause you distress, but thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: Lily29 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/10 21:25 · For: Chapter 22: Stephen Baldwin
heeeeey dont lily and james get 2b 2gether????!!!!!!


Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 5:59 · For: Chapter 12: Quidditch, Parties and Voldemort
a. I thought that James was the seeker. (check hp 1)
b. love it

Author's Response: In the film it says he's the seeker, but in a Scholastic interview JKR said that he was chaser. Since JKR's word generally takes precedence, I decided to cast him as the chaser. Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it!


Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 5:08 · For: Chapter 2: Family Matters
HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 5:04 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
I like this. Is Highland prison the same as azkaban?

Author's Response: Thank you. No, it's not. It's sort of an intermediate level of prison, in which those who are either not guilty of extremely serious charges or can't be proven guilty are held. Probably the best comparison points I can give you are that a) it isn't on some godforsaken island in the North Sea, it's in Scotland; b) it doesn't have Dementors teeming all over it, but only a few for emergency purposes; and c) it isn't around in Harry's day, whereas Azkaban most certainly is. Thank you for the review!


Name: Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 09/04/10 2:35 · For: Chapter 1: The First Jailbird
Well, I'm speechless. When I first started reading this (which was a few hours ago, by the way), I found your plot completely unbelievable, what with LILY EVANS ending up in a prison that wasn't even Azkaban. But this little voice in the back of my head convinced me to keep reading, and I'm thrilled that I did. You did a wonderful job of developing your characters' personalities, and I was legitimately upset by the time Shannon died. I had no idea Remus felt so strongly about her, and I was feeling his pain.

I would love to see what happens between Sirius and Isabel, as well as between James and Lily now that she's mad at him for the umpteenth time. Terrific work, post soon please :].

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I have worked very hard at character development, and I'm glad to know it was a success.


Name: potter_is_king19 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/10 0:01 · For: Chapter 4: Shopping
where did you get the date?? it's funny cause my birthday is the seventh

Author's Response: I just kind of randomly picked it... happy belated birthday!


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 06/27/10 17:45 · For: Chapter 20: It's summer!
GREAT!!! I love this sooooo much!

Lots of Love, and cookies,

Nymphie THE Original

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Yellow Flower (Signed) · Date: 06/17/10 15:56 · For: Chapter 20: It's summer!
I love this story! It is definately one of my favorite marauder fanics. I wanted to compliment you on your writing as well. It is very unique and mature. Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have really enjoyed writing this, and watching my writing mature as I write it.


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 05/01/10 16:42 · For: Chapter 10: Furry Little Problems
too much like the actual books

Author's Response: Well, I'm sorry you feel that way. Thank you!


Name: Heiress of Marauders (Signed) · Date: 04/04/10 12:21 · For: Chapter 19: Repercussions
I really like your take on the James-Lily relationship, it's realistic and un-exaggerated. The Snape-Lily dialogue was perfectly written.

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Heiress! I've worked hard to make the relationship natural.


You must login (register) to review.