Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: xiaojun (Signed) · Date: 05/03/16 23:56 · For: Bad News
20160504 junda
COACH, converse trainersborn in 1941.bottega veneta outlet Headquarteredkate spade outlet in New Yorkcoach outlet. COACH is michael kors outlet onlinethe US high-endralph lauren outlet lifestyle adidas ukfashion brandburberry outlet, offers fine ralph lauren outletaccessories nike air maxand gifts forcoach outlet men, womentoms outlet, producthollister clothing line includes burberry outlethandbags,polo ralph lauren men's packageralph lauren outlet, men and michael kors outlet onlinewomen ofvans shoes small leather polo ralph laurengoods, michael kors bagsfootwear,prada outlet apparel, michael kors outletwatches, cheap nba jerseystravel goodsoakley sunglasses, scarves, ed hardy outletsunglasses, michael kors outlet onlineperfumes, ray-ban sunglassesfashionfitflops jewelry rolex replica watchesand oakley sunglassesso on. hollister saleCOACHjordan shoesbrandlacoste outlet products michael kors outlet onlinethrough boutiques,calvin klein outlet designated nike trainersdepartment bottega veneta handbagsstores, specialty oakley sunglassesstores pandora jewelryand the rolex submarinerofficialferragamo shoes website michael kors outlet clearanceof theyeezy boost 350 Globalconverse all star Offering.
mizuno running shoesAmericanconverse sneakers classic leather coach factory outletgoods brand fitflopsCOACH, michael kors outlethas always coach outlet onlinebeen prada sunglassessimple, ray ban sunglassesdurable louis vuitton borseand nike free runsunique yeezy boost 350style to running shoeswin consumersray ban outlet. And havechristian louboutin outlet the good oldoakley sunglassesword oftrue religion outlet mouthjimmy choo outlet COACHtoms wedges bag, the skechers shoesoriginalcoach outlet design louis vuitton handbagswas actuallyarmani watches inspired instyler maxfrom a louboutinsoftball ralph lauren outletglove brand longchamp handbagfounder yeezy boost 350Miles Cahnmichael kors handbags in a hermes uksoftball game adidas nmd runnerwatching nike cortezthe scenefitflops outlet, he was chi flat ironsurprised jimmy choo shoesto findray ban sunglasses outlet that softballcheap ray bans gloves adidas gazellehave more supra for saleyou use cheap jordan shoesthe more sac longchampsmooth, coach outletmore softyeezy boost 750 features, omega watchesso he tried basketball shoesto go backpuma shoes after the ralph lauren outletspecial treatmentmichael kors purses of leather burberry handbagsto makechristian louboutin it morenike cortez red flexible, adidas superstarwith easyecco shoes bleachingcoach outlet, wear nike huarache trainerscharacteristics, designer handbagsand simply ghd hair straightenersuse a damp michael kors outletcloth, leatherchaussure louboutin can retainmichael kors outlet perfect as cheap oakley sunglassesnew, michael kors outlet onlineof course,nike air max this durablearmani exchange and convenient cartier love braceletthe design air jordansimmediatelylevis jeans by the coach outletmajoritynike air max shoes of consumerscheap jordans love!
COACH (COACH), louis vuitton pas cherfounded michael kors outlet clearancein New Yorknike tn in 1941hermes belt, the maincoach outlet store male and kate spade outletfemale finepolo outlet accessories cheap ugg bootsand gifts, ray ban sunglassesincluding adidas nmdhandbags, true religion jeanswallets, toms outletaccessories,coach outlet fashion michael kors outletjewelry, ray bansshoes,adidas nmd clothing,dior sunglasses watches lululemon saleand so ralph lauren pas cheron. Each COACHoakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount products are theair force 1 perfect valentino shoes on salebalance of nike air max ukdesign ralph lauren ukand gucci handbagsfunction.
COACHmichael kors outlet representativeair jordan uk of the coach outletmost reebok pumpacclaimed true religion outletAmerican polo ralph lauren outletfashion adidas pure boostinnovative styleadidas supercolor and traditionaladidas superstars practices, discount nike shoeswithrolex watches simple, yeezy boost 350 balckdurable and reebok shoesunique stylemichael kors outlet to win cheap oakley sunglassesconsumersburberry outlet, and itsed hardy uk products canada goose outlethave maintainedcoach factory outlet high ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bansquality standardscanada goose outlet of materials cheap jerseys wholesaleand workmanshipfitflop uk, and pandora charmsthis throughoutlongchamp outlet thecheap nike shoes brand cartier watchespurpose,fake oakleys outlet COACH nike huarache whiteis the hollistercornerstonechristian louboutin outlet of success.
COACH fitflopswas first polo outletestablished michael kors outletin 1941,nike air max sale is runghd flat iron by a family michael kors outlet clearanceof sixcheap jordans fromtoms shoes the leather supra shoesmaster lululemon outletcobbler,cheap ray-ban sunglasses and isunder armour outlet America'sasics shoes oldestmichael kors watches and most louboutin pas chersuccessful leather adidas shoes ukproducts cheap oakley sunglassescompanies.cheap oakley sunglasses Since thenlouis vuitton outlet, COACH (COACH) polo outletunique vans sk8 hicraftsmanship true religionand high-qualityburberry uk productioncheap omega watches is quitegucci borse particularversace sunglasses about the michael kors outletquality of burberry outlet onlinecustomer favor. nike roshe run womenIt is coach factory outletsaid, COACH (COACH),sac longchamp pliage founder ofair max 95 Miles Cahnstephen curry shoes was originally lacoste shoesproduced inspirationlouis vuitton outlet online from avalentino shoes pair of gucci outletconventional cheap oakley sunglassesbaseball glove.oakley sunglasses He found the baseball designer bagsglove more youkate spade handbags use the more smooth, so he abercrombie and fitchlearn his techniques, adidas nmd whiteand after careful processing,nike blazer the durable baseball glovenfl jerseys wholesale leather becomes soft and durable. under armour shoesThis presents a charming natural leather lines, michael kors outletand does not require complicated maintenance skills,adidas stan smith but also to maintain the cheap mlb jerseysoriginal appearance.
But today, after half a century, adidas nmdCOACH leather factory is still the adidas trainersresponsibility of the exquisite art of leathercheap ferragamo shoes master, most of them have more thanugg boots 20 years of experience in leather,michael kors outlet leather craft full of love and professional, therefore, for every michael kors handbagsCOACH terms of the master cobbler, reebok classic shoesCOACH is not just a brand michael kors outlet onlinename, it is their painstaking efforts and heritage.
1990s, COACH company asics gel nimbusand quite a lot of history of the old businesses, met the development ray ban outlet"bottleneck." COACH product at the time, mostly with strong functionality, conversedurability, etc., but in the ad information rapidly expanding in the 1990s,versace shoes but was unable to build up their own unique brand image. At the same time, nike air maxLouis Vuitton, PRADA and so began to impressionistic product design competition for the market, ray bansthese companies took a lot originally belonged COACH market share. COACH sales not only stagnant and has regressed.
By 1995,michael kors bags the company ushered in a turning point, because they ushered in the michael kors outlet online"Redeemer" a history of the company - Road
ยท Flange Kefu. He became chairman and CEO, kate spade outletCOACH brand began to re-energize. Frank eph philosophy is: babyliss prorich in substance, information developed modern society, rely on the quality and functionality nike storecan not meet the needs of modern consumers, and consumers are in fact christian louboutin outletmore concerned about whether the pursuit of product carry pleasure, is beautiful and so "emotional "of demand. So after he took office, coach pursesthe work done is not to let the quality and functionality become the only competitive COACH products, coach outlet store onlinehe wants to improve the "emotional needs" of the product.
Soon after taking office,reebok classic sale frank eph invited a new designer Reed Krakow. Krakow made famous 3F new product ideas --Fun, cheap nhl jerseysFeminine, Fashionable, directly let COACH this brand see the hope. Change the coach outlet storeproduct from raw materials to start, Krakow design begins with leather, jordan pas chernylon and cloth, to market light, bright colors bags. Of course, the beginning of louis vuitton outletthe revolution is not complete, but gradual. Because the flange new balance outletKefu believes that if desperate to implement new design, will only cause COACH inherent consumer antipathy.fitflops clearance "We need to do is to do no harm in the original premise of the brand, to do incremental innovation.
Slowly, innovation has played an effect,calvin klein underwear COACH company's sales began to pick up. Reliable quality and well-designed COACH back to people's attention, and quickly regain market share.christian louboutin uk After experiencing more than ten years ofcoach outlet online development by the end of 2006, the market capitalization of the company has nearly $ 18 billion, a fashion brand leader.


Name: castrolovee (Signed) · Date: 06/03/12 18:51 · For: More Bad News
Loved this story! :)


Name: dahboigh (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 15:15 · For: Bad News
this is a great chapter! i'm going to stop reading immediately and go see if you did books 1 and 2! ^_^

Thank you for making my first tentative venture into the AU category a pleasant one. :P

Author's Response: Yes, you will find books 1 and 2. Starting at book 3 would be really confusing! :) I hope you stick around and explore the AU category. We may be crazy at times, but I think we boast some of the cleverest and most under-rated fics on this site. I love reading AU almost as much as I love writing it!


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/27/08 15:25 · For: More Bad News
YAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!! I can't wait for GoF! I really like your spin on the fate twist, and this series is really good so far! I'm excited to see what you do with GoF.

Author's Response: Your excitement is most appreciated! The first chapter of GoF is in the queue now. Check out the fic summary when it's posted for a few hints of what's to come.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 11:30 · For: More Bad News
Oh, a marvelous ending! Very well written. I can't wait for the Goblet of Fire! It should be interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! GoF is on it's way, although I really need to get on with writing it, as I'm only on chapter 5 at the moment (out of about 20, we're into the long books now). GoF starts slowly, and the first half-dozen chapters are really warm up more than anything, and putting the hints in place. I think the second half of the fic (from the Yule Ball on) could be the best stuff yet if I get it right. A lot happens...


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 5:35 · For: More Bad News
It has been a great series to read! Can't wait to get started on GOF.

I think I'm actually going to miss Sirius, too. :) It'll be nice to see the real Moody teach though. Thanks for a great series (well, really 3)!

Author's Response: See below.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/24/08 5:34 · For: Bad News
It has been a great series to read! Can't wait to get started on GOF.

I think I'm actually going to miss Sirius, too. :) It'll be nice to see the real Moody teach though. Thanks for a great series (well, really 3)!

Author's Response: I'm going to miss Sirius as well, although I do plan to have him make one or two appearances in GoF. My main worry is Lupin at the moment actually; I haven't yet found a place for him in GoF and I don't want him just hanging around for a whole year. I'll try and get him in somewhere.


Name: Patrick Johnson (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 15:26 · For: The Time-Turner
Dear Author of this Story,
Hi! My name is Patrick Johnson. When I read this chapter, how come Harry, wasn't there? Did he just escape or something? Just wondering.
from,
Patrick Johnson

P.S. I can't wait to read the next chapter! When is the fourth book going to be posted?

Author's Response: Hi! Harry got hit by a spell from Pettigrew at the end of chapter 12, fell, and went missing, presumed injured. When Neville and Hermione Time-turned, they found out the reason Harry in fact went missing was that they themselves met up with him and together they helped free Lupin. I hope that makes sense, time travel is really confusing, I know! First chapter of GoF will go in the queue as soon as the last chapter of PoA is validated.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 14:03 · For: Bad News
Nice chapter! I really loved the action in this one- loved Sirius' conversation with Snapey and of course Remus scaling down the wall. :D

One more to go! I await it... rather unpatiently! Good job, again!

Author's Response: Ah, you can always have fun writing Sirius and Snape :) Remus scaling the wall was totally unplanned. I got as far as having Buckbeak at the window and Harry freeing Remus and then I realised I could hardly have a werewolf leap onto Buckbeak's back along with three kids without there being a serious problem! So I figured that werewolves are probably really agile so Remus could make it down from the first floor safely. Last chapter has gone in the queue; I'm currently writing chapter 4 of GoF, so we'll be able to move straight into that.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 16:56 · For: The Time-Turner
I really liked Ron's line at the end. It was definitely something he'd say. I also liked what you did with Harry. Good job!

Author's Response: I don't often come up with great Ron-like lines, but I liked that one and it seemed appropriate to end the chapter. I did wonder if I'd get away with the Harry double-bluff. The idea is really that Harry is Neville's idea of a hero at this point and he has to realise that he can be one too. I need a stronger Neville to cope with what GoF has to throw at him.


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 15:58 · For: The Time-Turner
niceeeeeeee...i LOVE neville's patronus! It's PERFECT I hope he does well!!!!!

Author's Response: The lion represents where Neville belongs to me (and Dumbledore, as he comments in the next chapter). This chapter marks an upturn for Neville, and a rise in confidence which he'll carry well into GoF.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 18:24 · For: The Dirty Rat
Excellent chapter! I liked the personality you gave Remus, it seemed very fitting for him to be calm instead of yelling like Sirius was in the books. I loved the bit at the end too! Great job!

Author's Response: Sirius does plenty of yelling for the both of them! Remus' calm in front of Peter is almost a bit chilling. I wanted to get a sense of what he'd been through, and yet he was still deep down the same Remus. I wanted to give Neville something to admire in him too.


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 15:20 · For: Bad News
Oooh! I'm very very excited! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reading, two chapters to go in PoA, then on to GoF!


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 14:09 · For: The Dirty Rat
Nice chappie. For a moment I thought Wormy was actually going to get caught. :D

Liked the part with moony, the tame wolf. Looking forward to more soon(ish). :)

Author's Response: He's a tricky one, that Pettigrew. If there's one thing he's good at, it's running away :) Next chapter, the penultimate chapter, has gone in the queue. I should warn you all it's a LONG one (over 5700 words) as I didn't want to split it up. It works better all together, I think. It's simply titled "The Time-Turner".


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 21:22 · For: The Dirty Rat
omg sooooooooo good. I really like that you had lupin stay in control. It must be hard for you to let pettigrew get away; whenever I write fics, I always have trouble keeping myself from making everything wonderful and perfect (especially in the third book)!

Author's Response: I really wanted to illustrate some of the differences between Sirius and Remus in their reactions. Sirius rants (quite effectively), but it's Remus' cool, almost sinister focus that truly unnerves Peter and makes him confess. His "don't talk to me about pain" speech is one of my favourites. Peter has to escape, or GoF becomes much harder to write! Plus Peter owes Neville of course, and I have a different fate in mind for him.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 20:51 · For: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
Wow, that was a goos story Sirius had. I felt bad for him, his whole life was ruined. And poor Remus, he's on the run. Peter better watch out, Sirius and Remus aren't going to be happy with him!

Author's Response: Yes, Sirius kind of inherited Remus' survivor's guilt from canon. I figured it was just like Sirius when he discovered the truth to do absolutely anything to set things right and the whole story is really down to his single-minded determination to achieve that. Sirius in particular has some choice words for Peter in the next chapter, though Remus also makes his point.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 13:15 · For: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
I love the way you've done Remus and the way the whole Sirius-Remus thing has been going on this whole time. Brilliant.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response:

This chapter, more than any other so far, was planned from the start, before I wrote the first chapter of PS. All the details had to be worked out beforehand to make sure everything made sense. Sirius had to be helping Remus from the start because it gave him an ideal reason to be DADA teacher. From my view of Sirius, I don't think he would have gone near the job otherwise.

The next chapter, "The Dirty Rat", I think turned out best of all the chapters in this fic, and is probably the one I'm most pleased with. It'll be interesting to see what everyone makes of it. It's got some good Remus and Sirius lines in it and a bit of action.



Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 20:38 · For: A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
YAAAAAAAY that's really good! Awesome way to make the story your own!

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthusiasm! Three chapters to go in PoA...


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 13:14 · For: Under the Willow
Arg, what a place to stop at. :D

Great chapter - I really love the "wolf" twist. :D I really want to read on now, but I guess I'll have to be patient. Good job!

Author's Response: Really it was the obvious place to put the chapter break, mainly for the cliffhanger, but it also kept the chapters roughly the same length. I considered putting it in after Ron disappeared, but I wanted to make sure the bit about Neville's thoughts comparing himself to Harry was in this chapter, so it didn't get in the way of the next one with all its plot revelations.rnrnOne thing, does anyone know why my last reply would come out weirdly like that? Putting in paragraph tags has never done that before.


Name: MaiaMadness (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 17:30 · For: Under the Willow
Dun, dun, daaah!

Cliffhangers are evil. -.-

These were a very interesting couple of chapters. Before I go on to review the content, I thought I'd just mention that you're lacking a few prepositions here and there. "Myriad problems" comes to mind; that should be "myriad of problems", shouldn't it? And I spotted a few other missing "of"s along thw way.

We're getting to the big twist now, I see! Finally Neville stands face to face with Remus Lupin, his parents' supposed killer (in an indirect sense)! Whatever will happen next?

I suppose we have a good idea of the big picture, but I wonder at what twists and turns you'll bring us in terms of dialogue and variation from the original plot. Poor Remus... I always liked Remus much better than Serius. Remus is just far more my sort of character; sensitive, introvert and intellectual. He understands people, yet hides from them. I was surprised at his actions in DH.

I really enjoy the exchanges between Harry and Ron. Their relationship is very much the same as in the originals, but Harry's slight tint of arrogance and his more mischievous streak adds an interesting, new nuance to it. He is a lot more like Sirius, and a lot more like James, too, then he is in the books, which, all things considered, is not at all surprising.

And poor Neville! Will he ever get his Patronus right? In the books he gets it in fifth year, but perhaps there will come a twist that forces him to learn it ealier? Perhaps he'll be driven to it?

But, then again, maybe not. One thing I really like about this series is that you're not turning Neville into Harry. Harry is still more skilled than him, even without the things he "inherited" from Voldemort, and I really love seeing how Neville struggles with that. Or, I don't love seeing it, but you get what I mean. I just feel so incredibly sorry for Neville. In a way, he's just so pathetic. That sounds mean, but he is. I can't wait for him to start to grow into the wizard we all know he can be. Seeing the happier, more confident Neville, the one who doesn't give up and pulls through in the end, emerge from this sad little boy will be a fantastic journey.

Author's Response:

Great review! I have to say, I love cliffhangers...

rnrn

Actually 'myriad' can be used as an adjective as well as a noun and the construction 'myriad somethings' is fairly common usage (and is a phrase I quite like). I'll check to see if I have missed any 'of's elsewhere.

rnrn

I agree with your assessment of Remus and I definitely tried to bring that off, particularly in chapter 12. We'll wait and see if it worked. Mine is a slghtly darker, more haunted Remus though, as you might suspect after twelve years in Azkaban.

rnrn

The way I'd describe my Harry is a Harry liberated from Voldemort. He's free from the burden of being the Boy-Who-Lived and all the history that went with it and is happier and perhaps less mature for it. Plus as you rightly say the influence of Sirius is clear on him. But what I love about him is his fierce loyalty towards Ron. This is the second time (after the end of CoS) that I've had him lead a reckless charge to save Ron, and he's quite ferocious about it. It is indeed very James-like

rnrn

As for Neville, that's definitely how I want you to feel about him going into the climax of this story. The next three chapters do start him on that fantastic journey, although there will be a lot of deep darkness for him to go through yet (like most of OOTP).

rnrn

BTW, did anyone predict who the 'wolf' Neville had been seeing actually was? I perhaps cheated a little by calling chapter 2 'The Wolf at the Window', when it was no such thing, but I thought I could get away with it and it would make a neat twist.



You must login (register) to review.