MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dracoharrycrazy (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 14:38 · For: Underneath the Rug
i love it

Name: fawkes_07 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 3:41 · For: Swan Song
Okay, that was beautiful. New all time favorite fanfic. I almost cried. If it weren't 1:45 AM I would have but I'd feel like an idiot if anybody woke up and found me sobbing over the angst of three people who don't actually exist. Well done!

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 2:50 · For: Swan Song
wow, from wondering whether he likes his name to wondering whether the wizarding world will ever accept Draco after what he did, this is an excellent piece of writing, i pretty much stsyed up all night to read it. You're an amazikng writer, and i would expect yoiu to be a puplished author some day, keep up the good work with other stories and know that when i have a kid, and j.K. Rowling isn't that popular anymore, they'll be reading your books, begging me to rad them too...i will!! Keep writing, and never let anyone tell you you're writing is bad because it isn't, 1000000000000000000000000/10,
-Tinka Blinka!

Name: Gryffindorlvr101 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 22:25 · For: Swan Song
I really liked this fic. I think you created some really good ideas that no one else has thought of before. You did a good job.

Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 23:44 · For: Swan Song
omg are you serious oh i wanted harry to end up with severus

idk i c y u chose draco but i think first love is true love. Not the lve based on saving that draco needed

Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 23:24 · For: Crescendo
idk if i like how you're distancing harry from dumbledore but i guess it's sort of the same with jk and her killinh him in order for harry to become harry so i see where you'r going if that's where you're going

Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 1:50 · For: Caught in Between
WOW! who would ever think that severus and draco would be fighting over harry no less

Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 1:17 · For: Remembering Again
I would like to point out that i thoroughly enjoy your study ?'s

Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 23:53 · For: Second Meetings
im curious if malfoy was the one harry was shagging cause then the identity would be kept secret cause i mean who really likes malfoy

unless you went the route that others have and made it like snape

Name: 2luvhp4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 22:46 · For: It's Friday Again
i feel like im just getting this but has harry lost his memory?
i seem to thin k something like tragic happened and he can't remeber b/c of it and so the people aroud him 'won't tell him in order to somehow help him

idk i'm gonna keep on reading

Name: I Love Severus Snape (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 15:16 · For: Swan Song
::mouth drops:: Bloody brilliant! This is the first and only Slash fic I've read before and I don't think it could get any better than this. I'm going to add it to my favourites when I'm done reviewing.

It was put together very nicely. It felt so real, and so touching. I even cried, something I haven't done because of a story in nearly a year. I had many favourite parts throughout the story, especially in this chapter. The characters were written so beautifully, it made me smile with how well you put them together. And the plot... oh jeez, thought out very well. There really is not a single bad thing I can find about this fic! Can't wait until the prequel!

Name: RavenclawBest (Signed) · Date: 12/13/05 21:42 · For: Forget Not This
Teddy is related to Harry isn't he? Otherwise good story...

Name: GoddessOfSlytherin (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/05 0:46 · For: Swan Song
Ahh...I just love fics where love isn't simple--i.e. true-to-life! sappy!Draco was weirdly OOC to me, mostly because of how open he was with Harry, but given his desperate circumstances (and the Myrtle scenes in HPB) I can understand that. I'm guessing the intention was for Snape to have "come around" in the sense of being able to be civil/friendly/still care about Harry, but the OTP in the end is Harry/Draco? I said it before, and I'll say it again--this is overwhelmingly the best slash fic I've read thus far :claps:

Name: GoddessOfSlytherin (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/05 17:15 · For: It's Friday Again
Hate to be critical, but starting out with mention of a *wank* had me cringing to the point that I didn't want to read much more.... Just my opinion :)

Name: GoddessOfSlytherin (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/05 17:10 · For: Remembering Again
WOW! This is one of the few SSP's I've read that has a sufficiently complex/entertaining plot! Thanks for a good read =)

Name: Purplemage (Signed) · Date: 12/08/05 10:43 · For: Swan Song
This is the best fanfic I've read so far and I'm being completely honest. I loved it. You're a talented writer

Name: lilliephoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 10:18 · For: Swan Song
wow. this is by far my favorite story. the idea is original. the writing is good. i don't think you broke character at all. i thoroughly anjoyed it. =D

Name: Rastaban43 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/05 19:09 · For: Swan Song
Well, I'm happy the way the story ended up. I'm not a big Snarry fan, but really enjoyed this fic. I do wish there had been a bit more Draco, and by that I mean in bed. ;) Your story was a bit on the long side, but it was a really nice read, and at least well thought out. Good job.

Name: Child of the DarkBlood (Signed) · Date: 07/11/05 1:50 · For: It's Friday Again
Has harry had his memory erased of something so he doesn't remember the battle with voldermort and thats why he does remember draco anyways this is a very intriguing story can't wait to see where it goes :-)

Name: 101aether101 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 22:25 · For: The Doctor's Office
This was another very well written chapter. It does answer a lot of questions that the first on left me with, but what's up with Snape and Dumbledore? What are they getting at? Are the meds to keep him from remembering or to keep him forgetting?

You must login (register) to review.