Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 14:28 · For: Remembering Again
hmm not sure about harry getting his memory erased but snape and bad harry neither wonder he was unhappy having conflict inside probably good v evil going on in his head I hope he finds happiness without these memory charm things making him lose his magic. I liked the chapter too please update more I need clarification on situation


Name: Roza (Signed) · Date: 01/25/05 14:20 · For: Remembering Again
Wow :) a lot of questions arise from this chapter, I really liked it! I think snape is a bad influence for harry and I hope he meets Draco again! I'm not keen on a harry/snape relationship... :) Also, I think Hermione and Ron opposed the 'Abdo Animus' thing and I wonder what their reactions were like! Anyway, I'll be looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks ;-)


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 7:06 · For: Forget Not This
wow wow wow wow is all i can say, taht chapter was so cool and yeah snape rocked in that, i am totally getting confused and involved about what is going on, i can't wait to see what happens and whats up with Herm.. its totally amazing, i love the mystery

Author's Response: Well, the confusion is good for thinking eh? Thanks for the review, the next chapter should be out soon!


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 1:21 · For: Forget Not This
nice story. i like it :) update soon pls


Name: Tyran the Wolf Girl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/05 17:16 · For: Forget Not This
Really cool story so far. I love it. Please update so. Thanks


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 10:51 · For: Forget Not This
this is getting interresting is perhaps teddy a wizard too and that why harry feeling an affinity? please update soon


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 10:50 · For: Forget Not This
this is getting interresting is perhaps teddy a wizard too and that why harry feeling an affinity? please update soon

Author's Response: *hums*


Name: fawks (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 9:27 · For: Forget Not This
i love it snape and harry would explain the well shagged look mione saw on harrys face every morning i still wish teddy was harry's son it would be well cool up date soon

Author's Response: Everyone wants Teddy to be Harry's son, but he's not sorry. There's something else about Teddy.


Name: The Mafia (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 9:18 · For: Forget Not This
I love the whole story and in my opinion harry and snape had an affair and thats where teddy came from. The whole story is so great I love it. NEXT CHAPTER VERY SOON PLEASE

Author's Response: Teddy's not Harry's son.


Name: The Mafia (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 11:18 · For: Underneath the Rug
I adore your story and cant wait for the next chapter. your very talented. A new chapter soon PLEASE x

Author's Response: I try my best to get a new one out every week.


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 21:54 · For: Underneath the Rug
Wow! I really loved this chapter. It was awesome! Very best one yet! Keep working hard and update soon! (10)

Author's Response: Great, I was hoping it was getting better!


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 15:24 · For: Underneath the Rug
wow great story and im guessing malfoy is harrys past lover please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Prankster (Signed) · Date: 01/18/05 12:41 · For: Underneath the Rug
Whoa... an interesting storry, really. Somewhat catching :) Just a wild guess... was Draco his secret lover?.. Because it seems a lot like it :)


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 21:58 · For: A Serpent's Tale
Still likin it...maybe even lovin it! Keep up the hard work! (10)


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 21:31 · For: Second Meetings
It just keeps on getting better! LOL! I really do like it! (10)


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 21:05 · For: The Doctor's Office
Pretty good. I like it! (10)


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 20:08 · For: It's Friday Again
Good start! I like it! (9)


Name: Mundungus (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 17:02 · For: It's Friday Again
update!! (please)


Name: choscorneredkiss (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 3:09 · For: Underneath the Rug
omg omg omg omg, your stories a stroke of genius! i love it. im a reviewer for this site and id like to get in contact with great writers. So please email me at poorpoorpoor@mugglenet.com thank you for a great story keep it up! (oh and i love h/d slash! it makes me feel tingly! lol) cb *to bad 10s the highest rating your story deserves 10000000*


Name: Roza (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 11:28 · For: Underneath the Rug
How can he be no one's son? :) hmm... I think Draco was Harry's past lover but maybe I missed some hints... I'm curious :) keep up the good work, this fic is great (though I already said that, I think :D)

Author's Response: Because he isn't! Thanks! I love when people get the fic and don't get irritated with the literary devices ;-).


You must login (register) to review.