Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 5:10 · For: No Man's Land
good chapter. it makes you feel sorry for draco because he didn't want to follow voldemort but his family already did so he had to now he an outcast and you just want him to be excepted back in to the wizarding world. I think snape actually does love harry but the age difference is a bit creepy for me so keep up the goood work and i don't like waiting that long for the chapter i think it spoils it.


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 4:53 · For: No Man's Land
ok anticipation for chapters is definatly building and the dialogue is great, really enthrawling and i really want to believe that snape loved harry and i really don't know about malfoy. But its not boring in the least, its the opposite, its brilliant, the more dialogue with them the better its getting, so intense and so just wow


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 20:54 · For: No Man's Land
i don't think snape ever really loved harry (he's never loved anyone before...) but there's always a possibility. draco is sounding pretty sincere, but i'm still a little suspect. i'm undecided on who harry should end up with :)


Name: Roza (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 14:17 · For: No Man's Land
Yeah, I totally agree! Harry should end up with Draco, like I've said before :) Snape is old and absolutely creepy, I don't think he loves, or has ever loved Harry. And Draco seems honest... :) Anyway, I'll be looking forward to your next update!


Name: The Mafia (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 12:30 · For: No Man's Land
Oh i love this story and look forward to your updates all the time. Harry should get with Draco. he's tooo fine. keep up the good work.


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 22:06 · For: Caught in Between
ahhhh i hate the suspense!!! it's killing me! GREAT story, i actually like snape and draco the way you write them even though im not too fond of them in the 'real world.' update soon please! :)

Author's Response: I would hope that you think I'm doing Snape and Malfoy IC ;).


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 6:48 · For: Caught in Between
this is great slash even though i don't like draco that much in the real storys i can't help but like him and snape a little bit in this.i love that last line and i can't wait for the update

Author's Response: Thanks, just waiting for the mods to upload it.


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 14:17 · For: Caught in Between
wow intense that last line was amazing what will be the reaction and will he end up with draco me thinks so cos there is serious attraction there please update soon

Author's Response: *smiles* Thanks for the review.


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 20:19 · For: Caught in Between
OH...MEE...GEE! That was friggin awesome! That last line is so....soooo.......intense! I LOVE it! It does get a bit confusing because of the time changes, but after starting, its easier to pick out what's past and what's present. Amazing work. Absolutely, positively amazing! Update soon! (10)

Author's Response: Well the next chapter should be easier to understand.


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 19:05 · For: A Door Opens
Ok, so I havent read the nex ch. yet...but I read Dethen1's review...as I was reading, I've noticed how similar Harry and Teddy are. My theory is that history is doomed to repeat itself! But, now I'm off to read the next chapter!


Name: Mundungus (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 14:13 · For: Caught in Between
Very interesting premise. I still can't quite stomach the idea of Harry and Snape . . . but I'm enjoying watching the plot unfold.

Author's Response: Well it might be Snarry or it might be Drarry. I'm still not sure.


Name: L Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 13:26 · For: Caught in Between
wow... all i can say is wow!!! yes very IC i think!! please update soon!!!


Name: The Mafia (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 12:58 · For: Caught in Between
WOW your an amazing writer and the last chapter is fantastic. I love this story slash doesn't get any better.


Name: Roza (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 8:57 · For: Caught in Between
Hehe :) Now I dislike Snape even more... He's horrible!! Can't wait to see Draco and Harry getting together and when will Harry confront Ron and Hermione?... I'm curious... :)


Name: cespotter (Signed) · Date: 02/06/05 8:23 · For: Caught in Between
wow totally amazing, wow wow wow soooo cool. I cant wait for more, poor harry and i just don't know what he will do or what draco and sev will do?? Ahhh its all so good. amazing


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 21:19 · For: Caught in Between
oooo drama... lol i love it. Keep up the good writing! Update soon.


Name: Dethen1 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 17:34 · For: A Door Opens
Oh! Best story I've read on here yet, better even then a Ron/Harry fic, and thats my main M/M ship! My theory: Teddy is Harry's son from before he finally beat Voldemort. Severus used some sort of potion to make either himself or Harry a woman long enough to bear a child, and then he was given to a couple for protection. Or something of the sort.


Name: Artemis (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 22:31 · For: A Door Opens
I LOVED IT! Wonderful! That was definatley the best so far! Update soon! (10)

Author's Response: Hope you like the next one just as much.


Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 13:39 · For: A Door Opens
ooh im first to review. it was a really good chapter getting very intense all these men after him and will he ever get his magic back properly? please update as soon as you are able i really enjoy this story

Author's Response: Thanks, I've had problems getting approved for chapters in the past. Something about my tenses "being used improperly". Hopefully the next chapter won't take 3 mods to approve.


Name: The Mafia (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 7:29 · For: It's Friday Again
I love the nex chapter and i'm completely hooked. cant wait for the next one.


You must login (register) to review.