Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ilydraco (Signed) · Date: 08/13/09 1:29 · For: Swan Song
This is one of the best fan fics i have read by far , and i have read ALOT. it must have taken time to write this . i stayed up all night reading this, i couldnt tear my eyes from it


Name: TheGirlOfGlass (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 19:18 · For: Swan Song
OMG I LOVED THIS STORY!


Name: binkybye102 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 0:40 · For: Swan Song
Bloody Hell! That was amazing; the characterizations (i loved Severus' and Draco's bickering over Harry, it was both annoying and cute). Your writing style is superb.Great Job!


Name: Lhonix13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 7:09 · For: Swan Song
This was a wonderful read, I do hope your other stories come out as well. I must admit that the present-tense scenes were a bit hard to get through for me. Aside from that, the only critique I have is that Chapter Two (I think) had no line breaks - however this is most likely a coding error and not from how you wrote it. Thank you for writing this captivating story. I was surprised, I found myself not only enjoying one, but two pairings I normally cannot stand. Continue having fun writing, it shows!


Name: ronsbabiesmomma (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 15:10 · For: Swan Song
i liked the entire story except one thing kept bothering me. why was harry so caught up on Remus' death (which is Lupin) and not Sirius. It seems to me Sirius was more of a father figure than Remus. maybe you just got the names mixed up? i'm not sure but it was odd b/c it seems like harry would mourn over Sirius harder than anyone


Name: mrs_black_xx (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 8:22 · For: It's Friday Again
Omg! Loved it!
I really hope you plan to do a sequel! I want to know what happens to Harry! And Teddy!

And why couldnt Harry go back to Severus? Sure he was being a git, but I think theyre a really good couple!


Name: SilverGarbo (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 13:13 · For: Swan Song
Good story, hope there is a sequel to learn what has happened with Teddy, Draco, and Severus.


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 9:10 · For: The Doctor's Office
What happened to the spacing on this chapter?


Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 8:58 · For: It's Friday Again
that was interesting...A very good AU starter.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 17:01 · For: Swan Song
I really loked the way this fic ended. Perhaps is best that Harry and Draco take their time, but at least they had one anothers support when reentering the wizarding community. I really don't know what to make of Severus, he's extremely hard to read, all the occlumency i suppose. I'm now wondering if Harry will ever find a partner, or if he'll just stay as he is, having Severus constantly on the peiphery might prevent him fully exploring a proper relationship. Teddy worries me, Harry thought that he wouldn't end up like Tom Riddle, but power corrupts and Teddy has it in abundance. I only hope that Harry, when teaching Teddy magic, instills in him a sense of responsibility with the knowledge. It's a shame that Harry didn't make up with Ron and Hermione properly, I know he just said he didn't want to see them for a while, but it'll never be the same, I guess they put too much trust in Dumbledore. The scene in the room of requirement was fascinating, The colour of the room being different to each person's perception. I'm glad it was white to Harry. Still can't work out what the red and green mean though. I think I feel most affinity with Draco in this fic, because he tried so hard to be his fathers son, what was expected, that he forgot himself. Do you think it's ever possible to find yourself? Perhaps one day I'll stop running from that question.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 16:19 · For: Crescendo
I don't know why, but i think Draco does really care for Harry. It's possible he's just clinging to Harry as a last chance at being accepted back into the wizarding world, but I don't think so. Severus is so infuriating, why can't he for once give a straight answer? Do you suppose it's possible to truly love many times? Maybe Harry did love Severus in the situation they were in at the time, perhaps for this new life he needs to love someone like Draco. What is love anyway? Is it being so bound to another in mind body and soul that you'll accept their faults and forgive their betrayals unconditionally? Don't suppose I'll ever find out. Sorry for the review going off at a tangent.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 15:43 · For: Moving On
It's so hard to imagine Draco vulnerable. And why do I feel like I should know Teddy? I really like Teddy's character, he could have a story all his own, being so advanced. It's funny, but when reading the books I never saw Ron as having a special talent, Hermione's was knowledge, Harry's was action, but now you've outlined Ron's brilliance at chess, perhaps his strength is strategy, I wonder why this wasn't emphasised in the books. Anyway, I'd rather Harry end up with Draco, but only if that dream Harry had about Draco's using him isn't real. It's just that Harry and Snape having a relationship is just too weird. In this fic I'm not sure i like Dumbledore, puppet master trate is too promenant. I'd like Harry to forgive Ron and Hermione and the rest for their terrific lapse in judgement, but whether it'll happen is another matter.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 11:07 · For: Second Meetings
Just before i move to the next chapter, I just want to say that although this fic is a little blunt in places, it's really caught my interest. Why not tell Harry he's a wizard, did he lose his magic when he defeated Voldemort? And I think that medicine prevents him remembering anything rather than helping him. And I've got the feeling that he dated Draco. Ok, I'm out of thoughts so off to the next button i go./


Name: swimmerfreek63 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 3:33 · For: Swan Song
You have a very intriguing way of writing. It is somtimes very difficult to follow, but your plot line is extraordinary. Very well done, and I look forward to more of your stories. Perhaps a post-hogwarts story that actually follows J.K.'s final book? I'd be curious to see what you thought happens in that large time gap between the final chapter and the epilouge. Thanks for a wonderful story!


Name: As Long As It Burns (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 10:03 · For: Swan Song
Bloody hell
Absolutly amazing fic, I really, really enjoyed this. You have a beautiful way with words and although the past/present scenes confused me at first I really though that you wrote this beautifully.
5 Stars =] 10/10, Whatever, it was just fantastic =]
Well done


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 15:23 · For: The Doctor's Office
i'm confused
please clear
things up so
i can understand
what is going
on-don't make
me beg


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 15:23 · For: The Doctor's Office
i'm confused
please clear
things up so
i can understand
what is going
on-don't make
me beg


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 15:08 · For: It's Friday Again
please less confusing!!
and why doesn't Harry
remember anything??!


Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 18:06 · For: Swan Song
Wow, I really just couldn't stop reading until I got to the end. Every time a ch. ended I couldnt wait to read the next. I am glad I found it now that it was finished cause I think I may have hated you for making me wait for the next ch. lol. Any way great story.


Name: KathZ (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 12:42 · For: Forget Not This
OHHHH MYYYY GOOODDDD!!!!
HOLY!!!!! SNAPE?????????
Wow.


You must login (register) to review.