Reviewer: ink_daughter
Date: 04/04/08 23:05
Chapter: Friends Against Family

I love this story. I can't wait for the next instalment!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love WRITING the story. :D This pair are blissfully fun to write. :D I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: padfootsluver500
Date: 04/04/08 22:49
Chapter: Friends Against Family

yay.. took u a while but i still luv ya
hahahaha :D keep goingg its reallyyyy good

Author's Response: Everyone keeps saying that. :P Lol. I'm terribly sorry for the wait. There's two more chapters ready to be accepted so, hopefully you guys won't say that next time. :D

Reviewer: Fifth Fountain
Date: 04/03/08 16:50
Chapter: Curiosity Killed The Cat

Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: HungarianWitch
Date: 04/03/08 12:57
Chapter: Friends Against Family

erm.. you took your time.. but it was worth to wait this LONG ;)
an amazing chappy, as always, you sure know how to write Ted and Dromeda, all these feelings.. it's very realistic! Ted is such a loveable character, it's a shame he isn't real :)

Just a little side note: I don't really think, that Bella called her parents mum and dad, it's more likely they were father and mother to her..

I hope you update next time little quicker! ;) Can't wait till that..

Author's Response: Well, this time, it took longer than expected to get through the queue. I submitted it the day that MNFF was back up after the hacker incident & update. Thank you very much for your words and lol. You're totally right. I'll keep that in mind next time. :D

Reviewer: linnealovegood
Date: 02/17/08 14:18
Chapter: Jealousy Becomes Him

i dont know if u realized, but this chapter is titled chapter 1 , not 2.

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know. I changed it. :D

Reviewer: linnealovegood
Date: 02/17/08 14:15
Chapter: Jealousy Becomes Him

i love the name raphael!

Author's Response: thanks. :)

Reviewer: lunaticbookworm
Date: 02/12/08 19:35
Chapter: Imprints of Friendship

Awww... There are very few Andromeda/Ted fics and this one's really good!


Author's Response: Awwwah, thank you very much. :] One of the reasons why I chose this pair, actually. lol.

Reviewer: Indhira
Date: 02/08/08 18:04
Chapter: Imprints of Friendship

Hey! I'm sooo sorry I wasnt' abe to review this before!! And I call myself a fan :( Shame on me! BUT for was it's worth, this last chapters have done nothing but increase my need for more of your AMAZING writing! The way Andromeda gave that kiss on the cheek to Ted was so cute! And Ted...I am in love with him. I've always wanted to read about this two, but I never actually thought I'd find something so good, it was gonna make me wonder why they are only on ONE bloody chapter in the books u_u

I cant wait for the next chapter! What's she up to?? And loved Av and Ted's realtionship...though I can't wait to see her get jealous of Andromeda (she will, wont she? :P)

Lov, Indhira

Author's Response: Lol. As long as you get to it eventually, Indhira, I don't mind at all. :] The next chapter is being written now. It's a bit slow, but I'm getting here. Only about 1000 words left to write. Lol.

Reviewer: fg_weasley
Date: 01/24/08 18:02
Chapter: Imprints of Friendship

Kritch, love! aw, I was going to review this a while ago, but I forgot. >.< but now that finals are over I remembered! I love it, dear, just love it. lol. Of course, you already know that. :] I want you to write chapter six because I get to read it before everyone else! That is my favorite part of beta-ing, I'll admit. :] Which remind me, I should do FED now that I don't need to study ... :]




p.s. I forgot to say last chapter: thank you for calling me amazing, love, when truly, you are the brilliant one. I do appreciate the ego-boost, though, as always. lol. :]

Author's Response: Lol. I bet I'd love that too! I already knew you loved it but its nice to hear. And lol, you're welcome. I don't know about brilliant all the time but I'll admit that I have my moments. ;]

Reviewer: Mistletoe
Date: 01/23/08 18:10
Chapter: Imprints of Friendship

KRITCH! I love that you showed the relationship between Aveline and Ted in this chapter. It was so cute :] They seem like me and one of my friends... ANYWAY! As always, your writing astounds me. It really is beautiful. I can't wait for SIX. *pressure to write* You've got me falling for Ted here. And the questions at the end are making me anxious for the next installment! I command you to write quickly! Lol. Lub it.

--Kat :]

Author's Response: Lol. No pressure at all, right?

Reviewer: HungarianWitch
Date: 01/23/08 14:32
Chapter: Imprints of Friendship

WOW, how can you write something this amazing and beautiful? (though, I don't know, can you say beautiful about a story? well I guess, I just don't care and say it! )
It's trully great! I LOVE IT!
I hope You continue it soon!!

Author's Response: Awwwah, that's so sweet. Thank you. :] I do plan on continuing it.

Reviewer: padfootsluver500
Date: 01/23/08 14:28
Chapter: Imprints of Friendship

OMG! major cliffie!!
more more more!!
(please?)

reallyyyy goooddd :):):)

Author's Response: Lol sorry. :D I'm glad you're enjoying this so much. I've currently waiting for a one-shot to be accepted, but I haven't even started chapter six yet. I'll get to it soon, I promise.

Reviewer: Kerichi
Date: 01/23/08 12:04
Chapter: Imprints of Friendship

D'oh! No editing reviews! I was going to put 'better not to see his family' and decided on "best to avoid his family" and didn't delete the "not". Oh well, to be constructive :D, one thing I noticed, a comma missing between "Hello, Ted."

Author's Response: Lol, silly Kerichi. I'll change that. [bounces off] I've got a one-shot coming up soon. :D I'm really proud of it.

Reviewer: Kerichi
Date: 01/23/08 11:58
Chapter: Imprints of Friendship

Weeks passed and autumn turned into winter without much fanfare. I enjoyed that line, but you make me wonder if the line "we knew better though" doesn't apply to Aveline, :D, who now wants Ted to be her boyfriend, and sad to think Ted believes it's best not to avoid his family!

Author's Response: Lol, no. The pair of this discovered they aren't made to be a couple a long time ago. Aveline's too easily jealous. :D

Reviewer: Kerichi
Date: 01/23/08 11:50
Chapter: Peeves is a Peeve

I was struck by how often she refers to Ted as 'the Hufflepuff' or his qualities as 'Hufflepuf' this or that. Andromeda's trying to maintain distance but then kisses his cheek. I think she's outsmarted herself! ^_~

Author's Response: Lol. You're the first to catch that, even before myself! :D

Reviewer: HungarianWitch
Date: 01/21/08 3:56
Chapter: Peeves is a Peeve

Hi!
I like this fic VERY VERY MUCH!
The characters of Dromeda and Ted, and the whole "atmosphere" is really well written! Congrat!!!
And I would really like to read the next chap, but I get the following from the site:
"Access denied. This story has not been validated by the adminstrators of this site"
:'(

Come on, I want to READ it!!!

And Kritchen keep on writing, you are very talented!



Author's Response: Thank you. [blushes] Lol. Chapter five hasn't been accepted yet. It should be very soon.

Reviewer: Mistletoe
Date: 01/13/08 21:34
Chapter: Peeves is a Peeve

NITPICK: I felt a shiver go down my spin that had nothing to do with the cold. >>> Should be spinE.

Kritchen. I loved this chapter. The tension and emotion you created between the pair was unbelievable. When they were hiding in the niche, I'm pretty sure my heart was pounding just as hard as theirs >.< I love the Ted that you have created throughout these first four chapters. He's absolutely wonderfully amazing in every way! I can't wait to see what chapter five holds!


Author's Response: I'm surprised no one caught that sooner. I must have read that chapter through a million times. Oh well, it's fixed now. Thanks darling. I'm soooooo glad you loved it. I simply love this story. :D I think somone is falling in love with Ted as well. ;]

Reviewer: padfootsluver500
Date: 01/13/08 10:08
Chapter: Peeves is a Peeve

i luv it
and i luv the use of 'oh the cleverness of me'
i really like peter pan
this story is really, really good
can't wait for more!! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it so much. :]

Reviewer: fg_weasley
Date: 01/13/08 0:30
Chapter: Peeves is a Peeve

yay! chapter is up. :] and I'm the first review. :] I've already toldyou everything I love about this, kid. good job! :]

Author's Response: Lol. That you did silly goose. :D

Reviewer: Indhira
Date: 01/10/08 12:11
Chapter: Damsels in Distress and Knights-In-Shining-Armor

That's so sweet of you! Thank you so much, just for thinking of it. And yes, I am now obsesively checking for the validation of chapter 4.

Author's Response: It's the least I can do. Chapter four is now waiting to be validated. I can't imagine that it'll be much longer.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES