MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 19:48 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
*gives very evil glare*

Author's Response: I know, I know. But Ron WILL ask Mr. Granger eventually, don't worry. What? That's not what you meant? I don't understand. What on earth could you be upset about? *gives very evil glare right back but bursts into maniacal laughter which causes her to choke on leftover pizza she had in her mouth* cj

Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 17:09 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
Sure thing Ginevra- had me in stitches haha. again, well done on another chapter, cant wait to see whats next

Author's Response: Glad you liked that line! It's one of my favourites too. Thanks for reading and reviewing. cj

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 11:17 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
oh no! Whats harry going to do with the ring? lol, i'm glad you updated. Hope the next chappies up soon!

Author's Response: Maybe he can donate it to some sort of poor wizards' charity for grooms-to-be? ;) I hope so too. cj

Name: JackieV (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 11:03 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
Ack! Don't leave me hanging!! LOL I can't wait to see what happens with Ginny and Harry during the rebuilding time. Thanks for a great story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are anticipating future chapters! Hopefully, you won't need to wait long. cj

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 20:35 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
hey again! Well hurray! it has been accepted! I hope the mods get the mess sorted out and have the next chapter up shortly. I'm so looking forward to it:):):)

Author's Response: I hope so, too! I'm getting a little impatient here. I really and curious what everyone will think of it. Honestly? I think some will love it, others hate it. cj

Name: Nostalgic128 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 12:38 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
what a lovely story!
i can't believe it...i was smiling nearly the whole time that i was reading it, it's so good!!
please please please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Pam! I am thrilled you're enjoying it. The next update won't be too long, but I do still have to write most of the next chapter. A few after it are nearly finished though. Thanks for reading and reviewing! cj

Name: HPFanatic101 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/08 22:00 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Hey! love the story, as you probably already know, but got an email telling me that you had updated, but the 7th chapter won't show up!

Author's Response: It's crazy isn't it? I got an acceptance letter today (timed at about 1:30). My daughter got an update message shortly after. But since then, *phftt* nothing up on the site. I did email the mod who accepted the chapter to see if he had any ideas when it would be up on here. I know that last time it took a while. I hope it's up soon! cj

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/08 15:58 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
good luck! hopefully they accept it quickly! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope so, too. Should be about a week I'd wager. cj

Name: LilyJ (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 14:11 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Hey... Just wanted to see if you got it submitted?

I don't wanna sound impatient or anything.. I'm just wondering. :)

Author's Response: Am about to submit it. Wish me luck!! I'm a little nervous, what with the rejection the first time and all... cj

Name: smileatme890 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 10:09 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
I really like the story so far! When will you update?

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I am still working on chapter 7 as we speak, but unfortunately until my final is over this Wednesday (yes, still taking courses at my age) I'll not be able to submit. I'll have it in to the mods by this weekend. cj

Name: smileatme890 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 10:09 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
I really like the story so far! When will you update?

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Glad you enjoy it. I am about to submit chapter 7 as we speak. Wish me luck. It was rejected the first time. cj

Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 22:27 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
wow, i just have to say your writing is excellent! your depictions of jo's characters are true to form. i often got lost in your fan fiction .. really believed i was reading another harry potter novel! can't wait to read chapter 7. i wasn't yet a member and i actually signed up to be a member, just so that i could comment u!! :)

Author's Response: Why, thank you so very much Rose Chea! It warms this author's heart to hear such praise for my work. And thank you so much for taking the time to sign up so you could review. I truly appreciate that! Enjoy the rest of the story and the other great ones on the site. cj

Name: GinnyAtHeart129 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 19:07 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
This story is my favorite I have read on Mugglenet so far!!!!!! It has a fanatastic plot and uses the characters very well. Its also very amusing in certain parts. I look forward to reading more!!! Write On!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, Analiese! I'm thrilled that my story is your favourite so far. Of course, you've only joined today, so I bet you'll find other favourites soon enough as you explore the site. You should check out my favourite stories, there are some wonderful authors on here. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. cj

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 16:40 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
What? They rejected it? That sucks! I hope you can get the new-improved chappie up soon!

Author's Response: Yeah. I thought it was pretty much in the sucky department myself. After having so many chapters and other fics just sail through, it caught me by surprise. It's almost finished though, just working on the last bit (which I'm technically not supposed to be working on as my paper is due soon). cj

Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/31/08 11:16 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
I hope you will have an update soon . This is a terrific story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The latest chapter was rejected :(. Unfortunately, I haven't had time to work on it as I'm working on a paper that's due soon for my night course. Wish me luck with both! cj

Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/08 16:41 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Hope the next chapter is up soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're anxious for it! I hope so, too. cj

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 18:16 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands

please *bats eyelashes in irresisteble way*


Author's Response: Wondered when I'd hear from you! irresistible, huh? I submitted Sunday my dear, so now we're just waiting on the fabulous mods (do they monitor responses?).

Name: TheNinthHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 10:35 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
really enjoyed the story so far, harry is just so...harry. great that he kept his promise to griphook... i wondered, why doesnt harry give arthur the motorbike maintanance book that was in grimmauld place haha. thinking way too much sat here i think. really love your writing, all of your stories are truly magnificant. well done, cant wait to see whats next :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm thrilled that you are enjoying it. Yes, Harry is quite Harry, isn't he? At least, that is my goal anyway. There was a motorbike maintenance book in DH? CRAP!! I must not be at that part with my ds yet, and had forgotten it from when I read to my dd! Oh well, I'll call the next chapter poetic license or something! Thanks for your glowing review. I truly appreciate it! cj

Name: ravenclawgirl93 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 4:13 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Both this fan fic and your other 'Aftermath' are the best ones I have every read! Please keep writing because I need to keep reading!

Author's Response: Thank you very much Helen! Of course, part of me is whining *but what about the other ones?*. I am definitely continuing to write, so no worries. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Go Ravenclaw! cj

Name: foofoobejinkins (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 14:11 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
This is great so far! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I've just finished chapter 7 and submitted it, so hopefully it won't be in the queue for too long. Thanks for reading and reviewing. cj

You must login (register) to review.