Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 9:06 · For: Chapter 13 - Popping the Question, revisited
Heh heh!!!

Author's Response: :) cj


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 4:58 · For: Chapter 13 - Popping the Question, revisited
Hey cj,
Well that was a bit of fun. It was very romantic in it's way. Harry should know that getting Ginny off task is impossible, but nice try. It wasn't like he wasn't going to ask her anyway. I look forward to your take on the Tournament.
FoM(Di)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Heehee, yeah. Harry is getting to know Ginny, but he still has things to learn! I hope I do the Tournament justice, in your eyes. cj


Name: cassie196 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 7:37 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
ooo this chapter gives me butterflies :)
fantastic creativity, i enjoy reading your pieces :) well done

Author's Response: Yay! I gave you butterflies! Thanks so much for your review, it is my fuel to keep me writing! Stay tuned. Next chappie should be out of the queue any time now, I hope. cj


Name: cassie196 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/09 7:35 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
you are a skilled writer :) keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks Cassie! That warms an author's heart. cj


Name: CelticMist (Signed) · Date: 06/26/09 11:22 · For: Chapter 9 - Revelations
Haha i loved the Crosby comment! Great chappie but something bothered me; shouldn't ron know how far 50 km is? i mean canada and england are both on the metric system. the only country that's on the imperial system (thinking in miles) is the states. Just a thought lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the praise about Crosby. (of course, I was informed afterward that I made a timeline error, *sigh*, oh well, I enjoyed putting it in). While England is, technically, on the metric system, many people still refer to distance in miles (at least in my extended family and from what I observe when I visit). As Ron is not as 'book-ish' or learned as Hermione, I figured he might be one who would not know specifics. Keep reading! cj


Name: CelticMist (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 20:53 · For: Chapter 8 - First Names, Syrup, and Trust
Haha i'd just like to say i've really enjoyed this story so far but unfortunately have not reviewed until now. what a great storyline you've got here! i especially love the canadian bit in this chapter. i completely agree with seamus here (being canadian, i know these things lol)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm pleased you are enjoying it. I'm a Canuck, too, that's why I put that bit in! Happy Canada Day! cj


Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 14:49 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
I LOOOOOOOOOOOVE it! If you don't write more soon, I'll have to get angry with you!

Author's Response: Oh no, don't be angry! I'll write more, I promise. cj


Name: gweasley95 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 14:10 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
Omg!,lol great chapter. please hurry!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you liked it! Next one in the queue. cj


Name: Tariel (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 4:26 · For: Chapter 4 - Home Again, Home Again
I'm an aussie and we don't say "aye". There are upper-class and lower class Australian accents. Doctors are part of the upper-class, and don't really have the broad out-back accent, so you know. Watch House. Chase has an average Aussie accent. Other than that, BRILLIANT! I love this story!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you are enjoying it. Thanks for the tip about 'Aye'. I don't have access to a channel that plays 'House', so unfortunately can't check that out. Note, I did not have any doctor characters in my story, but my nurse, who would be educated and therefore is upper class, doesn't have a broad out-back accent at all. It is only the security guards, who I have written as being less educated, who have any accents. Keep reading! cj


Name: BobtheMatador (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 15:00 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
First fanfic i've ever read and I think its fantastic! You've completely got the characters, especially Ron and Ginny. and Molly's line is brilliant. Cannot wait for it to continue!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! I am very pleased that you enjoyed it and think I have the characters down. That means a lot to me. Stay tuned! cj


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 06/22/09 11:15 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
Good move Harry,but I am not sure that will change Ginny's mind...Keep writing,you are a good writer.

Author's Response: Aww shucks, thanks for the praise. Hmmm...I wonder if it will change Ginny's mind? (oh right. I don't have to wonder, I know if it does *insert maniacal laughter here*) Keep reading. cj


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 06/22/09 10:17 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
AHHH!!!!!!!!

wow i did NOT see that ending comming!
i got an email the other day that told me u had updated and i couldnt even remember which story this was, but after skimming the other chapters it came back! I LOVE that harry got down on his knee! and i love this part:
“You might laugh. Bellatrix Lestrange did. Right before I killed her.”

i really hope u update again soon!!

-way 2 HP obsesed

Author's Response: Mwahahahahahaha! I love that I surprised you with the ending. My work here is done, lol! I am so glad that you remembered the story after a brief skim through the previous chapters. Your favourite parts are my favourites, too. Next chappie is in the queue. Stay tuned. cj


Name: amberleaf (Signed) · Date: 06/22/09 2:01 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
i hope the next will be up soon i love this one

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I've submitted the next chapter to the queue, so now we just wait. cj


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/21/09 16:07 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
Oh great a cliffie. I swear this is one of those CLIFFIES OF INPENDING DOOM. sorta thing. So I can't wait to see the chapters that come out next.

Author's Response: Ooooooh...that's true, this may not bode well at all for our heroes... Dun Dun Dahhh cj


Name: rosebudweasley18 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/09 12:51 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!! it was amazingg!!!!!! I actually didn´t expected it to be like that but it was PERFECT i loved the Harry´s lin
"Not even your husband?"
I was like OMGOMGOMG
it was AMAZING
I repeated that umm I´´m sorry but it simply was

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And, please, if you are telling me my writing is awesome, feel free to repeat it as many times as you like, lol! Stay tuned. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 18:46 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
LoL. No thank you! I think I'd fail this test. Again, great chapter!

Author's Response: Aw shucks, really? Oh well, now I can use my limited time at the computer to submit the next chappie instead of making up a test for you. lol! cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 18:44 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
Yaaay, he proposed! Not quite how I was expecting it because I was expecting the Christmas and dazzling gift ring like you set us up to believe, but this is a great idea on a way to persuade Ginny. Now she won't feel patronized and also feels loved and really understands how it scares him to possibly lose her. She always feels the need to prover herself, to him, to her family, to everyone. Now she can see she need never prove herself to him ever again, he loves her just as she is.

Author's Response: I'm sorry the proposal wasn't quite what you were expecting, but no worries, it's not quite over yet! You 'get' Ginny, I think. That's how I see her, anyway! Thanks for reading and reviewing. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 17:56 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
yay so glad you had the time to post! were still here, your loyal fans. now i just have to reread to refresh my memory... luckily i dont have to take a test.

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you're still here! And I'm pleased you are going to re-read. If you want, I can make up a little test ...? :) cj


Name: muggler180 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 13:55 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
yeah he proposed can't wait for the next chapter and the answer

Author's Response: I wonder what she'll say? ;) Thanks for reviewing. cj


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 12:14 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
haha how very romantic of harry xD
pleasepleaseplease update soon!! i still have interest in this story! :)

Author's Response: lol! Don't worry, he does get a bit more romantic! I am planning on submitting the next chapter tonight. Please stay tuned. cj


You must login (register) to review.