Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 16:10 · For: Chapter 14 - More Letters from Home
Poor Ginny! I think she'll do fine though!

Author's Response: I hope so! It can be pretty scary in that Forest! cj


Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 16:06 · For: Chapter 13 - Popping the Question, revisited
:D Loved the scene and Ginny's response, was a little worried you would have her say no!

Author's Response: Ooh, that would have been exciting if she didn't, wouldn't it? Of course, then I'd have to have a warning of "DH ignored" or something, I think. Thanks for the review! I love the feedback. cj


Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 16:03 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
That was really unexpected! Can't wait to see the next chapter and her response!

Author's Response: Yeah, surprise! What's she gonna say? cj


Name: Hedwig_is_my_owl (Signed) · Date: 09/29/09 0:25 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
oh goodness...a bit of a cliffie :) I am glad that Harry shows his confidence in Ginny! And I was cracking up with Ron waving his hand around to give the answers (after book 7 with their many fights over the lack of food that Hermione was able to prepare and how his mom could do better)...can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah. Gotta love a cliffhanger. I am pleased that you liked Harry showing his support of Ginny. That was very important to me that he do so. And, yes, I thought it would be cute to have Ron doing a Hermione-type thing with the answers in class as he was obviously listening to her in DH. Stay tuned. cj


Name: I-luv-Hogwarts (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 18:45 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
Please update soon

Author's Response: I'll do my best. The next chapter is about half written right now. Unfortunately, I get next to no time to write at this time of year. Work is busy busy, and my life is crazy. Stay tuned. It will get written eventually. cj


Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 15:35 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
hmmmmm the Ron part was funny the rest was kind of I dont know it was good as always but a little different than the the other chapters I still liked the cliffie though

Author's Response: I'm pleased you liked the Ron part and are enjoying the cliffhanger. It's a shame the rest didn't do much for you. I hope you like the next chapter more! cj


Name: amberleaf (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 6:06 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
was just thinking Ginny might brig back a unicorn hope i am right

Author's Response: Ooooh. Unicorn, eh? Good idea! I can't tell yet, though! Stay tuned. cj


Name: amberleaf (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 6:02 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
brill.wow,omg,i want more love it love it

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad! cj


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 21:41 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
omg wow my cant stop fluttering cant wait for more keep wrighting

Author's Response: Great! And don't worry, I'm still writing! Stay tuned. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 21:37 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
OoOo cliff hanger. oh i wonder what happens next.

Author's Response: Yeah. Sorry. What can I say, I'm a sucker for a bit of suspense. cj


Name: jellyvb25 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 17:35 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
That is a great task! I love this story so much, thanks for posting!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm thrilled that you like the task! Now, if I could only think of a second one ... Stay tuned. cj


Name: Sunny_Rainbow (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 16:31 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
Amazing! The task is so perfect and non-cliche! I DO NOT want Ginny in this tournament though! She's really bothering me, the war just over! UGG! And Lol Hermione's a teacher, you should have a Student/Teacher Romance warning! Love it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Megan! And I'm sorry that you would rather Ginny not take part in the Tournament. You know her, though, she just has to do this, has to prove to herself that she can do it! And don't worry, she's bright and skilled. She'll be all right. Hahahahahaha - Teacher/student warning. I never thought of that! Luckily, Ron and Hermione are both of age, and technically, McGonagall is still the teacher-in-charge, not Hermione, so it's not as icky as it seems. Stay tuned. cj


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 16:10 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
Ooh, suspense!!! I hope we get to folly Ginny and the others into the forest. This should be excellent.

If anyone had a reason to be nervous, it's definitely Harry. He knows the type of challenges one faces in the tournament, and he also happens to love a participant.

Awesome addition to the story, can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And you're right - Harry knows full well what is awaiting her on the other side. Ginny is skilled though, I wouldn't worry. cj


Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 16:00 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
Great chapter i love this story more and more each time a new chapter comes i can't wait for it to get here!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm thrilled that you are enjoying it! cj


Name: SquibPower (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 15:48 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
Awesome task! I wonder what creature they'll bring? Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! And about the creatures - I spent hours deciding what each of the characters would bring with them out of the Forest. I sure hope you like my choices! cj


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 14:54 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
dun dun dunnnn!!! update soon! :)

Author's Response: *giggle* :) cj


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 14:21 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
Oh my, what a place to end this chapter. C.J. I do hope you have another ready for queue. This is not a place I want to keep hanging at. Tell me, is a Giant considered a Magical creature? If so Ginny could come back with Grawp. If not a Threstral or a Hippogriff will do. I don't think a Centaur will, as it's against their nature to help Humans, even though they helped Harry. Well Ginny does have the advantage, as she's been there with Hagrid, and it's on her home turf, so to speak. I can't believe it has to last at least 24 hours. They haven't imported any Dragons have they? That would be a bit redundant. Really Good.

Author's Response: Oh no. Sorry it's too much of a cliff-hanger for you. (You're going hate the epilogue later, then, by the way). the next one is, unfortunately, not quite ready yet. I would consider a giant a magical creature, for sure. A Centaur is also one, as are Thestrals and Hippogriffs. Hmm...I wonder what Ginny will pick? (Oh, yeah, I already know...*insert maniacal laughter here*). I will tell you that dragons do not feature into this task at all. Stay tuned! cj


Name: amberleaf (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 6:31 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
please can u tell me wen u r going to put up the next chapter i love this fic and want to read more it is so wot i would have pictured happening wen the books finnished

Author's Response: I am so pleased it is just how you pictured after the end of the books! I have sent the next chapter to the queue (as of last Saturday, I believe), so hopefully it will be up soon! Stay tuned. cj


Name: durnik00 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 1:01 · For: Chapter 13 - Popping the Question, revisited
Or at least it was until a disgruntled voice from the next bed called out, “Oi! Just so’s we’re all clear: I turn over and see my little sister anywhere near your bed? Best mate or not, I will kill you!”


That was some of the funniest, most realistic dialouge Ive read in a long time! I litereally laughed out loud upon reading it!

Author's Response: That's one of my personal favourites. I'm thrilled you like it too! cj


Name: sadtoseetheend (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 12:17 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the best story that I have read on here so far! I really cant wait for more I really feel like this picked up right where DH left off it is great I feel like all this could have happen its not far fetched and I loved Ginny's ring that was great please keep writing!! I really cant not wait!!!

Author's Response: I am so thrilled that you are enjoying the story. And a huge bouquet to you for being the only reader to mention the ring! Next chapter is a few lines away from being finished. It'll be in the queue before the end of the week. Thanks so much for the review. Stay tuned! cj


You must login (register) to review.