Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/12/10 15:12 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
That was Great!!! Waiting for the rest with aperihencion.

Author's Response: Darn! Not getting notifications of reviews again. Sorry about the delay in responding. But, thanks! Oh no, why are you apprehensive? cj


Name: hogwartsbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 19:14 · For: Chapter 9 - Revelations
Thank you for sharing Dean's story! I thought it was really cool- especially the fact that it's cannon! I didn't know that story. Very good job- with this and the rest of the story. I'm very glad I stumbled across it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you did as well. I loved Dean's background story the first time I read it, and I just knew I had to include it somehow in my fic. It is so poignant; I wanted Dean to know his father wasn't just some jerk who abandoned them, that he was in fact a decent man. cj


Name: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 19:03 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
loved it, i can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: And I hope I can oblige with another chapter soon. cj


Name: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 17:04 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
wow that was perfect!!

Author's Response: Good to hear! cj


Name: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 16:46 · For: Chapter 10 - Birthdays, Deaths, and Tournaments
aw that was so sweet of ron, i was smiling so much!!

Author's Response: I'm pleased you liked that part! I just figured he needed to make up for the GoF when he was a bit of a git. cj


Name: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 5:42 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
wow ginny is feisty!

Author's Response: Isn't she? I think she's my favourite character in the whole series, and I love writing her. cj


Name: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: 05/04/10 21:34 · For: Chapter 4 - Home Again, Home Again
i love this!

Author's Response: Great! cj


Name: finders_keepers (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 18:48 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
i luuurve this story
i LUUURVE it
please please and please with a cherry on top write more..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your eagerness and enthusiasm about my story! And again, sorry for not having replied sooner. I think the glitches with the site are wreaking havoc with the notifications. Stay tuned. cj


Name: finders_keepers (Signed) · Date: 04/10/10 12:32 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
Omg i really love this story hurry up and finish it tho cus i hav read it a million and 1 times over
it is sooo full of realosity
it is soooo believable
please write more..!

Author's Response: 'Realosity'? *snortgiggle* I love it! Sorry for the delay in replying to your comment, btw. I did not get a notification for it. I have not had much time nor inclination to write lately. And when I do, I work on my original novel. I do want to finish this though, so more will come ... cj


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/10 23:45 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
This is a really nice story. Are there more chapters to come?

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, there are more chapters to come. I get very little time to write, but I hope to have the next chapter finished in a couple of weeks. Stay tuned. cj


Name: HonorableWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/01/10 7:30 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Hi, I just wanted to say that I love this. It's really funny and well-written. I think you're really talented. :) -Amanda

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Amanda. I appreciate your words! cj


Name: draco_girl_4eva20 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/10 15:50 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
omg i luv this story soooooooooo much seriously i have read it over and over and over again sooo please put me out of my misery and finish it......its 1 of the best h/g and r/hr fanfic but i dont know if this is realli important but you did forget....teddy lupin...

Author's Response: I am so pleased that you enjoy this fic! I have about 5 more chapters left; 3 are written already. I only have to work on the next two. I actually didn't forget Teddy. I just didn't have a place to put him in this fic. My only other idea for a HP fanfic includes him front and centre at age 15. Stay tuned. cj


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 03/10/10 21:30 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
SQUEAL!!!!!!!!!! That was soooo romantic!!! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. cj


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/10 21:47 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
It's been so long since I read this story that I forgot how much I love it! This chapter was completely perfect! I think it suited the characters of Ron and Hermione so well! I love it that Ron was trying to be so romantic and Hermione was interrupting him, and I loved the part about the pearl! I know I've said this before in my reviews, but I really do think that you do such a fabulous job of staying true to Rowling's version of the characters. Your writing is wonderfully descriptive as well. I can't wait to read more! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Aw shucks. Thank you so much for your praise. You make me blush! And thank you for the comment about staying true to the characters; I really work hard to try and keep them as Ms Rowling wrote them. Stay tuned. cj


Name: suswoman (Signed) · Date: 02/14/10 8:00 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
What a fabulous read for Valentine's Day! I loved it--true to the characters, romantic, magical, funny--who could ask for more? And I want to LIVE in that garden...

Thanks, cj. Becky

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I have not been getting notifications so it was a lovely surprise to see three new reviews that I had not seen. Thanks so much for the positive feedback. It gives me energy to work on the next chapter. cj


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/10 17:50 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
this update was absolutely delightful!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm pleased you think so. cj


Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 02/13/10 12:13 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
Oh my goodness-that was great really cute and amazing-it might´ve been a little cheesy but in a really really good way!I loved it-update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. And what's a little cheese among HP fans, right? cj


Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 02/13/10 1:52 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
Yaaayyy!!! That was sooooooo gorgeous!

Author's Response: Thank you! cj


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 02/12/10 21:14 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
Bravo!!!! Very sweet and loads of humor. CJ you did it again.

Author's Response: Aw shucks, thanks, Diane. Stay tuned! cj


Name: suswoman (Signed) · Date: 01/31/10 9:51 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Gee, let's see: wait in breathless anticipation for delicious-sounding marriage proposals, gorgeous gowns & romance galore, or get immediate gratification? BRING IT ON, CJ!!! Becky ;)

Author's Response: I'm editing it now! I sure hope it lives up to your expectations. cj


You must login (register) to review.