Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 14:48 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
Ooo Very clever with Hermione's ring...I like it ;-)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked that bit! cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 14:44 · For: Chapter 16 - The First Task
Very cool, how you wrote about the challege! I think it is nice for Ginny to see how it kinda was with Harry and everything he went through. Loved this fic!

Author's Response: You know, I don't know if I really thought about it that much in that way. I always saw it as Harry realizing what Ginny is capable of, and Ron realizing that he now understands what Harry went through. But you're right - it is important that Ginny gets it now as well. cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 14:38 · For: Chapter 15 - Champions
Really intriguing chapter! I am excited to read about how this challege goes :-)

Author's Response: I am so pleased that the idea for the challenge intrigued you! cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 14:34 · For: Chapter 14 - More Letters from Home
I love how Ginny was so calm for Molly's howler..was definetly expecting that one. Cannot wait to catch up on reading this fan fic.!

Author's Response: I figured Ginny had heard her mother ream out the twins on so many occasions, that she would just take it all in stride. cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 14:30 · For: Chapter 13 - Popping the Question, revisited
Lovely chapter! I really l am kind of torn about the ring in the shape of his scar though...I dont know, maybe it will grow on me...lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! Not keen on the ring, eh? Oh dear. I just knew I wanted it to be different, though. Wasn't going to have a traditional solitaire ring. What did you think of the gem choice? cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 14:27 · For: Chapter 12 - Routines and Risks
Hahaha, What a way to propose! Awesome chapter :-D

Author's Response: What's so funny to me is I had the next chapter with the actual proposal all written before I even finished this one. It was weird trying to back track to fit in a blurted out one! cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 14:18 · For: Chapter 11 - In Memoriam
Wonderful chapter! I really am enjoying this story!

Author's Response: I am so thrilled that you took the time to read and review all these chapters! It warms my heart. cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 14:07 · For: Chapter 10 - Birthdays, Deaths, and Tournaments
Haha, well at least Ron doesn't make the same mistake twice! Atta boy :-)

Author's Response: I figure he has to start growing up, right? cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 13:57 · For: Chapter 9 - Revelations
Amazing chapter, Nice to hear the backstory on Dean, and hope he adjusts to the news. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, as soon as I read the story on Ms Rowling's site, I knew I wanted to include it somehow. It was too good not to. cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 13:48 · For: Chapter 8 - First Names, Syrup, and Trust
Terrific chapter! It is nice to see Harry and Ginny made up :-)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad too. Depressed Harry isn't much fun to write. cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 12:10 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
I cannot wait to see how Harry handles Ginny! Hope everything works out quickly for the best! :-)

Author's Response: Well, I'm a sucker for a romantic happy ending. So you might get your wish. cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 11:57 · For: Chapter 6 - Errands
Lovely chapter to read, Really looking forward to reading many more! :-)

Author's Response: Glad you liked this one! It was one of the first ones I wrote, and still one of my favourites. cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 11:22 · For: Chapter 5 - Popping the (First) Question
Hahaha, yes I am wondering how Harry is going to get out of this one... :-P Terrific chapter!

Author's Response: People get themselves into the stickiest situations sometimes, don't they? cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 11:16 · For: Chapter 4 - Home Again, Home Again
Amazing chapter! Nice to see everything worked out ok for Hermione :-)

Author's Response: Thanks again. And yes, all back to normal for Hermione and her parents. cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 10:43 · For: Chapter 3 - Letters from Home
Very interesting...Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 10:38 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
Goodness, Hermione seems to be losing it! lol Great chapter though

Author's Response: I figure she can be excused for losing it and not thinking of a passport due to her concern over her parents. I'm sure it won't happen again! ;) cj


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 10:24 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Sounds like it is an interesting plot line...Cannot wait to continue reading more! :-)

Author's Response: I'm pleased it intrigued you from the beginning! cj


Name: alexievanoel (Signed) · Date: 06/26/10 0:41 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
UPPDATTTE

Author's Response: Sooooooooon, I promise. I've had computer issues. Only just got a working monitor today. cj


Name: dancer2luv (Signed) · Date: 06/15/10 18:46 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
I do like this story. I just love the way they propsosed. Harry was just so sensless, you can't help but laugh and say "awww" at the same time. Keep writing I would just love to read more. Oh and you might consider making the second task somewhat similar to hers but with a different outline, persay, like the game hide and seek. That would be interesting. :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments. And it is interesting that you say hide and seek. My second task is a game, actually. Heehee. Now I just have to finish that chapter and you can see what I mean! Stay tuned. I sense some good writing time coming up this weekend. I'm due for some uninterrupted 'me' time! cj


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/12/10 15:12 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
That was Great!!! Waiting for the rest with aperihencion.

Author's Response: Darn! Not getting notifications of reviews again. Sorry about the delay in responding. But, thanks! Oh no, why are you apprehensive? cj


You must login (register) to review.