MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 13:50 · For: Chapter 4 - Home Again, Home Again
=) thus returns protective big brother!

Author's Response: Yeah, where was he hiding, eh? Ron cracks me up. cj

Name: Potter27 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 19:11 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So happy you updated!! Next chapter please!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: So happy you're happy! Next chapter is either the last one, or next-to-last one that is not yet written at all. Please be patient! cj

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 15:09 · For: Chapter 3 - Letters from Home

Author's Response: Still enjoying, I see. Great! cj

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 15:01 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
=) means I am too excited for reading that I don't have time to write!

Author's Response: Pleased that you are enjoying the story! cj

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 14:36 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year

Author's Response: :) cj

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/07/10 12:46 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
Ooooo very interesting turn of events, I figured Harry would have turned down that favor! Excellent chapter cannot wait to see how these lessons progress :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Lisa. I am pleased you thought this an interesting turn of events. Yeah, I figured if Harry could put aside all of Snape's pettiness and see the good in him enough to speak the way he did about him to Voldemort, then he might be able to see his way to help Draco. Don't get your hopes up about much more about the lessons. They will not be greatly featured in coming chapters. It was the reason Harry was willing to help him that I was going for, not the lessons themselves. However, your comment has got me thinking to at least mention them in the next chapter. cj

Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 11/07/10 11:17 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
Very good. I am happy you took a slightly good light on the Malfoys. Some seem to forget that Draco was scared of Voldemort and that Narcissa helped Harry in DH and then tend to go off on angstly adventures of them gathering Death Eaters and ruining weddings. However, yours was a very fresh take and made me happy. Once again, a very good chapter! Update soon...

Author's Response: Thanks very much, Theresa. I am thrilled that you found my chapter to be a 'fresh take'. Your comments are stuff that author's dreams are made of! cj

Name: abm9009 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 0:08 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
Fabulous! :]

Author's Response: Thank you! cj

Name: Potter27 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 22:08 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I love this fanfic and want to read more!! I spent 3 hours reading this and I'm dying to read the next chapter!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I am so flattered that you spent 3 hours reading my whole fic. Thank you so much for taking the time to do so and then letting me know. Add me as a favourite and you may (or may not - see previous review :( ) receive notification when I update. Stay tuned! cj

Name: hpmommie97 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/10 19:29 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
New reader!! I love your story so much!!!! I always wonder what would happen after the last book. And your doing a wonderful job and making it come true!!! Thank you!!! I can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: So glad to have a new reader! Thank you for your kind review. Stay tuned. If you add my story as a 'favourite', you will get a notification when I have posted the next chapter. Of course, it may not work. I know I am not receiving emails when people review, darn it. cj

Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 10/28/10 14:38 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
You made another chapter! And a delightful one too! Worth the wait! It was very very good. Update sooner this time. Please?

Author's Response: I did, I did make another one! I'm so glad you thought it worth the wait. I am endeavouring to finish the next one this weekend. cj

Name: Hopes Mom (Signed) · Date: 10/26/10 17:17 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
I have just found your story. It is fun to read - the characters are very believable (and likable). Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am pleased you are enjoying it and think the characters believable. cj

Name: pinklilyflower (Signed) · Date: 10/24/10 19:38 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
please finish soon! i really like this story :) good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I have half a chapter and then one more left to write. There are then 3 more already written in full. cj

Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 17:45 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
i absolutely loved it! your style of writing is perfectly suited for this sort of thing. the dialogue was very witty, i laughed out loud at some times. this is one of the best fanfics that ive read, i just hope you add more to it!

Author's Response: Oh, I am so pleased that you are enjoying it. And I am blushing at your praise; I work hard at the dialogue, so truly appreciate your comments. Thank you so much for your review. cj

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/10 17:55 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
yayyyyy!! this story's back! great job, and please update soon =]

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so pleased everyone is still wanting to read this. cj

Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 18:06 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
Welcome back! I have missed this story so much. Update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, shucks, thanks. Stay tuned. cj

Name: NymphydoryTonks (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 14:32 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
Keep on wriring :)

Author's Response: Will do! cj

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 14:32 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
Yay for the update!!!! Too bad Ginny had such trouble with the challenge :-(

Author's Response: Don't worry. I'm sure she'll find something she's good at. Basket-weaving perhaps. ;) Stay tuned. cj

Name: kyriela6669 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/10 11:37 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
Love it! Please write more!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I'm about to submit the next chapter! cj

Name: IndieV (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 0:57 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
CJ, I'm so glad you sent me that link! I love your story and don't worry I'm not just saying that! The 19 years in between is a timeline not very successfully explored by writers, I think, so when I find a well written fic that deals with that subject, I certainly appreciate it. Off to read some more. Well done!

Author's Response: Aw shucks, thanks, Vera. I hope you enjoy the rest. cj

You must login (register) to review.