Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: iamtrelawney (Signed) · Date: 02/09/11 13:59 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
i love this story youve had me laughing so hard crying and just plain excited well done :D please update soon very anxious to see the end :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review - it warms my heart to know that people are enjoying it so much! cj


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 02/06/11 4:26 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
This has been a wonderful fic so far! just enough fluff (ron's proposal was so romantic :) ), and a realistic take on the characters and what could have happened. You didn't just make the characters perfectly happy and carefree. things like the little comments about Fred make it seem much more plausible and always tug at my heart. keep on writing - I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a positive review! After all of Hermione's comments about romance, I figured I had to have Ron's proposal as romantic as possible. ;) I am very pleased that you are enjoying the story. And thank you for the remark about the Fred comments. After a death in the family, I find people tend to get back to their regular lives eventually, but then little things will remind them of their loved one, even years later. Stay tuned! cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 17:54 · For: Chapter 9 - Revelations
Wow.... I liked this chapter!!! Not saying that I didn't like the others of course !!!! I love your story so far!!!

Author's Response: I am still so pleased that you are enjoying my story. Reviews like yours are what keep me writing! Hoping to get some more time to write this week cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 17:42 · For: Chapter 8 - First Names, Syrup, and Trust
Sewer, they made up :) I happy now... Love this story by the way!!! Lol like you didn't know that by now!!! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Of course they made up - I couldn't have them be not speaking for the remainder of the year! That would have been depressing - to read and to write! cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 17:31 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
..... WHATS HAPPENING?!?!?!? Argggggghhhhhh..... Good story!! You have me hooked!!!!!

Author's Response: Wait and see ......... cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 16:51 · For: Chapter 4 - Home Again, Home Again
I loves this chapter!!! They way it's layer out is absolutely wonderful !!! I love the last line in this chapter by Ron!! LOL

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm thrilled you liked Ron's comment at the end. That was fun to write. cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 16:36 · For: Chapter 3 - Letters from Home
Wow.... It's sooo good, I can't wait to red more after I'm done writti this comment....

Author's Response: I'm pleased you are eager to continue! cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 5:30 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I love this story so far! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Nikkie! cj


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 18:13 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
i just read your story and couldn't stop!!! it was sooooo good! please update soon!!

Author's Response: I am thrilled that you have enjoyed it so far! cj


Name: doxiedust09 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 11:05 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I love This FanFic!! Please update!! You write so good!! Even better than good!! BLOODY BRILLIANT!!! please update!! Thank you!!!

Author's Response: Ah, shucks, thanks so much for the enthusiastic review! cj


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 10:12 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I love this story.

Please update soon!

I'm chompin' at the bit here!

Author's Response: Not had much time to write, unfortunately. I hope to soon. cj


Name: HarryHeartsGinnyForever (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 20:48 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I loved the part with the exploding flowers! That was such a good idea. You have the way they talk and interact with one another down perfectly. I wish I was a good writer but every time I try, I either end up with somebody else's story line or just something that doesn't make sense haha. Oh well, you're amazing. Please update soon!

Author's Response: And a bouquet for you for mentioning the flowers. I am so pleased that you think I have the interactions down. I am sure if you keep at it, you will get some great material. Stay tuned. cj


Name: ChunkyMe (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 20:34 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
more please!!! i luv your story...hopefully you will update soon...

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying it! Unfortunately, I have had zero time to write lately. I hope to soon. Stay tuned cj


Name: balla (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 23:49 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
love the way your going with the story! cant wait to read more and especially for the third task!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm looking forward to writing the third task! One chapter before that one, I think. Stay tuned. cj


Name: LittlestLilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 14:18 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
ive been wasting my break doing nothing but reading FF and this is by far the best one i've read. :)
i started my own like this one, between the end of DH and the begining of the Epilouge but its not that good. ive come across many things in yours that i was like "why didnt i think of that?" :)

its really really good. i look forward to you finishing it :)

Author's Response: I am thrilled that you are enjoying my attempts at fanfic. I often read others' work and wonder why I didn't think of their ideas! I look forward to reading your foray into the 'in-between time' before the epilogue. Stay tuned. cj


Name: thechosengirl1567 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/10 17:46 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
oh, my god. This is the most amazing fanfic ever created. It's like i have new Harrt Potter book in my hands right now. This is soooooooooooooooooo perfect. You should email it to J.K. Rowling and ask for permission to publish it- you'd get millions. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You're a Genius.

Author's Response: Such high praise! Thank you so much for your enthusiasm and kind words. Stay tuned. cj


Name: mlskojin (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 7:33 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
Thanks for the update. I have enjoyed reading this story. I do hope that you continue with Malfoy's leasons. I think it would be most interesting to see how they would interact without a third party to run interference.

Author's Response: You're very welcome. I am so pleased you are enjoying my story. Yeah, um, about the lessons. I hadn't planned on writing any more about them. The thing is - the only thing I had to say about the two of them, I have already said - the line I wanted Harry to say to Malfoy was the "and I saw how much you hated it" one. Unless I get a brainwave, I don't have any ideas for more. But you never know ... cj


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 7:23 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
=)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story, and I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love getting reviews! cj


Name: maisa potter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 15:54 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
Love it.... hope you put the next chapter up soon....!!!!

Author's Response: As I commented to the previous reviewer - the next chapter is not yet written at all. I do have some good ideas, but need to translate them to paper. I am unsure if I will have 4 or 5 more chapters until the end. The last three are fully complete already, so not much more to write still. cj


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 13:50 · For: Chapter 4 - Home Again, Home Again
=) thus returns protective big brother!

Author's Response: Yeah, where was he hiding, eh? Ron cracks me up. cj


You must login (register) to review.