Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 17:42 · For: Chapter 8 - First Names, Syrup, and Trust
Sewer, they made up :) I happy now... Love this story by the way!!! Lol like you didn't know that by now!!! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Of course they made up - I couldn't have them be not speaking for the remainder of the year! That would have been depressing - to read and to write! cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 17:31 · For: Chapter 7 - Two Gifts and a Quarrel
..... WHATS HAPPENING?!?!?!? Argggggghhhhhh..... Good story!! You have me hooked!!!!!

Author's Response: Wait and see ......... cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 16:51 · For: Chapter 4 - Home Again, Home Again
I loves this chapter!!! They way it's layer out is absolutely wonderful !!! I love the last line in this chapter by Ron!! LOL

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm thrilled you liked Ron's comment at the end. That was fun to write. cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 16:36 · For: Chapter 3 - Letters from Home
Wow.... It's sooo good, I can't wait to red more after I'm done writti this comment....

Author's Response: I'm pleased you are eager to continue! cj


Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 5:30 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I love this story so far! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Nikkie! cj


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 18:13 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
i just read your story and couldn't stop!!! it was sooooo good! please update soon!!

Author's Response: I am thrilled that you have enjoyed it so far! cj


Name: doxiedust09 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 11:05 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I love This FanFic!! Please update!! You write so good!! Even better than good!! BLOODY BRILLIANT!!! please update!! Thank you!!!

Author's Response: Ah, shucks, thanks so much for the enthusiastic review! cj


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 10:12 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I love this story.

Please update soon!

I'm chompin' at the bit here!

Author's Response: Not had much time to write, unfortunately. I hope to soon. cj


Name: HarryHeartsGinnyForever (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 20:48 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
I loved the part with the exploding flowers! That was such a good idea. You have the way they talk and interact with one another down perfectly. I wish I was a good writer but every time I try, I either end up with somebody else's story line or just something that doesn't make sense haha. Oh well, you're amazing. Please update soon!

Author's Response: And a bouquet for you for mentioning the flowers. I am so pleased that you think I have the interactions down. I am sure if you keep at it, you will get some great material. Stay tuned. cj


Name: ChunkyMe (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 20:34 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
more please!!! i luv your story...hopefully you will update soon...

Author's Response: So glad you are enjoying it! Unfortunately, I have had zero time to write lately. I hope to soon. Stay tuned cj


Name: balla (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 23:49 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
love the way your going with the story! cant wait to read more and especially for the third task!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm looking forward to writing the third task! One chapter before that one, I think. Stay tuned. cj


Name: LittlestLilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/22/10 14:18 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
ive been wasting my break doing nothing but reading FF and this is by far the best one i've read. :)
i started my own like this one, between the end of DH and the begining of the Epilouge but its not that good. ive come across many things in yours that i was like "why didnt i think of that?" :)

its really really good. i look forward to you finishing it :)

Author's Response: I am thrilled that you are enjoying my attempts at fanfic. I often read others' work and wonder why I didn't think of their ideas! I look forward to reading your foray into the 'in-between time' before the epilogue. Stay tuned. cj


Name: thechosengirl1567 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/10 17:46 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
oh, my god. This is the most amazing fanfic ever created. It's like i have new Harrt Potter book in my hands right now. This is soooooooooooooooooo perfect. You should email it to J.K. Rowling and ask for permission to publish it- you'd get millions. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You're a Genius.

Author's Response: Such high praise! Thank you so much for your enthusiasm and kind words. Stay tuned. cj


Name: mlskojin (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 7:33 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
Thanks for the update. I have enjoyed reading this story. I do hope that you continue with Malfoy's leasons. I think it would be most interesting to see how they would interact without a third party to run interference.

Author's Response: You're very welcome. I am so pleased you are enjoying my story. Yeah, um, about the lessons. I hadn't planned on writing any more about them. The thing is - the only thing I had to say about the two of them, I have already said - the line I wanted Harry to say to Malfoy was the "and I saw how much you hated it" one. Unless I get a brainwave, I don't have any ideas for more. But you never know ... cj


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/10 7:23 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
=)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story, and I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love getting reviews! cj


Name: maisa potter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 15:54 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
Love it.... hope you put the next chapter up soon....!!!!

Author's Response: As I commented to the previous reviewer - the next chapter is not yet written at all. I do have some good ideas, but need to translate them to paper. I am unsure if I will have 4 or 5 more chapters until the end. The last three are fully complete already, so not much more to write still. cj


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 13:50 · For: Chapter 4 - Home Again, Home Again
=) thus returns protective big brother!

Author's Response: Yeah, where was he hiding, eh? Ron cracks me up. cj


Name: Potter27 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 19:11 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So happy you updated!! Next chapter please!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: So happy you're happy! Next chapter is either the last one, or next-to-last one that is not yet written at all. Please be patient! cj


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 15:09 · For: Chapter 3 - Letters from Home
=)

Author's Response: Still enjoying, I see. Great! cj


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 15:01 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
=) means I am too excited for reading that I don't have time to write!

Author's Response: Pleased that you are enjoying the story! cj


You must login (register) to review.