Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HarryPotterFan394 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/17 21:54 · For: Chapter 14 - More Letters from Home
I am crying tears of joy! I love this story so much!!


Name: unblocked (Signed) · Date: 04/25/17 14:08 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
You do not matter what class you are in, but you must show the level when you step out of society.
xbox one amazon | unblocked school | friv 2 | unblocked sites | yepi 2 | titanfall pc


Name: SimplyBuisness (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 7:30 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
Famous athletic shoes have first rate styles, unrivaled comforts and they are highly trendy. Popular shoe brands which are the fad in the fashion world are traded in all well known retail outlets. Highly trendy shoes can be sports shoes or casual shoes. offlinefashion.com

How do you choose your furniture style when there are so many styles to choose? One way is to find a furniture style which you like. One that makes you feel safe, reflects yourself and connects to you on an emotional level. ohstyle.in

It's easy to understand why we love driving so much. It gives us freedom, the chance to get out and revel in some of the beautiful scenery and there is nothing quite like a great drive in the countryside to take your mind off some of life's little imperfections! ourtownstyle.com

You can learn the basic principles of trading through trading courses and trading schools and so on. But the key to your true success in trading stocks, bonds, forex etc is to have your own trading style. Especially for daytrading. styleexact.com

Everyone has a hidden talent that most of us have no idea and it is called the ability of innovation. If you ever wondered why some people are so creative and you are not then guess again, you can create and grow innovate as well. styleinnovative.com

A Victorian-style bedroom means an area that offers a romantic ambiance with colorful elements that produce the overall look interestingly charming and womanly. It should capture and reflect centuries-old style and decoration. yourchoicestyle.com

Knowing exactly what forms of equipment you need before you begin to set up your aquarium can save you time, frustration, and money. The aquarium tank market is vast and it is easy for anyone to get lost in it all. besthomeimprovementmag.com

For years, Energy Efficiency has been a topic buried under all the 'green' talk surrounding the use of solar power at home and alternative energy sources. Today, energy efficient homes are taking center stage on a massive scale. coolhomeimprovement.com

Painting is an art of fashion and trends giving life to every house, buildings and in establishments. Painting ideas such as roller paint usage, color selection, designs and schemes, will assist you in achieving a good outcome in the painting of your house. ehomeimprovementguide.com

Want to make your home feel like new? Want to improve the appeal and sale ability of your home? It's easier and less expensive than you may think once you know some of the simple things you can do. This article provides ideas and tips you can use to make it happen. freshhomeimprovement.com

For the bride who is planning her wedding on a budget, do-it-yourself is a great option. By putting in some efforts before the wedding, you cannot only save a lot of wedding expenses, but also give your wedding a personal touch which most weddings lack. hotdiyideas.com

A tale of a Filipina entrepreneur in Butuan City who experienced sweet success from selling candies and local delicacies. Challenges and hardships in life did not stop her from going through a bitter-sweet experience that made her an award-winning entrepreneur. myhomeimprovementmag.com

There are quite a few ways to save money on your home improvement projects. But, you want to make sure you don't skimp on the necessities. Research all of your upcoming projects to see what you can sacrifice on and what you simply must have. simplyhomeimprovement.com

With so many couples planning to personalize their wedding today, sometimes do-it-yourself wedding ideas make the best option. There are many parts of your wedding that you can personalize to make your entire occasion truly unique. smartdiyideas.com

In order to reach your prospective customer your message has to be heard through the noise. Once you get your chance at bat you can't miss. Avoid the most common mistakes of fitness professionals and make your message more profitable. clickoutfit.com

DIY appliance repair may seem like a good idea at first, but professional repairs actually are your best bet. Keep your family safe, avoid additional appliance damage, and maybe even save major money when you call in the pros. prodiyideas.com

Finding the best law of attraction books in the sea of thousands of different materials can be pretty difficult. There are many great books intended for different people with changing needs and choosing the right one can be very confusing. bestlawguide.com

This is one of the best classics in the self help range. Napoleon Mountain was a forward thinker in a time when the world had been ravaged by war and the great depression. If you are thinking of a book about self help which has lasted the test of time, this has to be it. classiclawbook.com

The persistent, mature and enlightened leader is the one who assumes command and understands what that means. By certain authority, some have become mangers, and mange for better or for below average acceptance of the mundane. classiclawhack.com

Wikipedia is a very important tool in a tech-savvy legal marketers' system. Web technologies like REALLY SIMPLY SYNDICATION from blogs, wikis, discussion boards, and other kinds of channels into feed-enabled places create buzz about an attorney or lawyers. laweditor.com

Do you want to have the ability to attract into your life all the money and success that you require? You most likely touched the tip of this iceberg with the Law Of Attraction. To get whatever you want - simply ask for it and gratefully receive it. prolawbook.com

It can be mind numbingly boring searching through the vast amounts of online legal blogs. If you are looking for the best ones that have the best, most up to date information, there is a quick easy way to finding them. toplawblog.com

Women's tops - one of the most remarkable things that has ever invented by humanity. They are so versatile that now it is possible to meet a lady in a top-notch not only on the dance floor, but also on the street and at the office. toplawguide.com

I am a serious marketer and I want to make it big. 5 Years down the line, I want to groom myself into one of the biggest guys in digital marketing a. okay. a. 'The Wolf'. I restlessly 'Ƨrawl' the web for intelligent marketing blogs and consume knowledge liberally. dailyfinancemag.com

People are usually looking for loans in form of chase auto finance when there is a need for repairing of home or dependence on home loan lending. This kind of loan is precisely beneficial because here you don't need any collateral and paperwork is also not there for poor credit signature loans. maydayfinance.com

In our highly competitive business industry, subscribing to popular business and finance magazines are more important than previously. These trade magazines can help you become updated with the current trends in your business niche. myfinancemag.com

If you are in debt, you might be interested in seeking help. The good news is that you have a lot of personal finance resources right at your fingertips. If your debt lots of money to the the creditors, these resources can help you get out of debt. myfinanceresources.com

Financing a semi truck at your local bank works great if you can get it. Going online, however can expand your alternatives and in some cases increase your likelihood of getting a better deal. In some cases in can indicate getting approved or not. thefinancely.com

Funding options have traditionally been a real barrier for small telecoms companies. Major financing companies simply don't realize the telecom type of business, and this makes them more unlikely that to lend to them. thefinanceresources.com

Many of you may have heard whispers about the new government initiative called the Green Deal. Scouring the web you will find lots of pages linking to the Green Deal but very little in depth information. The reason for this is, nobody knows the full facts, especially group is the government itself. thefinancialdeals.com



Name: jdstga (Signed) · Date: 04/21/14 22:11 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Please, please update. I enjoyed the story, and would like to finish it.

Author's Response: Me, too! I actually got a chance to work on the last unfinished chapter this summer, woohoo! It will be completed before September. cj


Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 02/21/14 2:26 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Still love this story! Do you still have plans on finishing it? I do hope so, I really love your writing

Author's Response: Thanks Courtney! I appreciate the support even after all this time. I do still plan on finishing this fic. One day. Please stay tuned! cj


Name: kpdoney1 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/13 19:47 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Any luck with finishing this because its a great fanfic but like some many other great ones it lacks a ending :( Keep on the great writing tho :D

Author's Response: Thanks for checking in. I'm still hoping to finish this story. I had big plans for during this Christmas break, but so far have not had time to write. I still have a week of holidays left, though, so fingers crossed! cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:39 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reading and reviewing. cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:13 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: See above. cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:10 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: See above. cj


Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 07/21/13 1:40 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Love!! I am looking forward to being able to read more. Soon I hope? :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I, too, hope it is finished soon. Stay tuned. cj


Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/09/13 20:42 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Alright this is my absolute all time favorite fan fic. I have read it like four times and am about to start it again. You are amazing. PLEASE FINISH THIS!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am thrilled that you have enjoyed it, and are still. I hope to be finished it by the end of the summer. Stay tuned. cj


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/13 9:00 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
You have to finish this!!!!!!!!!!! It's amazing. You are a wonderful author and a story like this just can't go to waste!!! Thank you!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I appreciate the positive remarks. Stay tuned. I am buckling down this weekend to write, write, write. Hope to have the next chapter up by the end of the month. cj


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/20/13 1:10 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
cjbaggins,
I just caught up with the story. It's marvelous! I do hope you're ready with the next. I felt the sadness that Harry felt.Despite all the trouble, Hogwarts took him away from a horrible situation, and gave him a home. It taught him how to use his magic, Harry met a lot of people and made lots of friends. It taught him how much he can make a difference. He'll miss Hagrid the most I think. I'm anxious for the last task, as well as the future of the Four. Write quick!
FoM

Author's Response: Oh, FoM, I'll try. I am so blocked right now, it's not even funny. I have but a few scenes to write, and pffftttt! nothing. Please send positive HP and anti-writer's block vibes/prayers/good wishes to me! cj


Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 02/13/13 11:02 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Very nice really. Hope you update it soon. And I agree with you about Ginny's patronus and i personally prefer to stay as a deer.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. And I am very pleased that you agree with me about the Patronus. cj


Name: gc76 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/13 14:43 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Please post more soon! waiting in anticipation!

Author's Response: I am so glad that someone is still waiting for the next chapter! I have been having some health issues, so the writing has fallen by the wayside. I hope to be feeling better soon, and able to get back to writing. Stay tuned. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:43 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
I truly love your dialogue when you have the four together. The group dynamic is wonderful and show what great friends they are. I also enjoyed those scenes with Neville. It felt like watching a high school reunion. LoL.

Author's Response: Thanks, Rose. I'm thrilled that you have enjoyed taking another peek at my story! Stay tuned. I have one last chapter to write (the last three are already finished). Unfortunately, I am stumped. I am working on it a bit at a time, though. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:21 · For: Chapter 20 - Interlude
Yay! Good for Neville! I"m glad you"ve taken the time to refer back to canon and given your readers glimpses into how the lives of certain characters unfolded even when they aren't central to your story. It's fun to see your interpretation of the intervening years.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I appreciate it. I really like Neville. One of my favourite characters. Probably my favourite outside of the trio. I just love his character arc in the series. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:09 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
I truly disliked Draco Malfoy even more so than Severus Snape. Draco always acted out in arrogance and a sense of entitlement and superior birthright. Snape often mistreated Harry and Ron but there was no denying they often deserved his derision for the lack of competence in potions, lack of diligence, and headstrong disobedience. Draco however chose to mistreat people for no reason whatsoever. It was tragic what he was forced to witness and endure during the war and hopefully it changed him into a better man. Both Severus and Draco are fine examples of how the way we are raised, the households we come from, can shape intelligent and loving men into misguided youths but if caught early they may still redeem themselves and become honorable men.

Author's Response: I agree with your summation. I wish JK had given us more of the redemption (if any) of Draco. All we got after Harry saved his life (twice) was that nod at the Hogwart's Express, years later. I so wanted to know how Draco and Harry got there. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 0:52 · For: Chapter 18 - The Second Task
OoOooo... its a close race! Poor Ginny, she seems very upset. :(

Author's Response: Don't worry, she'll bounce back! cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/26/12 23:51 · For: Chapter 17 - Yuletide
A very romantic proposal and humorous dialogue. I especially liked Ron's deadpan at the end.

Author's Response: Awww...so glad you liked it. After all that romance, I figured Ron deserved to take the mickey out of her for something! cj


You must login (register) to review.