Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: chenlina (Signed) · Date: 08/13/17 21:55 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
chenlina20170814
canada goose canada
yeezy adidas
ugg boots clearance
ralph lauren outlet online
reebok shoes
longchamp handbags
moncler outlet
prada outlet
calvin klein
jordan shoes
adidas 11pro
vans outlet
longchamp outlet
supra outlet
rolex datejust
prada sunglasses
birkenstock sandals
michael kors handbags
kd 10 shoes
clarks shoes
supreme clothing
cheap jordan shoes
kobe shoes
north face jackets
coach outlet store online clearances
adidas stan smith shoes
burberry outlet online
uggs outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors handbags
le coq sportif shoes
columbia sportswear outlet
cheap jordan shoes
fitflops
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
ugg outlet
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
lebron 13
coach outlet online
columbia sportswear outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
mcm handbags
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
adidas originals
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet
mcm outlet
adidas superstar
snapbacks hats wholesale
ralph lauren polo shirts
under armour shoes
le coq sportif chaussures
asics shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas originals
adidas yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin
nike air max pas cher
air jordan pas cher
versace glasses
ray-ban sunglasses uk
ray ban sunglasses
air max uk
michael kors plånbok
gafas de sol ray ban
adidas shoes
nike running shoes
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses uk
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cartier glasses
nike sb shoes
mbt shoes
polo ralph lauren
fitflops shoes
nike outlet
hermes belt
true religion sale
ugg boots outlet
tory burch outlet
uggs clearance
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
rolex oyster perpetual datejust
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
ferragamo belts
fitflop shoes
coach outlet online
uggs clearance
ralph lauren outlet
prada handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
adidas shoes
nike air max 2016
nhl jerseys
coach factory outlet
canada goose canada
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
red bottom shoes
christian louboutin uk
coach factory online
adidas trainers
adidas outlet clearance
ray ban wayfarer
salvatore ferragamo outlet
coach canada
coach outlet
adidas zx flux uk
uggs outlet
pandora uk
ugg slippers
ralph lauren outlet
columbia outlet online
jordan 14
ray ban sunglasses
adidas soccer shoes
nike roshe
ed hardy jeans
ralph lauren outlet
pandora bracelet
canada goose
jordan femme pas cher
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton
michael kors handtaschen
new balance shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion uk
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
uggs outlet
longchamp pas cher
ugg australia boots
ugg sale
jordan retro 11
pandora charms
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
moncler jacket
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
nfl jerseys
tory burch uk
burberry outlet
adidas trainers
louis vuitton outlet
nfl jerseys
michael kors canada
tory burch outlet online
nike air max
the north face jackets
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
tory burch outlet online
true religion shorts
adidas yeezy boost 350
zlatan ibrahimovic jersey
cheap jordans
christian louboutin shoes
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
oakley canada
nike outlet store
rolex submariner date
jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora charms
fitflop shoes
louboutin paris
michael kors geldbörse
giuseppe zanotti
kate spade outlet online
true religion
montre rolex pas cher
nike air max uk
clarks outlet
michael kors plånbok
adidas outlet
adidas yeezy
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy 350 boost
uggs classic boots
chaussures louboutin
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose outlet
fred perry polo shirts
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike factory outlet
supra shoes
coach outlet
ugg outlet
manolo blahnik shoes
valentino sandals
yeezy 350
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
birkenstock sandals
christian louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
hermes birkin bag
nike free running shoes
hermes bags
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors handtaschen
ugg outlet
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
ed hardy clothing
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
air jordan
oakley sunglasses
prada handbags
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
true religion
air jordans
fitflop sandals
coach wallets
north face jackets
coach factory outlet
ray ban wayfarer
coach handbags
fitflops shoes
ugg outlet online
birkenstock outlet
ray ban canada
cheap mlb jerseys
vans shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
red bottom shoes
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
cheap basketball shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg uk
nike huarache uk
kate spade handbags
ugg boots
ralph lauren sale
louis vuitton outlet
carrera sunglasses
true religion jeans
nike huarache shoes
supreme uk
michael kors uk
mbt shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet
air jordan shoes
ralph lauren polo
fitflops sale
mlb jerseys cheap
ralph lauren outlet
nike football boots
ralph lauren uk
oakley vault
hermes outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lebron shoes
rolex submariner
michael kors
coach outlet
coach outlet
ray ban zonnebril dames
coach handbags
polo shirts
asics running shoes
nike soccer shoes
converse outlet
hermes handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd
ralph lauren
michael kors factory outlet
supreme new york
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force one
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
retro jordans
ugg slippers
dior sunglasses
mlb jerseys
mulberry uk
nike blazer
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
coach purses
longchamp pas cher
nike roshe
uggs uk
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
ugg boots
moncler outlet
prada handbags
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors uk
under armour clearance
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
salvatore ferragamo shoes
michael kors bags
burberry outlet online
coach factory outlet
converse shoes
michael kors tote handbags
moncler jacket
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
nba jerseys
ugg boots
ugg australia
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
coach outlet
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet store
adidas stan smith
nike air max
adidas yeezy
vans shoes
true religion sale
nike outlet online
michael kors outlet
eden hazard jersey
michael kors handbags
wholesale ray ban sunglasses
tory burch sale
michael kors
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren
michael kors bags
adidas neo shoes
moncler uk
new balance
michael kors handtaschen
canada goose outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach outlet online
kate spade sale
nike roshe run
adidas nmd r1
cheap nhl jerseys
montblanc pens
nike air max
ugg boots clearance
salvatore ferragamo
ralph lauren outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
armani sunglasses
ugg boots
nike air jordans
michael kors online
nike trainers men
ray ban solglasögon
mac cosmetics
nike outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren pas cher
jordan retro
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs slippers
coach outlet
nike factory outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
prada shoes
oakley sunglasses
chenlina20170814


Name: HarryPotterFan394 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/17 21:54 · For: Chapter 14 - More Letters from Home
I am crying tears of joy! I love this story so much!!


Name: unblocked (Signed) · Date: 04/25/17 14:08 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
You do not matter what class you are in, but you must show the level when you step out of society.
xbox one amazon | unblocked school | friv 2 | unblocked sites | yepi 2 | titanfall pc


Name: chenyingying (Signed) · Date: 10/26/16 3:49 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
tommy hilfiger clothing
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap rolex watches
seahawks jerseys
chaussures ugg
tory burch handbags
louis vuitton
replica rolex watches
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren
celine bags
steelers jerseys
uggs on sale
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton purses
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses
bulls jerseys
polo outlet
louis vuitton purses
coach factory outlet
uggs on sale
chaussures jordan
toms shoes outlet
kate spade outlet
gucci handbags
clippers jerseys
louboutin shoes
knicks jerseys
kate spade handbags
ugg boots cheap
michael kors outlet
timberland boots
ray ban sunglasses
fitflop sandals
ralph lauren
adidas superstar sneakers
canada goose outlet store
uggs boots
nba jerseys
louis vuitton canada
louis vuitton purses
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
doudoune moncler
coach outlet store online clearances
louis vuitton
louis vuitton bags
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
pandora charms
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose coats
chanel outlet
louis vuitton outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
cheap rolex watches
burberry outlet online
fitflop shoes
louis vuitton discount
cheap jordans
canada goose sale
ugg boots sale
ugg boots
gucci outlet online
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
ugg boots
abercrombie kids
juicy couture handbags
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
rolex watches outlet
adidas nmd r1
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
uggs on sale
ugg boots
true religion jeans
ugg australia
uggs sale
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose sale
cheap jordan shoes
burberry sale
ugg boots
toms outlet
hollister clothing store
nike roshe one
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg slippers
ray ban outlet
coach outlet
moncler jackets
wizards jerseys
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air max pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
jordan retro
coach outlet
mbt sandals
true religion jeans
clarisonic mia 2
ugg outlet online
prada sunglasses
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
burberry handbags
adidas outlet
ugg boots outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
spurs jerseys
ugg boots
ugg boots cheap
cheap toms shoes
adidas superstar trainers
uggs uk
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton purses
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg uk
air max 90
michael kors outlet online
uggs italia
ugg slippers
canada goose jackets
adidas yeezy boost
ugg boots sale
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet online
sac louis vuitton
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
hermes birkin bag
ugg canada
christian louboutin shoes
gucci handbags
coach outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg outlet
cavaliers jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
moncler soldes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
uggs clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
thunder jerseys
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots sale
mont blanc ballpoint pens
cheap uggs
ugg canada
oakley vault
uggs on sale
louis vuitton handbags
mont blanc pens cheap
louis vuitton handbags
lunettes ray-ban
tiffany and co
ugg boots sale
ray ban outlet
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags
adidas shoes
pandora jewelry outlet
asics shoes
fitflop shoes
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
louboutin shoes
canada goose jackets
nike roshe run
jordans for sale
the north face
replica rolex watches
coach factory outlet
cheap rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
vikings jerseys
oakley canada
ghd hair
nike trainers uk
adidas trainers uk
louis vuitton handbags
ray bans uk
ugg boots
doudoune canada goose
seahawks jerseys
toms wedges
michael kors handbags
air jordan retro
timberland outlet
heat jerseys
broncos jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
fitflop sale
ugg boots
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
red bottoms
nike outlet store
ugg pas cher
cheap oakley sunglasses
celine outlet
michael kors
ugg outlet online
ugg boots uk
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
warriors jerseys
nike air max 95
adidas nmd
mont blanc pens
bengals jerseys
air jordan 11
louis vuitton borse
mavericks jerseys
north face outlet
timberland shoes
louis vuitton handbags
moncler outlet
ugg australia
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
fitflop shoes
hollister jeans
toms shoes uk
air jordans
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots uk
hollister jeans
burberry scarf
stivali ugg
uggs sale
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton outlet online
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
toms outlet
ugg outlet
chaussures christian louboutin
the north face outlet
chaussures ugg
adidas originals shoes
longchamp bags
montblanc pens
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas yeezy 350 boost
ugg slippers on sale
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
oakley outlet
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
oakley vault
cheap jordans
abercrombie and fitch
nike outlet
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
tiffany and co jewelry
coach outlet online
tod's shoes
cheap louis vuitton handbags
uggs on sale
ray bans
ugg boots sale
louis vuitton outlet
adidas outlet
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
beats by dre headphones
ugg outlet
kate spade outlet
true religion jeans outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren
supra shoes
michael kors outlet
canada goose sale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin sale
celtics jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
instyler max
hogan sito ufficiale
ed hardy shirts
canada goose sale
designer handbags cheap
coach outlet store online clearances
curry 3 shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms
gucci outlet
nike roshe run pas cher
nike tn 2016
adidas yeezy
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
longchamp pas cher
rolex watches
ugg on sale
christian louboutin uk
vans shoes
coach handbags
uggs outlet
chanel bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora outlet
cheap ugg boots
louboutin pas cher
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
patriots jerseys
chenyingying20161027


Name: SimplyBuisness (Signed) · Date: 09/01/16 7:30 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
Famous athletic shoes have first rate styles, unrivaled comforts and they are highly trendy. Popular shoe brands which are the fad in the fashion world are traded in all well known retail outlets. Highly trendy shoes can be sports shoes or casual shoes. offlinefashion.com

How do you choose your furniture style when there are so many styles to choose? One way is to find a furniture style which you like. One that makes you feel safe, reflects yourself and connects to you on an emotional level. ohstyle.in

It's easy to understand why we love driving so much. It gives us freedom, the chance to get out and revel in some of the beautiful scenery and there is nothing quite like a great drive in the countryside to take your mind off some of life's little imperfections! ourtownstyle.com

You can learn the basic principles of trading through trading courses and trading schools and so on. But the key to your true success in trading stocks, bonds, forex etc is to have your own trading style. Especially for daytrading. styleexact.com

Everyone has a hidden talent that most of us have no idea and it is called the ability of innovation. If you ever wondered why some people are so creative and you are not then guess again, you can create and grow innovate as well. styleinnovative.com

A Victorian-style bedroom means an area that offers a romantic ambiance with colorful elements that produce the overall look interestingly charming and womanly. It should capture and reflect centuries-old style and decoration. yourchoicestyle.com

Knowing exactly what forms of equipment you need before you begin to set up your aquarium can save you time, frustration, and money. The aquarium tank market is vast and it is easy for anyone to get lost in it all. besthomeimprovementmag.com

For years, Energy Efficiency has been a topic buried under all the 'green' talk surrounding the use of solar power at home and alternative energy sources. Today, energy efficient homes are taking center stage on a massive scale. coolhomeimprovement.com

Painting is an art of fashion and trends giving life to every house, buildings and in establishments. Painting ideas such as roller paint usage, color selection, designs and schemes, will assist you in achieving a good outcome in the painting of your house. ehomeimprovementguide.com

Want to make your home feel like new? Want to improve the appeal and sale ability of your home? It's easier and less expensive than you may think once you know some of the simple things you can do. This article provides ideas and tips you can use to make it happen. freshhomeimprovement.com

For the bride who is planning her wedding on a budget, do-it-yourself is a great option. By putting in some efforts before the wedding, you cannot only save a lot of wedding expenses, but also give your wedding a personal touch which most weddings lack. hotdiyideas.com

A tale of a Filipina entrepreneur in Butuan City who experienced sweet success from selling candies and local delicacies. Challenges and hardships in life did not stop her from going through a bitter-sweet experience that made her an award-winning entrepreneur. myhomeimprovementmag.com

There are quite a few ways to save money on your home improvement projects. But, you want to make sure you don't skimp on the necessities. Research all of your upcoming projects to see what you can sacrifice on and what you simply must have. simplyhomeimprovement.com

With so many couples planning to personalize their wedding today, sometimes do-it-yourself wedding ideas make the best option. There are many parts of your wedding that you can personalize to make your entire occasion truly unique. smartdiyideas.com

In order to reach your prospective customer your message has to be heard through the noise. Once you get your chance at bat you can't miss. Avoid the most common mistakes of fitness professionals and make your message more profitable. clickoutfit.com

DIY appliance repair may seem like a good idea at first, but professional repairs actually are your best bet. Keep your family safe, avoid additional appliance damage, and maybe even save major money when you call in the pros. prodiyideas.com

Finding the best law of attraction books in the sea of thousands of different materials can be pretty difficult. There are many great books intended for different people with changing needs and choosing the right one can be very confusing. bestlawguide.com

This is one of the best classics in the self help range. Napoleon Mountain was a forward thinker in a time when the world had been ravaged by war and the great depression. If you are thinking of a book about self help which has lasted the test of time, this has to be it. classiclawbook.com

The persistent, mature and enlightened leader is the one who assumes command and understands what that means. By certain authority, some have become mangers, and mange for better or for below average acceptance of the mundane. classiclawhack.com

Wikipedia is a very important tool in a tech-savvy legal marketers' system. Web technologies like REALLY SIMPLY SYNDICATION from blogs, wikis, discussion boards, and other kinds of channels into feed-enabled places create buzz about an attorney or lawyers. laweditor.com

Do you want to have the ability to attract into your life all the money and success that you require? You most likely touched the tip of this iceberg with the Law Of Attraction. To get whatever you want - simply ask for it and gratefully receive it. prolawbook.com

It can be mind numbingly boring searching through the vast amounts of online legal blogs. If you are looking for the best ones that have the best, most up to date information, there is a quick easy way to finding them. toplawblog.com

Women's tops - one of the most remarkable things that has ever invented by humanity. They are so versatile that now it is possible to meet a lady in a top-notch not only on the dance floor, but also on the street and at the office. toplawguide.com

I am a serious marketer and I want to make it big. 5 Years down the line, I want to groom myself into one of the biggest guys in digital marketing a. okay. a. 'The Wolf'. I restlessly 'çrawl' the web for intelligent marketing blogs and consume knowledge liberally. dailyfinancemag.com

People are usually looking for loans in form of chase auto finance when there is a need for repairing of home or dependence on home loan lending. This kind of loan is precisely beneficial because here you don't need any collateral and paperwork is also not there for poor credit signature loans. maydayfinance.com

In our highly competitive business industry, subscribing to popular business and finance magazines are more important than previously. These trade magazines can help you become updated with the current trends in your business niche. myfinancemag.com

If you are in debt, you might be interested in seeking help. The good news is that you have a lot of personal finance resources right at your fingertips. If your debt lots of money to the the creditors, these resources can help you get out of debt. myfinanceresources.com

Financing a semi truck at your local bank works great if you can get it. Going online, however can expand your alternatives and in some cases increase your likelihood of getting a better deal. In some cases in can indicate getting approved or not. thefinancely.com

Funding options have traditionally been a real barrier for small telecoms companies. Major financing companies simply don't realize the telecom type of business, and this makes them more unlikely that to lend to them. thefinanceresources.com

Many of you may have heard whispers about the new government initiative called the Green Deal. Scouring the web you will find lots of pages linking to the Green Deal but very little in depth information. The reason for this is, nobody knows the full facts, especially group is the government itself. thefinancialdeals.com



Name: jdstga (Signed) · Date: 04/21/14 22:11 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Please, please update. I enjoyed the story, and would like to finish it.

Author's Response: Me, too! I actually got a chance to work on the last unfinished chapter this summer, woohoo! It will be completed before September. cj


Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 02/21/14 2:26 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Still love this story! Do you still have plans on finishing it? I do hope so, I really love your writing

Author's Response: Thanks Courtney! I appreciate the support even after all this time. I do still plan on finishing this fic. One day. Please stay tuned! cj


Name: kpdoney1 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/13 19:47 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Any luck with finishing this because its a great fanfic but like some many other great ones it lacks a ending :( Keep on the great writing tho :D

Author's Response: Thanks for checking in. I'm still hoping to finish this story. I had big plans for during this Christmas break, but so far have not had time to write. I still have a week of holidays left, though, so fingers crossed! cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:39 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for reading and reviewing. cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:13 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: See above. cj


Name: Ginny Luna Hermione (Signed) · Date: 10/12/13 16:10 · For: Chapter 2 - Muggle Studies
This story is amazing so far! Full of detail and description, with lots of humor and character development! The author does an excellent job of portraying the characters. I can't stop reading!

Author's Response: See above. cj


Name: shotty (Signed) · Date: 07/21/13 1:40 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Love!! I am looking forward to being able to read more. Soon I hope? :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I, too, hope it is finished soon. Stay tuned. cj


Name: RavenclawHeadGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/09/13 20:42 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Alright this is my absolute all time favorite fan fic. I have read it like four times and am about to start it again. You are amazing. PLEASE FINISH THIS!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am thrilled that you have enjoyed it, and are still. I hope to be finished it by the end of the summer. Stay tuned. cj


Name: HermioneJean1 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/13 9:00 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
You have to finish this!!!!!!!!!!! It's amazing. You are a wonderful author and a story like this just can't go to waste!!! Thank you!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I appreciate the positive remarks. Stay tuned. I am buckling down this weekend to write, write, write. Hope to have the next chapter up by the end of the month. cj


Name: FriendofMolly (Signed) · Date: 05/20/13 1:10 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
cjbaggins,
I just caught up with the story. It's marvelous! I do hope you're ready with the next. I felt the sadness that Harry felt.Despite all the trouble, Hogwarts took him away from a horrible situation, and gave him a home. It taught him how to use his magic, Harry met a lot of people and made lots of friends. It taught him how much he can make a difference. He'll miss Hagrid the most I think. I'm anxious for the last task, as well as the future of the Four. Write quick!
FoM

Author's Response: Oh, FoM, I'll try. I am so blocked right now, it's not even funny. I have but a few scenes to write, and pffftttt! nothing. Please send positive HP and anti-writer's block vibes/prayers/good wishes to me! cj


Name: trigg (Signed) · Date: 02/13/13 11:02 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
Very nice really. Hope you update it soon. And I agree with you about Ginny's patronus and i personally prefer to stay as a deer.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. And I am very pleased that you agree with me about the Patronus. cj


Name: gc76 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/13 14:43 · For: Chapter 1 - Summer That Year
Please post more soon! waiting in anticipation!

Author's Response: I am so glad that someone is still waiting for the next chapter! I have been having some health issues, so the writing has fallen by the wayside. I hope to be feeling better soon, and able to get back to writing. Stay tuned. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:43 · For: Chapter 21 - NEWTS
I truly love your dialogue when you have the four together. The group dynamic is wonderful and show what great friends they are. I also enjoyed those scenes with Neville. It felt like watching a high school reunion. LoL.

Author's Response: Thanks, Rose. I'm thrilled that you have enjoyed taking another peek at my story! Stay tuned. I have one last chapter to write (the last three are already finished). Unfortunately, I am stumped. I am working on it a bit at a time, though. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:21 · For: Chapter 20 - Interlude
Yay! Good for Neville! I"m glad you"ve taken the time to refer back to canon and given your readers glimpses into how the lives of certain characters unfolded even when they aren't central to your story. It's fun to see your interpretation of the intervening years.

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I appreciate it. I really like Neville. One of my favourite characters. Probably my favourite outside of the trio. I just love his character arc in the series. cj


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 12/27/12 1:09 · For: Chapter 19 - Fear, Flowers, and Forgiveness
I truly disliked Draco Malfoy even more so than Severus Snape. Draco always acted out in arrogance and a sense of entitlement and superior birthright. Snape often mistreated Harry and Ron but there was no denying they often deserved his derision for the lack of competence in potions, lack of diligence, and headstrong disobedience. Draco however chose to mistreat people for no reason whatsoever. It was tragic what he was forced to witness and endure during the war and hopefully it changed him into a better man. Both Severus and Draco are fine examples of how the way we are raised, the households we come from, can shape intelligent and loving men into misguided youths but if caught early they may still redeem themselves and become honorable men.

Author's Response: I agree with your summation. I wish JK had given us more of the redemption (if any) of Draco. All we got after Harry saved his life (twice) was that nod at the Hogwart's Express, years later. I so wanted to know how Draco and Harry got there. cj


You must login (register) to review.