Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Wolf Laments

Name: Essence of Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 13:51 · For: Chapter 8: Damn the Dementors.
Hello!
I just started reading you story today and I love it so far. Remus is one of my favorite HP characters and I think your doing a great job on writing about his life. I hope that next chap is up soon!
Fionnuala


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 06/02/08 10:41 · For: Chapter 5:Moony Muses.
Great. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. i realised late, that i hadnt replied.

Author's Response: Thank you. i realised late, that i hadnt replied.


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 21:14 · For: Chapter 5:Moony Muses.
Fantastic job! I think that this fic is getting better with each chapter. Is the next chapter going to take place while he's teaching? I hope so; but even if it doesn't, I'm sure I'll like it!

Author's Response: Thank you. i realised late, that i hadn't replied.


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 4:05 · For: Chapter 4:The Late Messrs Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot and Prongs
WOW!
I think it's SUPER!

I never thought about the Marauders being split up..I always thought about them at school, happy. =[
This is amazing!

And, yeah, I loved the transformation! Well, I felt sorry for Remus, but it's very well written!=]

Author's Response: *Runs and gives a huge hug* Thank You !


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 3:56 · For: Chapter 3:Memories by the twilight.
WOW!=]

I loved the part when they have that bonding thing. XD
But....Urgh, It wasn't Sirius, Remus!:(

It was Peter..... =/


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 13:44 · For: Chapter 2: Remembering The Dead
THIS IS SO GOOD!=]
Although, Remus is *soo* wrong about Padfoot. XD

Author's Response: He(Remus) doesn't know it yet! Do read the later chapters if u havnt yet! and Thanks fr the review :D


Name: Winnyy (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 5:13 · For: Chapter 1:Trying to come in terms with...
Awww!
SO amazing!
Hmm.
What was up with Sirius?=S
He's innocent....=[
Oh, poor Remus!=[


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 22:05 · For: Chapter 3:Memories by the twilight.
Good chapter!

Author's Response: :D thanks!


Name: Methionine (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 19:46 · For: Chapter 2: Remembering The Dead
I like it. This is the first I've read of Lupin's reaction to the deaths of the Potters, and I think it was very well displayed.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my fanfic! And Thanks a LOT for reviewing it ! Do read the chapters that'll follow!! Thanks again! And Merry Christmas!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 16:53 · For: Chapter 2: Remembering The Dead
Another excellent chapter. i love how you describe emotions. Please update soon!
P.S. I loved the flashbacks, they added such meaning to the chapter!
P.P.S. I caught a few grammar mistakes you might want to fix, plus, since when do boys "shriek"? Don't they yelp?
Great chapter!

Author's Response: You are so very right! Guys don't shriek, they yelp!! It had totally escaped my mind :D I just used the first word that crossed my mind. Will edit it asap! Oh and pls do point out the grammar mistakes, will fix it :D Thanks a lot for the review!!!

Author's Response: Merry Christmas !!!

Author's Response: Merry Christmas !!!


Name: shewolf2000 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 16:46 · For: Chapter 2: Remembering The Dead
Good chapter! I especially like your interpretation of Lily. I just have one question: wouldn't Remus be mourning Peter too? Didn't he "die" right after Lily and James? I seems like he was a bit cut out, even in the memories. I can understand why (it's so hard to put the rat in a good light), but I would think that Remus would miss him as much as Lily and James. Anyway, great job! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review !! Really appreciate it :D And yes, it is pretty though seeing Wormtail in a good light, but there is a significant bit of him in the next few chapters. Remus does mourn Wormtail( not in this chapter, but maybe in the...), but he is more heartbroken with the deaths of James and Lily. They had meant a lot to him. Why?! Ummmm....you'll get the answers shortly !!! And thanks a LOT again !!!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/07 16:42 · For: Chapter 1:Trying to come in terms with...
So emotional. You are definitely a gifted writer. I love this story so far. Remus is my favorite character too. Actually, right now I'm listening to The Remus Lupins!!! :D

Author's Response: :D thanks!!! you've made day with that review!!!! Thanks a LOT !! The Remus Lupins??


Name: Swallow_the_Coconut (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 17:24 · For: Chapter 1:Trying to come in terms with...
Mere words cannot convey these events. But you did an honarable job. As good or better than Rowling herself.

Author's Response: Oh!! thank you! means a lot to me!!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 20:35 · For: Chapter 1:Trying to come in terms with...
*sniff* good story!

Author's Response: :D...thanks !!! do read the chapters that'll follow!!!


You must login (register) to review.