Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 14:08 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
This is my most favorite story on this whole website! I've been following it since before I've had an account.

Author's Response: Well, welcome to MNFF, Alice! Glad you signed up and reviewed! Thanks mucho! Wow, I'm so glad and tickled that this is your favorite on this site with its many, many, many lovely (lovelier!) stories!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/26/11 12:49 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
Aww thats such a sweat chapter. Can't wait to see what else you come up with. Keep the amazing story going.

Author's Response: Thanks as ever, Kristin!


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/11 18:39 · For: Yule in the Yucatan II
Oooh, I'm so glad you cleared up the whole agreement loophole-y things..... It makes so much more sense now! Love the story :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks, hon!


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 20:08 · For: Yule in the Yucatan II
ahh! i was so excited to see this updated! flawless chapter, and thanks for the explanation about the agreements inconsistency. keep the chapters coming!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 11:29 · For: Yule in the Yucatan II
That was another great chapter. Can't wait to see what else you come up with.


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 22:54 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
Very fun and interesting. I am glad I started it. hope you get to finish it soon. thanks for writitng

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reviewing! :) I hope so,too!


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 0:40 · For: Callie
ha i feel dumb leaving three reviews within like two seconds of each other, but i love ur story! ha it may be nearly for in the morning, but im rereading this lovely gem of a story! cant wait for ur update!!!!!(:


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 23:11 · For: Callie
by the way, ive been reading this all day, and have finally at 2 am finished. and is chomping at the bit for chapter 24!


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 23:08 · For: Callie
this story. is. AMAZING. wonderful. perfect. beautiful. *spews more flattering compliments* hehehe, i love C and L, and of course gred and forge. my favorite dramione so far! even better than the unseemly propsal!... if youve read that *she added as an akward afterthought*

Author's Response: Wow, that's uber high praise, Brianna! Of course I've read The Unseemly Proposal and I despair of its abandonment. *sigh* Thank you so mucho! Glad you loved this. Update should be in a week. Should have been already written and posted, but I got sidetracked by DH Part 2! Thanks again!


Name: harrypotterfanforeva (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 8:32 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
so freaky!yet very cool.

Author's Response: Thank you, I think! LOL :D


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 10:41 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
The ruse has been perfectly revealed- way to go! Love it when either the twins or their parents say the same things. Waiting for the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, Stefanie dearest! And I'm so glad you liked my version of the ruse. AND that you like that I make them unknowingly parrot each other, LOL. *hugs


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 15:54 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
That was a great chapter can't wait to see what you come up with next.


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 7:52 · For: Omissions
Nice chapter. It was a little short, but that's no big deal. I like the fact that Callie, who was raised by a Slytherin, was sent to Gryffindor, and Lia, who was raised by a Gryffindor, was sent to Slytherin. Good work so far.


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/11 6:44 · For: Callie
This sounds good so far. Is this based on a movie called The Parent Trap, by any chance?

Author's Response: Thank you, Mandy! Yes, it is. ;D


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/04/11 21:36 · For: Uh-oh, we're in trouble, something's come along and it's burst our bubble...
That was a great chapter. Can't wait to see who figures out they switched first. Next chapter soon i hope.


Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/11 9:47 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
Oooh, much longer this time, and wonderfully satisfying! The mistletoe moments were very well-crafted. I like how both Hermione and Draco shared in the kissing. First it was just to break the spell, then it was to emphasize a point, and then they actually missed it! Lovely, lovely, and very fitting for who they are. I'm very excited for this Christmas, too!

"Slytherin traits are the most catching." This is a very interesting point. The Slytherin traits are ambition and cunning. I don't want to include general self-interest, but they aren't Hufflepuff-loyal or Gryffindor-noble. And I think it's much easier to be self-serving than noble or loyal. After all, it's instinctual. Makes me wonder if the people in the other houses are more socially developed than the people in Slytherin. Maybe a nature vs. nurture problem. Hm...

Anyway, I'll save the theorizing for later! Great work - no bees for you this week! :)


Name: kwoord (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 21:01 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
Flawless.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm thankful you think so, Kaitlyn. :)


Name: Revy-Rider (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 16:58 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
I love this story so much!

Author's Response: So glad of that! Thanks!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 15:15 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
Awwww so sweet. Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, Kristin!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 11:26 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
Awesome! Really like this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Joy!


You must login (register) to review.