Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/11 18:39 · For: Yule in the Yucatan II
Oooh, I'm so glad you cleared up the whole agreement loophole-y things..... It makes so much more sense now! Love the story :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks, hon!


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 20:08 · For: Yule in the Yucatan II
ahh! i was so excited to see this updated! flawless chapter, and thanks for the explanation about the agreements inconsistency. keep the chapters coming!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 11:29 · For: Yule in the Yucatan II
That was another great chapter. Can't wait to see what else you come up with.


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 22:54 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
Very fun and interesting. I am glad I started it. hope you get to finish it soon. thanks for writitng

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reviewing! :) I hope so,too!


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 0:40 · For: Callie
ha i feel dumb leaving three reviews within like two seconds of each other, but i love ur story! ha it may be nearly for in the morning, but im rereading this lovely gem of a story! cant wait for ur update!!!!!(:


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 23:11 · For: Callie
by the way, ive been reading this all day, and have finally at 2 am finished. and is chomping at the bit for chapter 24!


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 23:08 · For: Callie
this story. is. AMAZING. wonderful. perfect. beautiful. *spews more flattering compliments* hehehe, i love C and L, and of course gred and forge. my favorite dramione so far! even better than the unseemly propsal!... if youve read that *she added as an akward afterthought*

Author's Response: Wow, that's uber high praise, Brianna! Of course I've read The Unseemly Proposal and I despair of its abandonment. *sigh* Thank you so mucho! Glad you loved this. Update should be in a week. Should have been already written and posted, but I got sidetracked by DH Part 2! Thanks again!


Name: harrypotterfanforeva (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 8:32 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
so freaky!yet very cool.

Author's Response: Thank you, I think! LOL :D


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 10:41 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
The ruse has been perfectly revealed- way to go! Love it when either the twins or their parents say the same things. Waiting for the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, Stefanie dearest! And I'm so glad you liked my version of the ruse. AND that you like that I make them unknowingly parrot each other, LOL. *hugs


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/10/11 15:54 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
That was a great chapter can't wait to see what you come up with next.


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 7:52 · For: Omissions
Nice chapter. It was a little short, but that's no big deal. I like the fact that Callie, who was raised by a Slytherin, was sent to Gryffindor, and Lia, who was raised by a Gryffindor, was sent to Slytherin. Good work so far.


Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 07/06/11 6:44 · For: Callie
This sounds good so far. Is this based on a movie called The Parent Trap, by any chance?

Author's Response: Thank you, Mandy! Yes, it is. ;D


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/04/11 21:36 · For: Uh-oh, we're in trouble, something's come along and it's burst our bubble...
That was a great chapter. Can't wait to see who figures out they switched first. Next chapter soon i hope.


Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/11 9:47 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
Oooh, much longer this time, and wonderfully satisfying! The mistletoe moments were very well-crafted. I like how both Hermione and Draco shared in the kissing. First it was just to break the spell, then it was to emphasize a point, and then they actually missed it! Lovely, lovely, and very fitting for who they are. I'm very excited for this Christmas, too!

"Slytherin traits are the most catching." This is a very interesting point. The Slytherin traits are ambition and cunning. I don't want to include general self-interest, but they aren't Hufflepuff-loyal or Gryffindor-noble. And I think it's much easier to be self-serving than noble or loyal. After all, it's instinctual. Makes me wonder if the people in the other houses are more socially developed than the people in Slytherin. Maybe a nature vs. nurture problem. Hm...

Anyway, I'll save the theorizing for later! Great work - no bees for you this week! :)


Name: kwoord (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 21:01 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
Flawless.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm thankful you think so, Kaitlyn. :)


Name: Revy-Rider (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 16:58 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
I love this story so much!

Author's Response: So glad of that! Thanks!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 15:15 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
Awwww so sweet. Can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, Kristin!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 11:26 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
Awesome! Really like this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Joy!


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 06/22/11 7:36 · For: Mistletoe Mayhem
"Mother and one daughter... father and one daughter..." Is your withholding of names a hint? Or am I just over-thinking this? Dying of curiosity, great chapter! :)

Author's Response: Nope, you are not over-thinking, Sarah darling. *high five!*

Author's Response: Nope, you are not over-thinking, Sarah darling. *high five!*

Author's Response: Nope, you are not over-thinking, Sarah darling. *high five!*

Author's Response: Nope, you are not over-thinking, Sarah darling. *high five!*


Name: Glowworm93 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 8:47 · For: Lia
i love it


You must login (register) to review.