Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 15:30 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Please do write more. It feels like eons since you last wrote, and I'm getting a bit worried and deprived.


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 15:30 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Please do write more. It feels like eons since you last wrote, and I'm getting a bit worried and deprived.


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 08/31/11 18:15 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
for shame!!!!!no update!!!!!update!!!!!!!!its getting really good!!!!!


Name: giantsareforever (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 13:13 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
So i just started reading this fic a few days ago and I was immediately hooked, I hesitated reading the story being that i judged it would be from the children's point of view and even though it is you totally incorporate Draco and Hermy which i adore! I'm usually attracted to stories that take place during the two's school year but this is a breath of fresh air, it's written beautifully and i love reading from all point of views. This fic is different, it's unique and its enchanting, i hope you don't stop writing because i love the way you do! and how creative you are, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Wow! Glad you read and liked CATATI! Thank you very much, Bree! I hope you hang in there, because I will tell their 'school year' as well. It's already there in flashbacks. I plan to continue, to explain why they drifted apart. Thanks again!


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 8:32 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Waitin' for more...


Name: ravenfaire (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 1:51 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
I'm a new reader and i happened to stumble on this marvelous piece of yours. Thanks for keeping me entertained. What do you know? You just made me a Dramione fan. Cant wait for the next update ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Janice and welcome to MNFF! Wow, glad I yanked another soul into the Dramione-ship, haha. :D Enjoy! Update should be in the next week.


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 0:43 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
please update soon good chapter though and sneaky Fred and George

Author's Response: I will, Emily and thank you! ;)


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/12/11 9:19 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Hee hee hee, I love Fred and George. I love when you write more too, I do!

Author's Response: Thanks, Alice! I love them, too! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, Alice! I love them, too! :D


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 10:34 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Wow such a great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens in the rest of the story. Keep writing this wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thanks as ever, Kristin! I definitely will because I got faithful readers/reviewers! ;)


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 9:16 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Not cursing you, only cursing the days between your updates! ;) I'm Catholic too and so Christmas Mass was a nice treat. I'm hungering for all the backstory and for Draco and Hermione to just do it, already!! ;)

Author's Response: You know what, I'm hitting myself upside the head because I forgot the 'peace be with you' part. Hmpf. That would have been an excuse for PDA! I think I'll edit the chapter. :D Mwahaha. If I do, I'll tell you gals in the next chapter so you can look back. Thanks as ever, Stefanie! There's proof that they DID DO IT, woman, so patience! ;)


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 13:15 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
:) Waiting for more...


Name: Scorpeia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 7:35 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
wow so far i'm a huge fan. i recomended your story to a friend who supports Draco/Hermione as well

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much, my darling Zida yes that's my name morons! :D I'm just about to update.


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 20:59 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
cool, now we know little of the hogwarts interaction, but how did they get from prisoner/guard to lovers?

Author's Response: We'll get to that, Raquel, and thank you for reviewing and reminding me where I should go! ;)


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 15:18 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
Oooh, I love it! It's so suspenseful and totally keeps the reader on their toes! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you, Vira! Glad you love it! I'm just about to update, too... ;)


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 12:40 · For: Yule in the Yucatan II
Yay! And aww, how sweet! I liked this one, too. :)


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 12:19 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
I definitely agree about Belize, it does sound pretty. I also agree about Random Inspiration (which I often fall victim to at two in the morning...) and writing being a Royal Pain in the Butt. One of my favorite authors once said that writing is basically a battle between you and a blank piece of paper, and the paper usually wins. :P

I liked this chapter, and I really liked all the bits with Callie and Lia talking to each other in the loo with their two-way mirrors. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks as ever, Sarah! Your fave author is right, the paper (or the word processor) always wins. Glad you liked this, and forgive the belated response, geez. :D


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/30/11 22:50 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
please update soon, excellent story though and great ideas

Author's Response: Update should be next week. Thanks mucho, Emily! ;)


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/30/11 21:54 · For: Uh-oh, we're in trouble, something's come along and it's burst our bubble...
good chapter but the chapter title is actually from St. Trinians the movie

Author's Response: Well, that song is gorgeous so it doesn't surprise me it's been used by more than one movie. :D


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 21:58 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
another very nice chapter, i really enjoyed reading this. i have a question, though, and its probably going to sound dumb. this passage thats statrs:
"never thought i'd see the day. the darling granger..."
was this a flashback or were they talking about that day in present time?
also, your 'lateness' is forgiven. but only because i like your story.
can't wait for yule in yucatan cuatro!

Author's Response: Thanks, Brianna! And thank you for your forgiveness. ;) "Never thought I'd see the day..." is still in the recount of their seventh year at Hogwarts. Part Cuatro should be in next week! Thanks again, hon!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 15:23 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
I'm a-okey with updatesbeing a tad late... if it means the story keeps stretching and stretching! Lovely!!!

I adore seeing this flashbacks of how and why the love-birds became love-birds! LOL!

Pierra and Pietro seem intriguing! I like the idea of someone non magical giving Bellatrx the chills!

Author's Response: Ceci is back! Thanks, dearest! Glad you took note of the flashbacks. Yes of course, the love of the lovebirds has to be revealed, right, right? :D Pierra and Pietro... yesh!


You must login (register) to review.