Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 15:30 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Please do write more. It feels like eons since you last wrote, and I'm getting a bit worried and deprived.


Name: lady_of_the_mannor (Signed) · Date: 08/31/11 18:15 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
for shame!!!!!no update!!!!!update!!!!!!!!its getting really good!!!!!


Name: giantsareforever (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 13:13 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
So i just started reading this fic a few days ago and I was immediately hooked, I hesitated reading the story being that i judged it would be from the children's point of view and even though it is you totally incorporate Draco and Hermy which i adore! I'm usually attracted to stories that take place during the two's school year but this is a breath of fresh air, it's written beautifully and i love reading from all point of views. This fic is different, it's unique and its enchanting, i hope you don't stop writing because i love the way you do! and how creative you are, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Wow! Glad you read and liked CATATI! Thank you very much, Bree! I hope you hang in there, because I will tell their 'school year' as well. It's already there in flashbacks. I plan to continue, to explain why they drifted apart. Thanks again!


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/27/11 8:32 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Waitin' for more...


Name: ravenfaire (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 1:51 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
I'm a new reader and i happened to stumble on this marvelous piece of yours. Thanks for keeping me entertained. What do you know? You just made me a Dramione fan. Cant wait for the next update ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Janice and welcome to MNFF! Wow, glad I yanked another soul into the Dramione-ship, haha. :D Enjoy! Update should be in the next week.


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 0:43 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
please update soon good chapter though and sneaky Fred and George

Author's Response: I will, Emily and thank you! ;)


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/12/11 9:19 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Hee hee hee, I love Fred and George. I love when you write more too, I do!

Author's Response: Thanks, Alice! I love them, too! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, Alice! I love them, too! :D


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 10:34 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Wow such a great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens in the rest of the story. Keep writing this wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thanks as ever, Kristin! I definitely will because I got faithful readers/reviewers! ;)


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 9:16 · For: Yule in the Yucatan IV
Not cursing you, only cursing the days between your updates! ;) I'm Catholic too and so Christmas Mass was a nice treat. I'm hungering for all the backstory and for Draco and Hermione to just do it, already!! ;)

Author's Response: You know what, I'm hitting myself upside the head because I forgot the 'peace be with you' part. Hmpf. That would have been an excuse for PDA! I think I'll edit the chapter. :D Mwahaha. If I do, I'll tell you gals in the next chapter so you can look back. Thanks as ever, Stefanie! There's proof that they DID DO IT, woman, so patience! ;)


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 13:15 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
:) Waiting for more...


Name: Scorpeia Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 7:35 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
wow so far i'm a huge fan. i recomended your story to a friend who supports Draco/Hermione as well

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much, my darling Zida yes that's my name morons! :D I'm just about to update.


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 20:59 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
cool, now we know little of the hogwarts interaction, but how did they get from prisoner/guard to lovers?

Author's Response: We'll get to that, Raquel, and thank you for reviewing and reminding me where I should go! ;)


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 15:18 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
Oooh, I love it! It's so suspenseful and totally keeps the reader on their toes! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you, Vira! Glad you love it! I'm just about to update, too... ;)


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 12:40 · For: Yule in the Yucatan II
Yay! And aww, how sweet! I liked this one, too. :)


Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 12:19 · For: Yule in the Yucatan
I definitely agree about Belize, it does sound pretty. I also agree about Random Inspiration (which I often fall victim to at two in the morning...) and writing being a Royal Pain in the Butt. One of my favorite authors once said that writing is basically a battle between you and a blank piece of paper, and the paper usually wins. :P

I liked this chapter, and I really liked all the bits with Callie and Lia talking to each other in the loo with their two-way mirrors. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks as ever, Sarah! Your fave author is right, the paper (or the word processor) always wins. Glad you liked this, and forgive the belated response, geez. :D


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/30/11 22:50 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
please update soon, excellent story though and great ideas

Author's Response: Update should be next week. Thanks mucho, Emily! ;)


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/30/11 21:54 · For: Uh-oh, we're in trouble, something's come along and it's burst our bubble...
good chapter but the chapter title is actually from St. Trinians the movie

Author's Response: Well, that song is gorgeous so it doesn't surprise me it's been used by more than one movie. :D


Name: mylifeisgranger12 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 21:58 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
another very nice chapter, i really enjoyed reading this. i have a question, though, and its probably going to sound dumb. this passage thats statrs:
"never thought i'd see the day. the darling granger..."
was this a flashback or were they talking about that day in present time?
also, your 'lateness' is forgiven. but only because i like your story.
can't wait for yule in yucatan cuatro!

Author's Response: Thanks, Brianna! And thank you for your forgiveness. ;) "Never thought I'd see the day..." is still in the recount of their seventh year at Hogwarts. Part Cuatro should be in next week! Thanks again, hon!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 15:23 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
I'm a-okey with updatesbeing a tad late... if it means the story keeps stretching and stretching! Lovely!!!

I adore seeing this flashbacks of how and why the love-birds became love-birds! LOL!

Pierra and Pietro seem intriguing! I like the idea of someone non magical giving Bellatrx the chills!

Author's Response: Ceci is back! Thanks, dearest! Glad you took note of the flashbacks. Yes of course, the love of the lovebirds has to be revealed, right, right? :D Pierra and Pietro... yesh!


Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 14:08 · For: Yule in the Yucatan III
This is my most favorite story on this whole website! I've been following it since before I've had an account.

Author's Response: Well, welcome to MNFF, Alice! Glad you signed up and reviewed! Thanks mucho! Wow, I'm so glad and tickled that this is your favorite on this site with its many, many, many lovely (lovelier!) stories!


You must login (register) to review.