Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tilli (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 14:00 · For: 'Sweet sorrow'
its the best HG/DM i have ever read, probably coz i absolutely adore lia and callie...


Name: C_A_Campbell (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 11:36 · For: 'Sweet sorrow'
Any bets on who goes to which house?

Thalia in Slytherin; Calliope in Gryffindor. At least that's what I want. I can just see the drama that will come from Thalia in Slytherin. Besides, I think those houses fit their personality. I'll keep my fingers crossed, because that's what I'm really hoping for.

Anyways, I really enjoyed that chapter and I hope you'll get to update soon, after all this mess with the glitches is taken care of, of course.


Name: C_A_Campbell (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 14:09 · For: Their story
I really like this story, though at times I wish you'd be a bit more detailed, but we've already know how we both like different stories. Please update soon. I don't really have any criticism or anything, not that I can think of at least, just that I'm really enjoying this story and these characters, and I hope you'll continue the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, Chante! I'll see if I'll be inclined to make it meatier, yes.


Name: TCole (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 14:22 · For: Callie
Wow. That's almost all I can say!

This story is extremely good. I would have never thought that the father in the story was Draco Malfoy. It was a complete shock. I like how you threw that in there though, right towards the end of this chapter.

I have a question though. Why would Draco move his family to England, and then try and keep his daughter form going to Hogwarts? That part kind of confused me a little bit. I mean, it was all written excellently, but that was one part that really didn't make any sense to me. I would have thought that Draco would have been obsessed with the idea that his kids were going to go to Hogwarts, and were going to be placed into Slytherin.

That might just be me, but oh well.

Alright. Just one last thing. I kind of thought that the beginning was a little confusing. Maybe if there weren't as many commas, and you just combined a few of the things in the sentences? I don't know. I think by doing that it would make it easier to read, and people won't get facts mixed up.

I'm done. :) I really did think that this story is really good. I've only read the first chapter, but I have a feeling I'm going to have to go read the rest of it!

Author's Response: Hello, Tiffany, thank you so much. I'm glad you like it.

Draco and Callie are in France. I don't want to spoil anything to you, but they're in France and Draco isn't keen about Callie going to Hogwarts for a reason. Read on and come back to me for more. I'll heed your advise about commas. ^_^



Name: Lyra Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 20:03 · For: Their story
I have read all the other chapters in this and I love it! I can't wait for more! I'm not really a fan of Draco/Hermione but I have to make an exception for this one!


Name: Kawaii Sparky (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 18:10 · For: Their story
Thank you. I needed a bit of fluff and I am now addicted to this story! Please update soon.


Name: rahat5810 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 10:01 · For: Their story
Good going. I cant wait for them to meet each other.


Name: marauderaddict (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 9:39 · For: Callie
ooo i love this story...its so addictive ... cant wait for the next chapters :) x


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 6:07 · For: Their story
ahhh woman u had to end it rite there!???
haha.cruel i tell ya.
but loved.can't wait till u update. :]


Name: padfootsluver500 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 19:57 · For: Callie
just finished it: HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTERS!!!!!!!! hahaha
sorry i had too much candy
it was great.
the ten sentences reminded me of a movie called Because of Winn Dixie


Name: padfootsluver500 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:27 · For: Callie
i havent read it yet, my friend told me it was good.
i just wanted to say.. is the movie Parent Trap? It sounds like it
haha i luv that movie
I'll review after i read it :)


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 6:59 · For: Their story
Okay, time for a longer review. Very good story, and creative. Update soon (aka right now :) )


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 6:36 · For: Lia
Okay, I'm reading this story and its very good but I going to read the next chapter.


Name: rahat5810 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 0:55 · For: Their story
Very good writing.


Name: Elocin13 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 22:00 · For: Their story
Oh! I like this chappie. I wonder what Calliope's reaction will be when Draco tells her her mother's name....
"hint, hint"
Your stories are very addicting. =)


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 4:46 · For: Dad
ahhh woman.damn cliffhangers.haha.
love it tho.atleast she told her his name!
yay!papayas are sooo good. :]
just came from the phils actually for teh holidays.

ahh update! :]


Name: lady_k (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 7:31 · For: Dad
I really like your story. I don't want to think about the girls' reaction when they find out about the way their parents decided to "share" them. I've seen a movie with a similar plot called "The Parents' Trap". Have you seen it?
Anyway, very nice story. Keep going!:)

Author's Response: This IS The Parent Trap Potterized, Claudia. *grins* I just didn't put it in the summary so that it wouldn't be too must of a giveaway and I wanted the story to attract by its own merits, not by the popularity of it's inspiration. ^_^ Thank you for reading! I'm glad you like it!

Author's Response: I meant, too 'much' of a giveaway... crazy fingers....


Name: Elocin13 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 22:29 · For: Dad
Yay! I found this story when just browsing through catagories and I'm really glad that I decided to take a look at it! I have always loved the Parent Trap, and to put in HP form is wonderful!
I admit, that one of the main reasons for trying out this story is because I have always held a secret love for Greek names, Calliope and Thalia being among them. You have a good taste in names. =)
Update soon please! I really like it!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks, hon! Yes, Greek names are nice, aren't they?


Name: Hermione_Jayne_Granger (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 13:34 · For: Dad
I've just found your story for the first time and I love it. It's a really clever plot and it had me hooked! I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, hon!


Name: rahat5810 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 10:03 · For: Dad
Nice. Keep going.


You must login (register) to review.