MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/11 0:12 · For: Callie
Awww! Little Calliope is growing up....
Anyway, LOVE this chapter! I almost died laughing when Draco fainted.... Great work! :)

Name: LunaLvegoodgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/13/11 17:27 · For: Dad
This is awesome!

Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/13/11 5:11 · For: Waxing poetic...
I absolutley love this story so please Please please can you up date soon :)

Name: LunaLvegoodgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/12/11 15:00 · For: Callie
I wonder who Lia will look like?Her dad or her mom?

Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 05/09/11 13:26 · For: So near yet so far
Another great chapter! Yes, we darned Americans came up with s'mores. Aren't you jealous you didn't think of them first? :) I love how Lia started a fire in the middle of a train... in fact, it's the kind of crazy thing I'd do!

Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 12:51 · For: Waxing poetic...
I am going to deliver an entire BAKERY to you for this chapter!! Out so soon after the other, and then so heartbreaking! I was wondering if Hermione had ever nursed Callie and how the whole infant care thing was handled. Hermione really robbed herself, didn't she? All those memories with Lia but mere pictures of Callie. And Draco, too, having to choose a daughter just to never see the other again. Merlin, I may write physical torture, but this is emotional agony and therefore about one billion times worse.
Oh, it all makes me so angry at them. They should have tried! I don't care if they were upset! And signing in blood?? Honestly, Draco should have said something. Idiots, the pair of them.
And yet, both Callie and Lia are well adjusted (if not devious) kids, and I have faith in them, Because if anyone can fix a broken Dramione, it's those two. :)

Author's Response: I'm thinking of co-authoring with you so you can let out your anger and frustration at D and H by perhaps making C and T hang them up on the ceiling by their toenails. :D Muhahah. Oh, your review is so spot-on and inspiring, thanks, dearest!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 18:28 · For: Hisses and Kisses
Callie, Lia AND Albus steal this story!!!
That smootch was pure bliss! I hope Hermione can get past her hurt and surrender to her luuuuuuurve!! LOL!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 18:11 · For: Alliances
Hehehehe!! Vengeance! Goody girls!!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 17:49 · For: Family knots, indeed
All I have to say is BUSTED!!! Hehehehe!!

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 16:30 · For: Getting cosy
And thank you to your beta for deciding to make sure you update every week! This gives me something to look forward to!
And in case I haven't mentioned this in another review.....
This is totally the best Dramione fic EVER. :) Keep writing! You're awesome!

Author's Response: YOU are awesome! Thank you so mucho! :D

Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 12:20 · For: Getting cosy
First: Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee an update woooohooooooooooooo yayayayayyyyyyy!! ::jigs::
Second: Aw, thanks for the author's note shout out! I'll threaten you any time you need it! In the nicest ways possible, of course. ;)
Third: THE CHAPTER! "I will not allude to, admit or acknowledge my kinship to my other daughter, Thalia, on the possible event that we should meet or be questioned." That's just cruel. Cruel cruel cruel and I hate them both for even thinking of it.
Hagrid! He's always been one of my favorite characters and I think you wrote his interaction with Draco well. Cordial, but not overly so.
Hermione and Draco's interaction was so sweet!! Gosh, I hate them one paragraph, I love them the next. Still doesn't stop me from wanting to knock their heads together and yell at them to quit being so foolish. Ah, well, wouldn't have a story if I could do that, right? And the last thing I want to do is rob you of this wonderfulness. Can't wait for the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: ::jigs with you!:: Thanks, thanks, thanks, Mel! I love your squeeing and grumbling here. Bwahahaha. :D

Name: Verita Serum (Signed) · Date: 05/06/11 7:12 · For: Getting cosy
I found this yesterday and read it straight through. It's absolutely fantastic! Fred, George and Albus in particular are so spot on I wonder if you aren't JKR herself indulging in the world of fanfiction! Ha! Really, your story is so wonderful, and I hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: So glad! A new reader! Thank you so much, aaaaaand I've updated! :D

Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 05/05/11 17:05 · For: Lia
Loving this...

Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 05/05/11 16:54 · For: Callie
Yes, I do like it... in fact, I love it. I'm absolutely intrigued!

Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/11 4:37 · For: Callie
So far so great, just to check this is inspired by the movie "the parent trap" right. If not are well and if so I knew it!

Author's Response: You got it. It IS The Parent Trap, Potterized! :D

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/10 17:59 · For: Hisses and Kisses
I love this story! I hope you update soon!

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/10 19:27 · For: Hisses and Kisses
Every time I read this story, it's even awesomer. For me, that happens with only really awesome stories. Like this one! This story is really awesome!

Name: Misdemeanor1331 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 7:29 · For: Hisses and Kisses
Ah, Joanna, you've done it again! I'm permanently hooked to this story! I love the little things you've done: Joanna Bowling, for instance, in the first chapters. I nearly fell off the couch - what a brilliant touch! And that moment after the explosion when Draco got Lia and Hermione got Callie was so awesome! You have a real gift for writing children. Callie and Lia here, and Lucy in "Somebody Bends." They're so sweet but such little devils! :)
I think it's time to tell us what actually happened between Draco and Hermione. I'm dying to know!! How could she be filled with such hatred for the man who has taken care of Callie and obviously loves them both!

Looking forward to an update!!

Name: bleffster (Signed) · Date: 05/24/10 18:24 · For: Hisses and Kisses
What a delightful take on both HP and The Parent Trap! I was so excited to see an update - I really enjoy your writing style and ability to make non-canon pairings seem cohesive.

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/10 16:10 · For: Hisses and Kisses
I love this story!

You must login (register) to review.