Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Choose You

Name: Padfoot Patronus (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 11:47 · For: Chapter 1
it was sweet really, but the way it started out, i expected more, er- better.

there must at least have been some solid details and emotions attached with each time Ron made Hermione angry. i dont mean there wasnt at all, but a bit more would have made ur one-shot more realistic.

i though, loved the ending line and the title is awesome.

the content was not aboslutely up to the mark. nice attempt anyways, buddy.

Akay

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback-- it was honest and constructive, which is just what I needed.


Name: NeverTooOld (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 5:46 · For: Chapter 1
Very nice little story.Thank you

Author's Response: You're very welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: SmartGryffindorGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 19:52 · For: Chapter 1
That is AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Love the penname, by the way :)


Name: sudeshna2kool4u (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 12:03 · For: Chapter 1
I love this!!!!! You are superb... mind blowing. Lovely...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This is one of my fave one-shots I've written of these two, so it means a lot that someone else loved it, too.


Name: noviwanwife (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 21:37 · For: Chapter 1
This was very good. You write well. I really enjoyed reading your story. I love Ron and Hermione they have such a quirky yet endearing relationship!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Their topsy-turvy roller-coaster of a relationship is definitely what I love about them, and it's what will keep me writing about them! Thanks again.


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 1
Yup! Hermione dictating Ron's proposal. Perfect! Probably happened too...

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! And, of course Hermione would have to take the reigns, and it was probably my favorite scene to write out of all of them.


Name: AccioRon (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 19:20 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it! it was very sweet!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!


Name: siriusblackhead (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 16:48 · For: Chapter 1
Awwww! What a beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks so so much! I'm glad someone else enjoyed the fruits of my labor :D


Name: Vicster (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 16:06 · For: Chapter 1
that was very good!!!! i loved ron's proposal, i thought it was very true to his and hermione's character ;]

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I figured that Hermione would have to spell things out for him!


Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 15:34 · For: Chapter 1
Well I loved it!

Author's Response: And I'm glad you did-- thanks so much for the review!


Name: mariami (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 15:28 · For: Chapter 1
That was a wonderful read. You got the characters down perfectly on every scene. I would had also rather seen some missing scenes from the books instead of the ones we already knew about, but it was still great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the specific review. I always want to improve, and it's people like you that give me the aspects of my writing I need to work on. (tangent over). Thanks again!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 13:00 · For: Chapter 1
Awww...how wonderfully sweet and adorable! I loved the proposition scene. Very sweet fic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm very glad you thought it was sweet...that was my intention!


Name: Striped Candycane (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 11:28 · For: Chapter 1
Each moment was well-crafted, and you managed to pull it all together neatly with a good closing line. I would like to have seen more “missing moments” rather than what happened in the book from Hermione’s point of view…I think on the whole they would have made this one-shot a little richer.

One very little thing that I absolutely LOVED were Ron’s “sonorous snores”. I can’t tell you why I like this alliteration as much as I do, but I think it is brilliant.

Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review; it's much better than "I loved it!" I'm always trying to improve. And I too was a fan of his "sonorous snores." Thanks again!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 11:20 · For: Chapter 1
This just made me very happy. Haha. Absolutely adorablee!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much, and I'm glad it made you happy! P.S. I adore your penname :)


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 11:14 · For: Chapter 1
It was Brilliant. Can you help me? I love reading the Ron and Hermione fics and have wrote a few myself but they don't get put on! Please help me?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And, sure, I'd love to help you with your Ron/Hermione fics. Just let me know how I can help!


You must login (register) to review.