Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Choose You

Name: HermionexJane (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 22:03 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. I absolutely love this story! Congrats much!

Author's Response: Muchas gracias, HermionexJane


Name: coolgirlHP (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 9:54 · For: Chapter 1
Nice!


Name: coolgirlHP (Signed) · Date: 01/15/08 9:54 · For: Chapter 1
Nice!


Name: alice pheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/13/08 19:56 · For: Chapter 1
absolutly awesome loved it


Name: GoldenCouple Pg 625 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 11:22 · For: Chapter 1
Oh-My-God. This story was so perfect that it made me cry. It was so meaningful, i could tell that you had written it from the heart. It was just wonderful to read. I loved it so much. It so great to read parts of the book through Hermione's perspective instead of Harry's. Like I said....AMAZING fanfic. I will definately be re-reading this. Thanks for writing it~~!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks so very much! I love your pen-name, by the way, that was definitely my favorite page! :)


Name: FelicisQuill (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 18:54 · For: Chapter 1
That was really sweet! I liked the way you marked the passage of time and went into the future.

Author's Response: Ha, I like that too, and thanks for the review!


Name: LunaL0vely (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 15:49 · For: Chapter 1
this is a great story i really liked it!!! and i love how u stuck with the real story line. very awesome.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 16:36 · For: Chapter 1
i still love it year after year
i hope u have a very very happy new year

Author's Response: Thanks so much! A Happy New Year to you too!


Name: VictoryRose (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 18:58 · For: Chapter 1
this was a beautiful story.


Name: RedheadObsession (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 18:53 · For: Chapter 1
That was a very cute one-shot. It was simple, but I liked it. Keep it up!


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 2:01 · For: Chapter 1
great one shot. i think the way you write hermiones thoughts and her way of thinking is dead on. but i think her middle name is jane, not jean.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's weird, I thought it was Jane, too, but apparently it is Jean. Though, now I'll have to go double-check! And thanks for the review!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 18:02 · For: Chapter 1
beautiful ive most likely already reviewed this but am re-reading all of the r/hr fics as ive already read lal of them and its been a while since the first few. next stop if my 50 + chapter story that i finally have a betta for that clipping from the deathly hallows is the thing i had been waiting for for almost 8 years i was a hp fan before the films


Name: PotterPotty (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 7:24 · For: Chapter 1
This was so sweet! Great story!


Name: Angalina (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 20:33 · For: Chapter 1
Thanks for writing this. I will never get tired of reading this. I will read it again, again, and again!


Name: Angalina (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 20:31 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. That was deep. I'm fighting tears right now. Sooooooooooo extremly cute!
Write on baby! write on.

Author's Response: Oh I will, most definitely. Thanks for the review!


Name: LunaAura (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 2:18 · For: Chapter 1
wow. *tear* so amazing..... thankyou for writing this.


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 20:31 · For: Chapter 1
AW Thats one of the sweetest hermione/ron fanfics i have read! 50 Stars!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 6:15 · For: Chapter 1
nice


Name: RavenclawMexgrl146 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 22:14 · For: Chapter 1
I love this story very well written :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review! I'm glad you enjoyed it :P


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
Great story! Truly shows Hermione's feelings.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I find I relate the most with Hermione, so I'm glad that I got her feelings accurate.


You must login (register) to review.