MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For I Choose You

Name: laughalot25 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/11 13:11 · For: Chapter 1
That was sooo good and that was exactly how Ron would act when he proposed, in my story, I made him all cocky :( Nice job!

Author's Response: Awww, well you can always change what you write! And thanks very much :)

Name: ravenclaw1997 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 14:49 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, that was awesome. b29;

I love Ron/Hermione stories, and I've been looking for a good one for about an hour or so, and this was just what I needed. It showed how Hermione felt about certain things we know for sure happened, like Ron walking out on her and Harry, and Hermione yelling at Ron about the Yule Ball.

It also showed some things that we didn't know happened, like Hermione and Ron kissing in the Chamber of Secrets and Ron's proposal.

This was a great story; awesome job!


Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: Gabsdot (Signed) · Date: 07/15/10 14:31 · For: Chapter 1
I really like this story. I love the way you've made it true to the books. In my mind Ron and Hermione are just like this.
Aint love grand!!!

Author's Response: Indeed it is :) That means so much that you think that! Thank youuuuuu~

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 21:52 · For: Chapter 1
awww!! so cute!!! im in love :) thanks for writing this!!

Author's Response: You're quite welcome! Thanks for reviewing it :D

Name: coolbean09 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 16:10 · For: Chapter 1
How lovely! You summarised their years together beautifully, the perfect description of how they came to be! Very realistic aswell....i can imagine this being very similar to what jk might have written if she had written what happened between the battle and the epilogue!! a wonderful ending too, i was almost teary! just gorgeous work.

Author's Response: Awww, I'm so glad you think so! Thanks so much for this fantastic review.

Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 07/14/09 18:42 · For: Chapter 1
That was great. I love the way you incorporated bits of the books into it too. It made the characters spot on.

Name: PineappleDaquiri (Signed) · Date: 06/25/09 20:44 · For: Chapter 1
This was so sweet! :)

Name: LastSummer (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 12:43 · For: Chapter 1
aww thats i really nice story =D

Name: romionerox18 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/08 22:54 · For: Chapter 1
Bravo! It's a very good story. :) I dunno why I couldn't stop smiling while reading this.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad it made you smile-- I smiled a lot while writing it, to be honest :)

Name: KimmieC (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 19:37 · For: Chapter 1
nicely written. i enjoyed that take on it.

Name: goldenniffler (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 18:35 · For: Chapter 1
Fluffy but good. I liked it =D

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/30/08 20:16 · For: Chapter 1
aw that was really sweet well thought out i liked it

Name: crysha potter (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 12:04 · For: Chapter 1
it's really sweet and flufy it is so like them that you can see and feel it

Name: Hpffisawesome (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 7:00 · For: Chapter 1
I'm really glad it wasn't rushed, like the other fics of someone's life I've read before. You went into every little detail, which was fantastic! I hope you continue writing, and I'll be sure to read that, too!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I should have a new story up here soon.

Name: Ginny Weasley 26 (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 13:34 · For: Chapter 1
aw thats so SWEET i loved it.

Name: LittleGinny (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 2:54 · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful story. Very beautiful.

Name: renostarr (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 10:06 · For: Chapter 1
That was lovely. Just what i needed to make me realise why I chose my other half.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks very much!

Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 1:34 · For: Chapter 1
The story was so fantastic!!!! u can really be a writer! you did a really great job by explaining Hermione's feelings for Ron! It was simply superb!

Author's Response: Oh gosh, thanks so much! I'm glad that you liked the story.

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 13:23 · For: Chapter 1
SIMPLY MARVOULOUS!!! And yet after reading each of these stories on MNFF i curse myself for not ebing talented like you are.. leaving on that note, WHY MUST I NOT BE YOU *breaks down* Ah just kdding simply awesome i love this walk down memory lane =)

Author's Response: *blushes* Why, thank you! I'm flattered, and I'm glad you like it so much. :)

Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 16:07 · For: Chapter 1
Strangely enough, this fic reminded me of a pillow.
Filled with fluff (very well hidden fluff)
Wrap it up in a nice plot case,
and sleep on it.
Yes, that made no sence.

Author's Response: Oh no, it made perfect sense, and thank you so very much!

You must login (register) to review.