Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jessip (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 1:49 · For: Chapter Two: A Story Never Told
VERY interesting chapter, the secrects are starting to come out.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 17:05 · For: Chapter Two: A Story Never Told
Oh, I also have a nitpick- you spelled Alastor wrong. Great chapter anyways!

Author's Response: omg, I did! *headdesk* I can't believe I did that. So sorry.


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 16:06 · For: Chapter Two: A Story Never Told
Wow, that was a really powerful and emotional chapter! Most stories' first few chapters are boring, but this is really exciting. I feel really bad for Shiloh... I wonder if Mrs. Zell knows anything about Snape? Anyways, I look forward to chapter three!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Yeah, well this was supposed to be part of the first chapter, but it was much to long so I had to seperate them. But yeah, this chapter was incredibly fun for me to write. I'm glad I got to add a bit of excitement too, because the next few chapters might be more boring as I try to set some of the story up. Anyways, thanks so much for reading and reviewing.


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 13:02 · For: Chapter Two: A Story Never Told
wow...i mean wow! i cried. you are amazing at writing and superb at writing battle scenes. please update soon because that was ace!

Author's Response: Omg, things so much. You cried? I don't quite understand why, but maybe I do. I mean, during the end of the battle scene I was choking up and trying to tell myself "I will NOT cry for Mordecai. He is scum!" But I think it was more because of what that night meant for people like Mrs. Zell and Shiloh. Thanks so much for saying I was good at writing battle scenes. To be honest they are my favorite thing to write. They are just so fun! Anyways, thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Next chapter should be coming fairly soon!


Name: AntigoneScorned (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 22:21 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
I'm so excited year two has started!! I am anxiously awaiting more juicy goodness that is your writing!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you're so excited!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you're so excited!


Name: jessip (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 15:25 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
I have a feeling that year 2 for Shiloh is going to be very interesting.
Great chapter I always look forward to reading this story when new chapters come up.

Author's Response: Year two interesting? With what I'm planning, I really think so. And thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: WhiteMage101 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/21/07 22:31 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
Another year to come. Shiloh is really starting to act like Severus now, especially the bit of dislike towards Lockhart! :D Maybe, from my guess, Shiloh is starting to show feelings for George, is this true? Anyway keep it up your doing great! By the way, I have created a fanfiction too. Severus has a daughter and so does James and Lily! They both end up friends, both adopted, they live in the same neighborhood, both like Bertie Bott's beans, and Shiloh (I didn't know that your character was named that my bad, is it o.k.?) is in Slytherin and Holly is in Gryffindor. Shiloh does look like her father and Holly looks just like Lily. Familiar? Hopefully it won't get rejected this time! :( Like I said keep it up and when I finally post my story will you please read it? They are in the story Some Things Never Change.

Author's Response: Yes, Shiloh is really like Severus. I made her that way. And yes, she dislikes Lockhart, but that's because she's able to see past his handsome face and see the horrible arrogance. And Shiloh having feelings for George. *frowns* I don't know...I guess you'll just have to keep reading to find out. As for your story, I don't know if I'll be able to read it any time soon. I'm working on doing a lot of writing, plus school and beta-ing but if I get some free time I'll read and then leave a review with some opinions. And about the name Shiloh...did you write the fic before you started reading my story? But, yeah, it's fine. I don't own the name. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Siriusly_Loopy (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 13:33 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
Hello, Dahling...I felt the need to tell you what a marvelous writer you are. I had been reading year one religiously-but wasn't able to reveiw because I was not a member yet. Now, needless to say, I am. And my reaction to the first part of year two being up? "YAY! IT'S HERE!"

Author's Response: Ah, thanks so much. I'm glad you were reading the first one and that you joined up just so you could review me. I feel so special now *grins*. I'm so glad that you liked it.


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 4:31 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
I'm so happy that this story is now up- and so soon. I've been longing to read the rest of Shiloh's adventures for a while now. Great starting chapter, can't wait until the next chapter to find out what happens! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! and thanks for being so patient as you waited for the next year.


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 0:48 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
Yay! can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 9:49 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
Great start for the 2nd year! Can't wait to see what Symone's home is like.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 16:42 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
great start! cant wait for next chappie!
~Padfoot


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 16:40 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
great start! cant wait for next chappie!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: thanks


You must login (register) to review.