Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Wolfsbane394 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/13 17:44 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
Where is the next chapter?! I love this story, the characters are amazingly written, and the plot is too! When will Severus finally get to talk to Shiloh? Will she believe his story, or even listen to him? And most importantly, IS JACOB GOING TO BE ALRIGHT?! Sorry, I got a bit carried away there, but the character death warning is really starting to worry me. Please update soon!

p.s. The foul language is a but unnecessary, but that's just my opinion. :)


Name: WolfishMoon (Signed) · Date: 10/13/12 7:02 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
Okay. I love this story. I have loved it for awhile. And I recently decided to re-look it up, and now i can't stop thinking about it. Please, update soon. It's been a while and I adore these characters, these plots, everything. So please, please, update as soon as you can. I write on fanfictionnet so I totally understand the difficulties of pumping out new chapters, but I really would love to see this continued. Truly.


Name: WolfishMoon (Signed) · Date: 10/13/12 6:58 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
Okay. I love this story. I have loved it for a l


Name: WolfishMoon (Signed) · Date: 10/13/12 6:58 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
Okay. I love this story. I have loved it for a l


Name: Fifth (Signed) · Date: 08/02/12 20:57 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
Hey! It's been a while since you posted anything are you still working on this? I love it so much!


Name: Luna_Midnight (Signed) · Date: 06/02/12 19:24 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
I am super late with this review, sorry!

Great story, I always thought she was but could never convince myself that she was/ or one of them was a muggleborn!
Yes your beta is great for coming up with the amazing prank!

As usual it was a great read!


Name: SeraphinaHollisSnape (Signed) · Date: 01/18/12 5:17 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
Fantastic Story, I hope you continue soon


Name: selene31 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/11 16:34 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
More pleaaaaaaaase?


Name: ksecc (Signed) · Date: 12/01/11 16:06 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
I have had a lot of fun picking up this story line. Please continue! You do such a great job with your character development, and I've enjoyed watching your writing style mature. Only suggestion: I think the translation software (?) that you use mistranslates at times. The incorrect words distract me for a bit, and then I"m hooked by your great characters again. So many unanswered questions!


Name: Stella98989 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/11 21:48 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood

Have you given up on this story!!!!??????If you have I'll be very sad because I've been waiting for a long time for a new chapter! I really do love the story line and I really want to know what happens to pretty please with Bertie Bott's Every Flavor Beans on top!!!???



Name: morthathe wizard (Signed) · Date: 10/04/11 23:03 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
write soon i have to know what happence next


Name: mysiriuslove (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 9:51 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
I cant believe that you are stopping your writing of this book. It was probably my favorite fan fiction ever written. I love all of your characters and I love how you made me look at slytherin house in a different way. I guess this is a thanks for your great writing, I cannot wait for your over view. Long live the heretics


Name: L_E_Whittikens (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 15:27 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
Hello. I'm sorry to hear that you've decided to discontinue your fanfiction. I'll miss it dearly. But I understand how inspiration...well inspiration is like a goldfish (google the phrase and you'll understand).
I'm sort of completing the story mentally in your stead. I'm sure it's not as good, but I can picture Shiloh finally trusting Snape and helping him brew the potion to un-petrify everyone. I also can see silly pranks like Fred and George dying Snape's hair somehow...probably using a Trigger Charm. I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to read the rest as you would have written it. You are a spectacular writer, and I hope that if nothing else, you find joy in your gift.
Good luck and good bye.


Name: L_E_Whittikens (Signed) · Date: 09/09/11 15:27 · For: Chapter One: Surprise, Surprise
Hello. I'm sorry to hear that you've decided to discontinue your fanfiction. I'll miss it dearly. But I understand how inspiration...well inspiration is like a goldfish (google the phrase and you'll understand).
I'm sort of completing the story mentally in your stead. I'm sure it's not as good, but I can picture Shiloh finally trusting Snape and helping him brew the potion to un-petrify everyone. I also can see silly pranks like Fred and George dying Snape's hair somehow...probably using a Trigger Charm. I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to read the rest as you would have written it. You are a spectacular writer, and I hope that if nothing else, you find joy in your gift.
Good luck and good bye.


Name: Stella98989 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/11 10:08 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
Honestly, I did guess she was a Muggleborn. Did anyone else get it?


Name: Fifth (Signed) · Date: 08/15/11 7:54 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
This was good. I definitely didn't guess that Nicolette would be a Muggleborn! A note: Sometimes it seems like you typed a word with T9 and it guessed the wrong word. I can't find an example right now, but I've seen it a few times in this chapter and a few prior. Other than that, it's great! As soon as we discovered that Nic was a muggleborn, I knew she was going to be petrified. Keep up the good work!


Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 17:04 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
Love, love, love it! Can't wait for an update! I am so sad that Nicolette was petrified, but it gives an excellent advancement to the story, I also love that she's a Muggleborn. And, I also love that Shiloh is slowly beginning to semi-sorta like Snape in a not very well shown or understood way. ^^ Keep up the great work!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 08/14/11 10:55 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
Awwww poor Nicolette. She was trying to be so brave. That was another great chapter. Keep up with this wonderful story.


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 4:55 · For: Chapter Thirty-Two: Mudblood
Fantastic!!! Absolutely fantastic!!


Name: Fifth (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 11:01 · For: Chapter Thirty-One: Made to Be Broken
I totally squealed when Jacob and Shiloh made up. It made me so happy! I think I am officially emotionally attached to these characters!


You must login (register) to review.