Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: d3m0t4 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 18:43 · For: Chapter One: Questions and More Questions
Ahh Ron!!!


Name: StarlightGlow (Signed) · Date: 07/13/10 11:04 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
AHHH! Those pick up lines were hilarious. I actually quoted them to my sister when she got home and she couldn't stop laughing either.
I'm loving this fanfiction so far, it's so hard to find a genuinely good Ron/Hermione fan fiction that hasn't been done a thousand times before and is longer than a one-shot :D
Definately looking forward to more of this story. About to check out your other ones.
Too sum up: LOVE IT! CONTINUE PLEASE!


Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/10 19:03 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
I totaly enjoy this story. I can't wait to see what happens next. Please keep writing.


Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 05/17/09 4:05 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
Ooh boy, I hope he gets her heart! Hehe looking forward to more.


Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 05/17/09 3:47 · For: Chapter 3: The Gift
Yup, really enjoying it! Especially how in-character all of them are :)


Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 05/17/09 3:24 · For: Chapter 2: Mistakes and Disbeliefs
Aww poor Ron. Well, serves him right! Hahah it's very cute I'm enjoying it :)


Name: ciscomom (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 15:58 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
A little thing, but if Ron is in sixth year, Fred and George would have left Hogwarts already - even if they hadn't left in Ron's fifth year.

Also, I think you have used too many unnecessary adjectives.


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 15:32 · For: Chapter One: Questions and More Questions
Great when's the next chapter.


Name: Danielle_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 6:19 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
Hehe I Liked That!

Ron Reading *Gasps*


Name: hola 07734 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 12:42 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
This is hilarious! Continu!


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 19:14 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
great fic! ron is kind of pathetic.... but i still want to shoot scott... ;)

keep writing! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm hoping EVERYONE wants to shoot Scott, no matter how pathetic Ron is. :D Thanks for the awesome review and hopefully, I'll get the next chapter up.


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 3:34 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
Cool, seriously but I think I will reveiew more after you have finished the story. Remind me.

Author's Response: Thank you! Reviews are always greatly appreciated. Unfortunately, due to the glitches occurring at the moment, the story may take a while to finish. Thankfully, the wonderful mods are doing all they can to get them fixed (Thanks mods!). Thanks! :D


Name: Raeinflight (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 11:52 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
Good Job so far, I'm really liking your ideas. I hope Ron doesn't mess things up trying to break up Hermione and Scott. In my opinion he should focus on trying to win her over and just forget about Scott.

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hopefully, Ron will come to his senses and do what's best for the both of them. ;D And thank you for the awesome review!


Name: LoonyXlikeXLuna (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 23:04 · For: Chapter 3: The Gift
i think you really understand Fred & George's characters. great job.

Author's Response: Thank you! Fred & George are two of my favorite characters. It was loads of fun writing about them, and I'm glad I did them justice.


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 19:47 · For: Chapter 4: Lines
I have read tons of fanfic here at Mugglenet, but this is my first Hermione/Ron (strange, I know). I have to say...quite good! :) I love the whole opposites-attract thing (like Lily and James), and you're doing a good job with this. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the comment! And it's not strange at all that this is your first Ron/Hermione fic. At first, all I read were Hermione/Draco fics, and I ended up writing this one. Thanks again! :D


Name: HermionexJane (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 21:51 · For: Chapter 3: The Gift
This is really good! I'll be waiting for the rest patiently... if I know patient. lol.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the awesome comment. And thanks a bunch for being patient. I'll see if I can post the next chapter soon. :D


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 7:50 · For: Chapter One: Questions and More Questions
The story gets better and better and with the twins in the picture, I can't wait for the rest. Please please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the amazing comment! The Weasley twins are so much fun to write about. And hopefully, the next chapter will be up soon. :D Thanks, again!


Name: lovely loser (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 18:03 · For: Chapter 3: The Gift
HAHAHA! love this story! keep it up. ps. i love the fred and george rhyming thing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it! And the Fred & George rhyming part was fun to write. I couldn't believe I could actually write a rhyme that kinda made sense!


Name: xXRon_luverXx (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 17:54 · For: Chapter 3: The Gift
lol i luuuuvvvv it are you going on the next chapter yet? i like this story a lot

Author's Response: I'm planning on submitting the next one this week, since I have it written already. But if not this week, I'm not sure. I have finals all next week, so I'll be super busy. Hopefully, it'll come soon. :D. And thank you for your lovely comment! I'm happy you like the story!


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 16:05 · For: Chapter 2: Mistakes and Disbeliefs
whens the next one

Author's Response: Coming soon. :D


You must login (register) to review.