Reviewer: LunaTheLoony
Date: 05/13/08 9:08
Chapter: Chapter 1: In Which Jordan Spends Most of the Chapter Being Surprised

That Apple was going to show theMuggles magic instead of torturing them. And yetmybrother, who Ive told all about you're fics,said i was wrong.

Author's Response: Ahahahahaha, silly mutant (not you, your brother). That'll be something fun to hold over his head. Oh, and incidentally, maybe he should read these. ^_^ Does he have an account? *Is power-hungry*

Reviewer: Phoenix13
Date: 05/12/08 18:38
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

AAAAAAAHHHH....double review because I just thought of something: will you let contestants see some entries of the other contestants of your amazing contest?!?! That would be amazing.

And, so this isn't considered spamtastic, I'll write about Jordan/Giorgi. Absolupotivily adorable. The two are like polar opposites at first sight, but they really have a lot in common. That's amazing. I loved the whole football thing...it's so obvious that Jordan likes her. "She's my sister..." Yeah right, Jordan. We all know you don't think of her as your sister. It's pretty obvious that she likes him too. 'Course, they're both kinda oblivious...first time Jordan's been oblivious to anything!

Um...there was something else...oh yeah, why did Jordan have to use a wig and stick on eyebrows when it's clearly possible to change those things magically? (Harry's yellow eyebrow in the 6th book, anyone? That's one of my favourite Luna quotes...random :))

Author's Response: I will post all of the entries on my friend's website. *Nod* Hehehe, Jordan/Giorgi shipping is fun, but I can't tell you whether they really are an item or not, because I am Mysterious. As for Jordan using the wig and eyebrows, they don't learn self-transfiguration until sixth year (this is their fifth year), there are Muggles all over the place, and Jordan had already done underage magic once that day, so I think Jordan didn't want to risk it!

Reviewer: Phoenix13
Date: 05/12/08 18:02
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

SQUEEEE! It's up!!!!! (little late...it's been up since yesterday, just haven't read it til now)

Soooo...ohboy! I love it love it love it to the eleventeenth power times two million!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Wow, I'm really hyperr...maybe 'cause i just ate a cookie)

So...I love the fact that Vlad is a writer. That's so...unexpected, yet not really...because he was really silent....and silence is a writer thing...so yeah. Um...what else? (Truthfully I read the chapter during school while I was s'posed to be doing research...so it's been awhile since I read it. Well not really that long...but still, I'm forgetting the details.)

APPLE. Wow. Idiot face brain head with a bucket of Daniel Radcliffe soup in a castle far away where no one can hear you Mickey Mouse...etc. That is what I think of him. Who does he think he is anyway? He's just setting himself up for...something...bad. (Lack of adjectives.) I'm sure he has the best intentions, though....don't we all?

Okay, I have to say this. I am a delusional Ted/Arden shipper. I've even read Pre-Juiced Plums and everything. I just think Ted and Arden are adorable together! And that's saying something, because I don't ship non-canon...ships. Not that this is canon or anything. It's just written so well it's like canon.

I'm eager to enter the challenge and get an IDIOTIC PRIZE! Yeah!!!!! I'm drawing...no wait, I should just send it to you...no spoilers :P

I love the whole wolf-fox-speak thing. I never would've thought of that. Here's a virtual chocolate frog card for your ingenuity. You're welcome in advance. I made sure it was one you didn't have.

It's so...Jordany to not be able to act dumb. I was rather surprised that Apple, as a prominent political figure, didn't have mind defences and that Jordan was able to get through so easily...but then, Jordan is a genius and Apple is...not a genius.

Um...I think that is all. I can't wait til chapter 12 is up!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love getting reviews from you... especially those that include the Elder Swear. It's interesting that you ship Ted/Arden, but I won't get annoyed... I ship some pretty weird things. Like Tom/Minerva. And in the Les Miserables fandom, I ship Eponine/Montparnasse... and Eponine died protecting ANOTHER MAN WHO SHE LOVED MADLY, and Montparnasse willingly offered to kill or hurt Eponine more than once in the book. What can I say, I'm insane. OoooOOooOOh, I'd love to get a picture (and I must admit, I snickered at your wry little 'I made sure it was one you didn't have.' Have you read Out of the Darkness by Tim The Enchanter? It's one of my favourite humour fics, and there's a big chocolate frog card thing in thre.) As for Apple not having mind defenses, I think he (a. Assumed that there were only Muggles around, so there was nothing to fear, and (b. Was arrogant enough to think he was invincible in that respect. No one would make a big insane plan like that unless he had dangerous self-confidence.

Reviewer: Ankh of the night
Date: 05/12/08 16:30
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

Apple- Well, I am happy aabout what he's trying to do, actually. I can't quite explain why, but I like the idea somewhat.

Author's Response: Hmmhmmh, well we all know about your beliefs on that topic!

Reviewer: Pussycat123
Date: 05/12/08 15:07
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

That competition is so cool! I would totally do it if I wasn't so stressed about exams (I'm, uh ... on a break right now).

Ahem. Now. Can I begin with: Eeee! Ted was so cute in the zoo! *Jumps on Ted*. Also, hello, Jordan! "It's a disgusie" trying to sound dignified was hilarious. I love Jordan. He's so adorable. Even though he's good at absolutely everything, except looking stupid.

But I also REALLY loved Ted this chapter. It made me want to ignore my exams (one down ... sixteen to go) and visit the zoo, then just go crazy and run a lot.

Your dream made me laugh! I have dreams like that a lot, where people I know and stuff I've written, and TV I've watched all gets mixed up into one big bizarre party. Although I don't think I've ever made out with my characters, since they're more like my children, and I really don't want to go down that road ...

Back to the story. I knew Apple wasn't evil! Well, maybe he is a little bit. Although he sounds more delusional than evil. Anyway, I knew he couldn't be TOTALLY evil, because he has such good dress sense (I'm not a shallow freak, I'm not a shallow freak, I'm not a shallow - what? Oh, sorry. I was just trying to convince myself of something. Excuse me. I'm not a shallow freak ...).

Hopefully it will turn out that he's not evil at all, he's just confused. How could someone with the name Tancred Apple be evil? Thank goodness I was right. I don't know WHAT would have happened if I turned out to be wrong, and people with good dress sense COULD be evil. My shallow freak principles would be jeopardised forever ...

Also, "horsing around"? *Dies laughing*

=D

(I'm not a shallow freak, I'm not a shallow freak, I'm not a shallow freak ...)

Author's Response: SEVENTEEN EXAMS? Dude... I have seven classes. This is RE-DONK. I am having these funny ideas of you skipping around glomping Ted and Jordan and attacking the characters... which is truly adorable. As for Apple, you'll see.. but I think the funniest part of my dream was me snogging Tyrone's face off. Because it was EXTREMELY enjoyable in the dream, but in real life, Tyrone is definitely NOT my type. I don't go for pretty boys, I don't really like jocks, and I prefer scrawny lanky dudes to buff sporty dudes... and I love my smarty nerd guys. Maybe I was busy writing Pride and Prejuiced Plums... if I was in Emma's mindset when I fell asleep, that may have explained the Tyrone loving.

rnP.S. I actually AM a shallow freak, but I'm proud of that. It's why I never write deep stories!

Reviewer: Nevilles Girl
Date: 05/12/08 15:01
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

How amazing! I absolutely adore how Giorgi makes fun of Jordan! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Smiles,

Luna



Author's Response: Heehe, Luna, your viewpoint is slightly different from most readers', isn't it? Knowing where half of these conversations between Giorgi and Jordan really come from? Thanks!

Reviewer: LunaTheLoony
Date: 05/12/08 14:55
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

I knew it! I can''t believe I was right!

Author's Response: BAHAHAHA, CONGRATS! Now, what's the thing you were right about?

Reviewer: SingingBird
Date: 05/11/08 20:50
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

Oh man, Apple is just terrible! What is his problem anyway? Nice chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Apple just gets weirder from here (wait till you see next chapter!) but we'll see some of his motivations soon enough.

Reviewer: Helios Sol
Date: 05/11/08 19:18
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

-Terrible disability to not be able to raise an eyebrow.
-Vladislav is right. You learna alot more from listening than from talking. I find it amkes it easier to give a retort.
-Whoa! Echidnas! I really want to see one in a zoo...probably one of my favorite three monotremes.
-Hmm...in the interest of what I remember, JKR has said something to the effect of magic being a normal gene of yes or no....I can't remember entirely. Scientists just mapped the genes of the platypus. I think they have something like 6 sex chromosomes. And appear to be a genetic crosss of mammals, birds, and reptiles. Go figure.
-Hmm...sseing as Giorgi is supposed to be something like you, does that mean you act like an airhead sometimes? Interesting quality....I know of too many real airheads myself....
That was good. A little confusing at times. But good. Didn't you say this was the last chapter in your opening notes? Did you mean the chapter before this one? 9/10

Author's Response: Heh, I am not much like Vlad (except for the wanting to be a writer part), because I talk nonstop and rarely stop to listen. I laughed when you said 'probably one of my favourite three monotremes,' because aren't there really only like three? (Platypus and two kinds of echidnas?) I'm assumin' that was a subtle joke. As for JKR's genetics, I've basically ignored the real magical world and made up my own bizarre stuff, especially in the third book. I can't believe the mods are still accepting this.

rnGiorgi isn't that much like me, but her fashion sense is me poking fun at my own fashion sense... also, her friendship with Jordan is based on my relationship with one of my friends (met once in real life, became online pen pals, started to hang out more in real life again). But yeah, I actually do act like an airhead most of the time. Being around real people makes me hyper, insane, and really quite dumb. *Shrug* I act like Haley in public and Jordan in private. I'm a nutcase.

Reviewer: Sunny_Rainbow
Date: 05/11/08 17:55
Chapter: Chapter 1: In Which Jordan Spends Most of the Chapter Being Surprised

)=-D

Author's Response: Awwww! SO CUTE!

Reviewer: Sunny_Rainbow
Date: 05/11/08 17:36
Chapter: Chapter 1: In Which Jordan Spends Most of the Chapter Being Surprised

Ted-

Author's Response: Apparently, Ted doesn't have a face.

Reviewer: Sunny_Rainbow
Date: 05/11/08 17:35
Chapter: Chapter 1: In Which Jordan Spends Most of the Chapter Being Surprised

Emma-();-D

My lovely Emma smiley didn't make it to my other review. Here she is!

Author's Response: Hehehe, I like it! Though I'm not quite sure she'd like having something so similar to a halo.

Reviewer: Sunny_Rainbow
Date: 05/11/08 17:33
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

YAYAYAYAYAYAY! I'M EXTRA HYPER TODAY!

Anyway....LOVED IT! That has got to be the most *insert awesome word* chapter ever! I love TED SO MUCH! *ENJOY THE ECHIDNAS!* I love echidnas I've actually seen one! YAY FOR ME! I wish you made them see Probobiscus Monkeys at the zoo though. Google Image them (hopefully I spelled it right) you'll see what I mean! They ROCK! I TOTALLY SHIP JORDAN/GIORGI! They are so cute! Gaaaaaa! I know I had more to say! Oh well I'm forgetful! Your dreams are so awesome! It reminded me of one really strange dream I had last week. I was on that show Survivor and I was in the final four. The other people there were one of my best friends Chris, Amber from Hairspray, and Edward, from the Twilight series. I LOVE HIM! Anyway them me and Edward and Chris voted off Amber and so she turned into a hippopotamus! That surprised me too! It turned out that Chris won the whole Survivor game thingy and gave me half the money! YAY DREAM ME! So then I started making out with Edward but at the reunine show Bella was there and was like beating me up with Amber the hippo. Yes my dreams are always strange. Anyway I LOVE YOUR FIC! YAY YOU!

P.S. You have got to see this! Consider it my entry for the art challenge.

Smileys for your characters

Jordan- #8-)
Ted-
Haley-/=-)
Ivy-{:->

I tried very hard to make the girls have long hair. It didn't work out as you can see. Anyway thats my entry.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Not only am I really glad that you liked this, I loved your little smilies! I'll have to remember those. And your dream really made my day; that's hilarious. And proboscis monkeys (sp?) rule! I'll have to use those in a story someday. I've petted an echidna, but sadly, I've never seen a platypus.

Reviewer: harrietamidala
Date: 05/11/08 16:08
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

I went back to chapter 10 and read that "the muggles are going to get it," I realized now that he was talking about revealing magic and he would be breaking the Secrecy Law or something. It all fits together.

Author's Response: Yes, when he said 'going to get it,' he meant 'get' as in 'understand,' like they're going to get what it's all about. (Namely, the Hokey Pokey.) And yes, old Tanc is planning on breaking the Secrecy Law. Jerkface.

Reviewer: harrietamidala
Date: 05/11/08 13:28
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

Oh, no! Revealing magic to the whole Muggle world? That's even worse! Well, considering that Apple's Muggleborn, that makes more sense for him, but that's just devastating for the Wizarding World. What are the consequences of that? Will the Team A, B and Sparkle be able to prevent it in time? And when will you post Chapter 12?

Author's Response: That sure is a lot of rhetorical questions! I can only answer the last one-- tomorrow! And possibly tonight if I'm vewwy vewwy lucky.

Reviewer: Firkant
Date: 05/11/08 12:30
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

Yes! New Chapter :) I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Purple_Hippopotamus
Date: 05/11/08 11:59
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

Yayyyy! The chappie was finally validated! YAHOOOOO! WOOOT! WOOT! *jumps up and down* As you can tell, I am very excited.

Wow. Nice dream that you had there. Mwahahaha! I had a dream the other night that Emma and Tyrone went horseback riding and then they arrived back at the Potter mansion to find Jordan and Giorgi snogging. And then Haley was running around the house screaming "Jordy has a GIRLFRIEND!!!!" And then I woke up. It was weird.

Anyways... maybe I should review the actual chapter now. Team Sparkle is wonderful. And Haley had a brilliant idea! YAY! Go Haley!!! I can't raise an eyebrow either, though, but my brother can and he does it allll the time which is rather irksome. Grrr.

Marina is jealous of Giorgi? Whoa... I never really expected her to say that. Giorgi is pretty cool, though.

OEMSQUEEEE! Vladislav actually speaks. This is amaziing. And major breakthrough in society. Actually, not really. Vladie (I'm going to call him that for now) is pretty cool now that he we've actually read about him talking and stuff. Yuppers. *nods vigorously*

“But there are so many things that could go right! Come on, cheer up! Have some fun, enjoy the… ECHIDNAS! COOL!” *gigglesnort* Ted is so random. What is an echidna, by the way? They have a cool name. Fwahahaha!

Arden and Ivy seem to make good friends. Uh-huh. Yup. Yeppers. Arden was very cool in this chapter and it was funny how she told Dhrrrggh how Ted and Ivy were mates. Hehe. Dhrrrggh has the awesome-est name ever! If I ever get another pet, I will name it Dhrrrggh.

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAA! I bet Jordan looked very attractive with his orange wig and fluffy, bushy, fake eyebrows. Playing stupid must be hard for Jordy, though, because he's so darn smart!

OMG, Jordan/Giorgi is amazingly adorable. Seriuosly, its becoming, like, my obsession. I still like Emma/Tyrone better, but Jordan/Giorgi is right behind it. Squeeeeee!

“Does your girlfriend often faint like this?” he asked. Giorgi’s eyelids almost fluttered open at the dreaded ‘G’ word, but the politician didn’t notice.

^^Heheheheheeee! The dreaded G word. Oh nooooo....

Oh no! Plot twist. *gaaaaaaasp* And Jordan's plan got all messed up. Oh dear! I can't wait to find out what happens next. I hope the the chappie is validated, like, faster than the speed of light. Otherwise, me will not be happy-ful. Nope. Great chapter, as always!!!!! WOOOOOT!

~*Emma*~

P.S. I would love to enter the reader art contest thing, but I am a terrible drawer and even if I drew something that was remotely presentable, I have no clue how to work the scanner. Maybe I'll draw something on Paint and send it to you.... hmmm.... Bwahahahahahaaaaa!

Author's Response: YOUR DREAM IS SO COOL. Watching Jordan and Giorgi snog would be hilarious... You know, the dynamic you and your brother have is seriously starting to remind me of Haley and Jordan... And Vladie is an awesome nickname, though I'm so infatuated with the name Vlad that I like to call him that. Echnidnas are like egg-laying hedgehogs that are indiginous to Australia, Yeppers. (Hey, I used your word!) Good luck pronouncing Dhrrrggh if you have a pet! It probably would not come when called ! ^_^ I hope to update vewwy soon!

Reviewer: Tim the Enchanter
Date: 05/11/08 11:31
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

Greetings, Schmerg_the_Impaler of inoffensive echidnas and cheese cubes!

YES! MUTANTS OF THE WORLD, UNITE! It may just be me, but it seems that Y chromosomes are seriously underrepresented on this website. But then again, we’re all mutants… good show. Cheerio. Bbluubbaaarrrggghhh!

Insanity aside, I have to say that this is quite an amazing chapter – that plot twist at the end! Of course, when our illustrious heroes heard that Apple was going to do something “illegal,” the assumption was that his action would be synonymous with “evil.” Rather than an aspiring dictator, Apple could instead be an aspiring philanthropist!

…Or not. Of course, revoking the Statute of Secrecy makes perfect sense: simply brainwash the huddled masses and convince them that everything will go just swimmingly because wizards have taken over the government. Then, once every other nation on earth has been thoroughly convinced that Apple’s government has gone insane, ATTACK! Jump the Channel and invade France with Muggle troops, and use wizards to infiltrate enemy positions and do charming things like assassinate key generals, destroy communications networks, bridges, and just spread unbridled chaos everywhere! If all goes well, the nations of Europe should fall like dominoes to the GREATER WELSH EMPIRE, and the rest of the world will fear the power of magic! In order for any nation to resist, they would have to integrate their Muggle and magical assets like Apple did; in all likelihood however, that won’t happen. All Apple has to do is spread stories of an international wizard conspiracy to take over the world, and in light of the conquest of Europe, the majority of Muggles in the rest of the world will probably believe that. Therefore, Muggles would most likely be more interested in burning witches and wizards brave enough to declare allegiance to the government than working with them.

Fortunately for humanity, Apple probably isn’t mad enough to try to conquer the world. Oh well… the Greater Welsh Empire will only exist in my disturbed imagination then…

But I digress. I loved the plot twist, and just about everything else about this chapter. I eagerly await the update of Chapter Twelve! However, I’m annoyed because that’ll probably happen in about two or three weeks!

Tim the Enchanter

P.S. Speaking of THE OFFICIAL SCHMERGO READER ART CHALLENGE, I am working on a fourth picture… that is, assuming you got my third one!

Author's Response: Tim, dude, I am so sorry for not responding to your emails... it's just, I always want to say so much stuff in response to them, and I don't have enough time to write anything so long. I'm really busy with projects and exams, but I want to get back to you soon. I think I should say "Cheerio. Bbluubbaaarrrggghhh!" on a far more regular basis. I also think, based on the last several paragraphs of this story, that you should actually write the remainder of this story instead of me. Actually, a lot of what you were saying reminds me of another (non-fanfic) story that I am working on at the moment...rn

Reviewer: Luna_Lovegood11
Date: 05/11/08 10:34
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

OMG! You are so cruel!!!
This was an excellent chapter, I really adored it!
The dreaded "G" word is perfect for them. *puts on a pin that says 'I ship Giorgi/Jordan'*

I love how Ivy can understand them as a fox. That's going to make it a lot easier in future transformations. If they survive this. Which they will, since there's a third book. But WAIT! Someone dies, apparently? o_o

Hehe, Ted is so cute. *pets Ted* He's such an adorable wittle wolfy. Now, in Twilight, I despise werewolves, but in Harry Potter, they're really cool.

Vladislav... is really smart. He's got a really cool personality, very... unexpected. AND HE SPEAKS!

GO TEAM SPARKLE! They absotively posulutely rock!

*gasp* I can't believe Apple is that... evil!!! DRASTIC PLAN CHANGE Ahead! And I can't believe you made that a cliffie! *gasp* I have to wait so long! *faints*

Please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please update soon! And P&PJP too!

~Rory~

P.S. Loved the dream, :)
P.P.S. I'm attempting reading P&P the actual book, but it's ... slow.

Author's Response: Thank you! I delight in my evilness! You know, I should make insane shippy banners for this story, that would be fun... No one dies in this book, but people do in the next one. I'll leave it at that. *Zips lips* I'm not very good at this 'mysterious author' thing. Okay, Rory, I despise Twilight in general (Hey, I'm a vampire! SPARKLE TIME!!!), just thought I'd throw that out there... I don't know whether you like it or what. I wuvs my Tedward. You actually can't believe that I made a cliffie? I'm always doing cliffies! I will update this story tomorrow, and Prejuiced Plums in about a week. I'm glad you liked it.

rn"Pride and Prejudice" starts slow (REAAALLLY slow) but I still like it... still, you might prefer the movie versions. I love watching movies of Pride and Prejudice, especially the big fat miniseries.

Reviewer: PadfootnPeeves
Date: 05/11/08 9:40
Chapter: Chapter 11: In Which Ivy Gets Quite The Workout

I love Haley! And Vladislav and Emma and Tyrone and... not Marina.

Vladislav wants to be a writer? *high fives* I was a little scared that it was gonna be something weird like he presses flowers in Hogwarts, a History or is afraid of green potato chips. He's very funny when he gets lines, though- and I think he should get married to Haley *stops fangirling*

I love the line, And with that, Team Sparkle sat down and continued their discussion while the camera crews went about their business, blissfully unaware that their equipment was completely useless. It's so funny, for some reason. It also sounds really good.

(to him, a hedgehog was just as exciting as a hippopotamus) Yes, yes, but you can buy a pygmy hippopotamus from P. Sherman at 42 Wallaby Way Sydney! (Don't call the loony house, I was merely describing my science project to you.)

What are echidnas?

I love the Ivy/Arden chat... they make good friends, I think. And it's funny, because now that I've read this story, the name 'Arden' keeps popping up everywhere! It's like Nagini in the Dark Lord's Blog when she replaced her name with the people's comments. But anyways, back to your story...

And I love Ivy/Ted! They're so indescribabaly adorable together, it has me squeeing with joy. And when Arden said they were mates... *giggles* And now I get why Ivy has quite the workout in this chapter...

And Jordan and Giorgi... one of the best parts of the chapter. Those two should definetely be a couple.

*gasp* He wants to tell the Muggles about magic? But they won't believe him! Unless then he'll use magic on them to prove magical-ness... *faints* Evil, evil cliffie... what's the next chapter entitled?

So, to sum it all up... you're brilliant.

~PnP
PS- I might try the drawing thing, but I'll need to work out a link and it'll be horrendously bad. (Why'd you ask for favorite song? Does youtube not have enough? ^_^)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, I feel terrible now for making Vlad a wannabe writer and not any of those insane things that you said... I should've done that. That would be absolutely brilliant. I'll tell you now that he doesn't marry Haley, but I do think that Haley likes him (I can't speak for Vlad-- for some reason, his feelings are a bit of a closed book to me). YAAAY, Finding Nemo reference... OOooOOOoOOo. Echidnas are egg-laying hedgehog type things that are indiginous to Australia and totally awesome... THEY PROBABLY LIVE ON WALLABY WAY, SYDNEY!

rnIs the name Arden really showing up everywhere? Funny, I was gym partners with a girl named Arden in eighth grade (when I began writing this story), and she's the only person I've ever known who inspired a character name. I thought it was such an unusual name. It'd be cool if it became a popular name. The next chapter will be entitled "In Which Pigs Fly And Emma Hugs Tyrone."

rnI'd love it if you entered! I wouldn't care if it was "horrendously bad," I'd just be really touched!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES