Reviewer: Lucky_13_Girl
Date: 04/19/08 20:37
Chapter: Chapter 8 - Happy Musings

I truly love this story. It is well written, and seems plausible to what could have really happened.

Author's Response: thank you so much - I'm really glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: jewlzballet
Date: 04/19/08 11:43
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Back to the Beginning

thank you!!

Author's Response: hope you found the link - it got garbled when I tried to post it...then I couldn't edit...

Reviewer: lunazcool77
Date: 04/19/08 10:31
Chapter: Chapter 7 - Talking Things Out

I love this story!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Reviewer: jewlzballet
Date: 04/18/08 20:12
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Back to the Beginning

great story! i love how you dont skip over all the emotional difficult parts that are sure to show up after what has happened to this family in order to get to the happy parts. keep up the good work...also, you mentioned something about your live journal- could you give me the url? thanks!

Author's Response: well, I don't think it would be a realistic story without going into those emotions. Thanks for the comment - and if you click on my name as an author, its there - but here too:rnrnhttp://community.livejournal.com/flannel_fiction/profilernrnat the link above you can see all the chapters listed out and read to your heart's content :)

Reviewer: Andromeda_Tonks
Date: 03/11/08 7:40
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Back to the Beginning

I like this story, because I think that your approach to the way the bereaved react is far more accurate than in many other fics I've read. I also think that you handled Ginny's reaction to Harry's absence very well, a lot of people take it for granted that they carry on where they left off, but with Harry's permenantly guilty conscience, and Ginny's fiery nature, I think it is more likely that it would be more complicated than that. All in all, great writing, I love it and I added it to my favourites :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I have noticed that also and feel like it is rather unrealistic. Mourning can't be ignored and I can't imagine that 'love' can solve all the issues they both have to deal with. Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: tragedy bound
Date: 03/04/08 18:35
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Back to the Beginning

love im going to have to follow it

Author's Response: thank you so much!

Reviewer: blainebones
Date: 02/20/08 21:35
Chapter: Chapter 6 - Chivalry Isn't Dead

i love it! i cant wait for more, good job :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

Reviewer: blainebones
Date: 02/20/08 19:09
Chapter: Chapter 6 - Chivalry Isn't Dead

i love it! i cant wait for more, good job :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Reviewer: Jasmine_Lupin
Date: 02/18/08 15:59
Chapter: Chapter 6 - Chivalry Isn't Dead

love it! i've never seen that idea with george and i think it's really interesting. that thing with harry criging brought up something: is he sensitive to harsh words from a parent figure after the dursleys? keep up the good work!

Author's Response: well, I think with an authority figure Harry might react differently since he's never really had parents in his life. And a lot of people have made that comment about George. I realise he's a real sweetheart, but in reality, shouldn't he react to what's happened? Glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: EleanorAquitaine
Date: 02/09/08 16:30
Chapter: Chapter 2 - Happy Reunions

"a pair of books seemingly consulting a third book"

ha ha. Brillaint.

Author's Response: lol I thought I'd throw some stuff in like that - glad it amused you :)

Reviewer: Secrets4life
Date: 02/09/08 9:34
Chapter: Chapter 6 - Chivalry Isn't Dead

LOVE IT- I AM SO GLAD U UPDATE QUICKLY!!!

Author's Response: thank you - glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: snpdrgn
Date: 02/08/08 12:46
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Back to the Beginning

Good story! My only complaint is that you write it as if the reader is new to the Harry Potter series. Most people (if not all) who read fan-fiction is going to be familar with the story and don't need the constant recaps. Otherwise, very well written!

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback! While you're right, I think it is just good writing to be consistent and not make any assumptions or take anything for granted :)

Reviewer: Mrs HJ Potter
Date: 02/08/08 10:13
Chapter: Chapter 6 - Chivalry Isn't Dead

I think this is such a wonderful story. It is simply believable that this family would be realing from multiple issues after Fred's deaths, the trio dissappearance for a year and ect...keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: thank you - that was exactly the take I had. I've seen so many fics that just gloss over the loss and I can't imagine a family moving on so quickly. Hope you enjoy the rest of it!

Reviewer: Kif
Date: 02/08/08 5:42