Reviewer: mlskojin
Date: 10/17/08 17:15
Chapter: Chapter 25 - A Family Affair

That was a very good chapter. I perticularly liked the part where Molly was giving Ginny "The Talk." Especially since nobody seemed to want to listen to what Ginny had to say. I do sort of feel sorry for Harry for the next time they see him though.

Author's Response: yeah, it might be a little rough on him, but I think he was already feeling out of place as it was. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: SP4RT4N
Date: 10/17/08 17:10
Chapter: Chapter 25 - A Family Affair

ack. I hated that talk when my mom gave it to me. poor ginny. And another chapter without a cliffhanger? i was just getting used to them ;P. Awesome job.

Author's Response: well, I spared the readers the details of 'the talk,' I'm sure we all know it well :p lol you'll have to wait a few chapters for another one ;) thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: SP4RT4N
Date: 10/17/08 17:01
Chapter: Chapter 24 - Coming to Terms

Oh joy. Hyper protective parents coupled with hyper stressed parents could doom a relationship. Hope that doesn't happen here. Nicely written.

Author's Response: I think we can be more optimistic for Ginny and Harry :) thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: jaret
Date: 10/17/08 7:30
Chapter: Chapter 24 - Coming to Terms

again
great writing
perfect balance
and no cliffhanger
well done
lol

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: littlestweasley
Date: 10/16/08 21:37
Chapter: Chapter 23 - Twisted Paths Cross

love it, love it, love it!

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: Alicia Jonae
Date: 10/16/08 21:24
Chapter: Chapter 24 - Coming to Terms

I was shocked, but not really when Mrs. Weasley caught Ginny and Harry the way they did. Keep em coming..

Btw: How long did it take for your story to get accepted by Mugglenet? Because I've written/published a story that I did in my spare time and I'm anxiously awaiting to see if they approved it..

Author's Response: I'm doing what I can - I'll put the next chapter in the queue this AM :) Um, it depends, I've been posting almost a year and I've completed more chapters than are here...sometimes the queue can take you a month or more to get through per chapter. I've been fortunate that one mod actually cares enough to keep my story moving :)

Reviewer: Alicia Jonae
Date: 10/14/08 19:06
Chapter: Chapter 23 - Twisted Paths Cross

Pls try & do another chapter or two b4 I go to Texas in the next two wks!! :)

Author's Response: I have 24 in the queue, but I can't control the moderating - I'm doing the best I can given the circumstances!

Reviewer: jaret
Date: 10/13/08 7:55
Chapter: Chapter 23 - Twisted Paths Cross

oo
cliffhanger
cnt wait for the next chapter
this is my fav fan fic
i hope it will be updated more regularly
because im bursting from excitetement to read more
10/10

Author's Response: I'm updating as fast as I can - but there's only so much I can do ;) thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Alicia Jonae
Date: 10/12/08 22:08
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Back to the Beginning

oooooooohh, this is getting good! :)
I wish you would've a least written one more chapter, so we could find out what happens to George & of course, figure out who it is Ginny is talking to when Harry returns from St. Mungos!!.. Can't wait for Ch 24

Reviewer: FriendofMolly
Date: 10/12/08 18:56
Chapter: Chapter 23 - Twisted Paths Cross

Oh my. Why oh why can't Mr and Mrs W see how things really are. I can't wait to see who picked up Harry.

Author's Response: that would be nice, but you know parents ;) thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Icedearth15876
Date: 10/12/08 18:09
Chapter: Chapter 23 - Twisted Paths Cross

Great new addition to the story, keep the goodness coming!

Author's Response: I'm doing my best - thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Fred and Georgie
Date: 10/11/08 21:42
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Back to the Beginning

This is a really nice story but i seams to be moving alone very slowley...i mean they are still at the burrow and not working or going to school or anything. I know the que was closed and i am now waiting for it to catch up with all the stories people submitted on wednesday. Including my first fan fic. Did you by any chance post this story on any other site where i can read more of it?

Author's Response: I have described this story as a slow burn, this story isn't going to move like lightning, however, I have posted links in my author profile to my livejournal, flannel_fiction that has 41 chapters in it - thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: Alicia Jonae
Date: 10/09/08 17:03
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Stolen Moments

OMG! You HAVE to continue writing!! I want to know if Harry'll get better, what will happen to George, etc!! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: I have written more, but updating is tough stuff here...that queue is intense. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Alicia Jonae
Date: 10/06/08 21:27
Chapter: Chapter 7 - Talking Things Out

this is getting REALLY interestng, that I don't want to go to bed, but I must! But I will be back to read more tomorrow! :)

Author's Response: luckily, you have a lot of chapters to go to catch up, but getting new chapters up is a bit of a task, hope you keep checking in! Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: Alicia Jonae
Date: 10/06/08 20:35
Chapter: Chapter 5 - Concerning Revelations

OMG OMG OMG!! I can tell this is getting good! :) My heart started thumping a little when George attacked Harry!
I shoulda started reading Harry Potter fanfics A LONG time ago! ;)

Author's Response: there are a lot of great ones out there, I'm not sure I'd count mine as one of them, but you don't know what you're missing! I'm glad you're enjoying it, a lot more is posted here :)

Reviewer: Alicia Jonae
Date: 10/06/08 18:27
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Back to the Beginning

Wow! From what I'm reading so far, it feels like Jo is writing this story herself!! ;) Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: that's rather high praise - thank you and I'm glad you're enjoying the story :)

Reviewer: SP4RT4N
Date: 10/05/08 6:16
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Stolen Moments

Well, I read the chapter again and, being more alive than dead this time, more info got through. I think it's only a matter of time before the whole bathroom incident blows up around the house. poor Ron, though. His best mate and his sister's boyfriend, rolled into one. Nasty one to deal with.

Please don't mistake my earlier comments both in this chapter and in the previous ones. I was hoping to give something more constructive than "oh yay! please post again!". Not that I don't want you to post again! But seeing as you're forty or more chapters away, I don't think there's more for me to do than, to quote Capt. Rex, "Sit back, relax and enjoy the flight!"

Author's Response: as soon as the queue opens again I'll finally be able to push some new chapters through. You're more than welcome to deride the story if you like, a lot of people over at SIYE had a great time doing just that, but hey, more comments is always nice :) And constructive comments are always helpful ;)

Reviewer: hpandgwlove
Date: 09/27/08 17:15
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Stolen Moments

I just started reading your fic and wanted to let you know that I'm really enjoying it. Ginny and Harry's relationship is really cute. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it and I wish I could update, but the queue is frozen and God knows when the mods will catch up again. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: SP4RT4N
Date: 09/25/08 9:58
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Stolen Moments

So this is now two? Three? Chapters devoted to around 36 hours. I think I see why you have so many of them! Don't get me wrong, your attention to detail is impressive, but as far as i can tell, no critical information is being said for most of it. Then again, it did take me until i was well into HBP to puzzle out some of the mysteries. Still, it is entertaining to read.

Author's Response: You may not thing you're getting critical information, but there are things going on in those chapters that have an impact on things down the road. I'm sorry you don't see the value of being detailed, but they've been written since February of 2008, I don't expect to delete them now. And to warn you now, there are at least two more, but to be honest, I can't recall how many they are without looking, I'm posting Chapter 39 soon and I'm writing 72 now. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Fred and Georgie
Date: 09/23/08 20:08
Chapter: Chapter 22 - Stolen Moments

I really enjoyed this story.
PLEASE update soon.
I think you could make many more chapters if you wanted.
i really want to find out what happens at hogwarts.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story, sadly, I can't control how frequently I can update...thinks here at Mugglenet are challenging, at best. I have a lot more chapters written, but I doubt I'll have the patience to post them here. Thank you for commenting!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES