MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Must Be

Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 15:01 · For: 6. Landslide
rely good! keep writing!

Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 09/05/08 14:09 · For: 5. Dare You to Move
One of my favorite songs is Dare You to Move! I just want to say I love how you name the chapters after songs!

Name: scruffy100 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 3:12 · For: 6. Landslide
I love this story UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

Name: lilybobily7 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 21:16 · For: 6. Landslide
cute story =]

Name: LoopyLoonyLuna (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 11:11 · For: 6. Landslide

i love this story..u should update soon!! :)


Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 2:45 · For: 6. Landslide
I really love ur story!! Its great. Ur really a good write. JUst hope that u will update soon... cant wait to read the rest of the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 8:44 · For: 6. Landslide
that was a GREAT chapter, lily has so much chance to have someone who loves her that much!
but what's that at the bottom of the chapter? is she backing away now????? cant wait for the next chapter!
cheers! and dont forget my question on the previous chapter!

Author's Response: Lily's having second thoughts...oh no! Sorry, but you will have to wait even longer for the next chapter because the queue is down! Oh no...I better keep writing so I can get back ahead!

Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 8:23 · For: 5. Dare You to Move
well, i have to say that the sectumsempra curse is veery dangerous and powerful dark curse. the reaction of Dumbledore and Poppy doesnt reflect that, its like the curse was not that grave... but we saw in HP how it was even difficult to heal Malfoy after Harry had used it..so please, id like ur reply concerning that point.
otherwise ur story is turning out great, i can see the romance coming and i like the way it is growing.
keep it up and please reply to me, thnks

Author's Response: You're right, it is a very powerful curse. But love is also very powerful, which is part of the reason Lily was able to seal James's wounds for a brief while. This being done, the wounds were not quite as bad when they got to Poppy, and I'm not completely sure she recognized the curse because it is pretty rare and dangerous. As for Dumbledore...perhaps there is something he is not telling us? Thanks so much for the critique, they really make me think! And I apologize for not getting back to you sooner, my internet is quite temperamental...

Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 8:08 · For: 4. Crush
now a cherry's on the top of my review!
this chapter was soooo cute..and james..u really write well, continue the good work!

Author's Response: Merci for the cherry! Thank you so much...for the review and the cherry.

Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 7:59 · For: 3. How Far
i liked this chapter! sirius is just so fun to hear! and these vsions both are having.. great job! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sirius is very fun in general.

Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 7:37 · For: 1. Miss Independent
hullo there!

wow, i quite like this fic! beginning of a good story i think. good job! i'll be sticking around dont worry!

Author's Response: Thanks! cheers.

Name: nkit (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 0:46 · For: 1. Miss Independent
It's fantastic. i haven't written any stories of my own but it doesn't mean i don't know a good one when i see it!

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks!

Name: LillyFlower430 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 14:27 · For: 6. Landslide
Omigosh!!! i absolutely love this story!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm trying!

Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 13:13 · For: 6. Landslide
Nice!! update soon pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it!!!!

Name: padfootsluver500 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 12:00 · For: 6. Landslide
wow!! I love this chapter! it was really good. can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 18:11 · For: 6. Landslide
ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!! yea yea yea!!! a update and...*gasp* the "L-bomb"!!!

Author's Response: *Gasp*!

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 18:11 · For: 6. Landslide
ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!! yea yea yea!!! a update and...*gasp* the "L-bomb"!!!

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 18:11 · For: 6. Landslide
ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!! yea yea yea!!! a update and...*gasp* the "L-bomb"!!!

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 18:11 · For: 6. Landslide
ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!! yea yea yea!!! a review and...*gasp* the "L-bomb"!!!

Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 12:38 · For: 3. How Far
omg thats belle

Author's Response: Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.