Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Envelope

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/16/12 0:30 · For: Chapter 1
Young love indeed! So adorable! Again, I wish this pairing had stayed in the canon books! They belong together!!!!!!! Great job! I enjoyed it immensely!


Name: 08Alohomora09 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 20:07 · For: Chapter 1
Such a sweet little story!


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 16:51 · For: Chapter 1
Aww! So sweet!


Name: kreachers_pet (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 16:42 · For: Chapter 1
This story was adorable. This is the way I would have pictured Lily and Severus in their younger years. Great Job!


Name: bubblegumpinkhair (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 15:02 · For: Chapter 1
This was so cute! I loved it! You did Lily and Snape perfectly!!


Name: zonkoslover (Signed) · Date: 01/29/08 23:06 · For: Chapter 1
aweeee. that just so sweet.i loved it.


Name: WhateverForever26 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 19:30 · For: Chapter 1
Awwww so sweet. So cute. The "we were just kids!" explanation has a use here, I am presuming.

Author's Response: That's right, just kids, past the 'coodies' days, but before the Mudblood days.


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 19:04 · For: Chapter 1
awwwwwwwww severus, ur so sweet at this age! what went wrong??? very very sweet, but sad in a way, knowing what will happen......i love it....

Author's Response: The world may never know... Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Cwiddy (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 16:45 · For: Chapter 1
This is a very sweet story and you did well describing the scene and keeping the Snape and Lily in character. I think you are like me and need to work on really bringing the world alive to your readers...maybe learn to add more description to your stories. Over all this is a really good story though! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the advice!


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 11:36 · For: Chapter 1
*squees* This is an adorable story! *is all for SevLil* It's so full of ten-year-old innocence, and I loved how you portrayed Sev, hoping he would get a kiss from Lily. And her reaction to the picture was perfect. I wish I had a moving photograph!

This was very well-written, good job!~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: Thanks! That's how I picture them at that age. I would totally love a moving photograph, too!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 17:37 · For: Chapter 1
I really enjoy Snape/Lily centric stories, thank you.


Name: readyfreddy (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 21:51 · For: Chapter 1
WOW that was really great. for a new ambition you've really taken to it. im so proud of you!

Author's Response: You're so kind, Jen! :P


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 9:54 · For: Chapter 1
Very sweet. He got his kiss after all.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 14:48 · For: Chapter 1
So sweet =)

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 23:19 · For: Chapter 1
Ah, young love. This is for the challenge, no? Very sweet.

Author's Response: yes, it is. =)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 20:31 · For: Chapter 1
Awesome one shot! I really liked it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 16:30 · For: Chapter 1
aaww, how cute!


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:34 · For: Chapter 1
loved it!


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:29 · For: Chapter 1
loved it update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! It's only a one-shot, though *sorry*


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 14:40 · For: Chapter 1
aw.. sweet story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.