Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Learning To Live

Name: malina229 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 20:55 · For: Chapter 4: Expressions That Obviously Mean....Well, You Know
BEST.. eurgh, bestbestbest.

Update quiiickly. I need, need, need to know.


Name: fabLily (Signed) · Date: 09/29/08 18:28 · For: Chapter 3: Being So Wrong, It All Turns Out Right
yes.... more!!!!


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/31/08 20:58 · For: Chapter 3: Being So Wrong, It All Turns Out Right
Sorry but I don't have a favourite quote to say, because the whole story is awesome. I really want to see the pramk on Bellatrix!


Name: Celia_Blanche (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 14:08 · For: Chapter 3: Being So Wrong, It All Turns Out Right
“Okay, how about a deal. If you find out, that I set you guys up, I’ll kiss James.”

Dead silence filled the room. Incredulous looks on the boys’ faces.

“I’m serious, I know that is the only way that you guys will trust me again. We have a deal?”
Awesome! Lily roxs!


Name: Potters815 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 14:44 · For: Chapter 3: Being So Wrong, It All Turns Out Right
cool


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 19:02 · For: Chapter 3: Being So Wrong, It All Turns Out Right
This fic just gets better. I loved Lily trying to convince herwself that she had lived then gave up. Oh, and I think my favourite part was when she made a deal that she'd kiss James if they found out she'd told on them, neither of the boys seemed to realise what this meant. I think all James could hear was I'll kiss James! Not even considering that she agreed to something she'd never do as she was so sure of herself. I'm hoping that they'll carry out the prank, and she'll kiss him anyway, but it's your story so if i'm getting it wrong you'll just have to update again to put me straight.


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 17:37 · For: Chapter 2: Take A Risk, Take a Chance
AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHwhere is the next chapter!!!!!!!!!this is so good i love it ur amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!but i still need the next chapter !!!!!!!!!!!:)


Name: Angel_091 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 4:34 · For: Chapter 2: Take A Risk, Take a Chance
Hey, i don't usually write reviews, but your story is brilliant. The chemistry between Lily & James is great and everything just seems to flow so well together. Oh, and i just loved James' spech about living.

Please update soon !


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 19:26 · For: Chapter 2: Take A Risk, Take a Chance
great chapter. please continue this story i really love it. i love James and Lily and how you protrayed them. i aso love James' speech about living. brilliant job!!


Name: Dazed_And_Abused (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 10:38 · For: Chapter 2: Take A Risk, Take a Chance
please carry on with this story. i love it, you are such a good story-writer, person... type whatever lol. this is great, keep it up.


Name: Calico (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 16:33 · For: "What? For Your Little Cult?"
Your fic is amazing, especially the dialogues between James and Lily. I can't wait to read what happens next! You MUST keep going!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 13:59 · For: Chapter 2: Take A Risk, Take a Chance
I absolutely love this fic! I mean you've written the chemistry so well between them. And it just flows so nicely. And that last speach James made about living was really powerful, I mean it just hit me. I wish i knew a James Potter. Hope you update soon, I really want to know how they'll get back at Bellatrix, we all know she deserves it. So please post the next chapter soon, please.

Author's Response: I think we all want a James Potter, i know i do!


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 7:25 · For: Chapter 2: Take A Risk, Take a Chance
NICE!!!


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 12:19 · For: "What? For Your Little Cult?"
KEEP WRITING I COMMAND YOU!
*Im in Gryfindor* Smugly


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 17:57 · For: "What? For Your Little Cult?"
i love it!!! omg what happened between bella and lily? that is a wonderfully horrible cliff hanger!! you have to update soon!!!!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 6:56 · For: "What? For Your Little Cult?"
Oooh, what happened between Bellatrix Lestrange and Lily Evans? I can't wait to find out. I loved how you did the five more minutes, four more minutes thing at the start, it really shows her annoyance in a more... interesting manner. Well done for the first chapter, I'll be looking for more!


You must login (register) to review.