Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Learning To Live

Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 18:02 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
O MY GOD! WHAT HAPPENED?!? wow this is a really good story and i enjoyed the prank! but really... WHAT HAPPENED?! please update as soon as possible!


Name: Marauderess_Gryffin6 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 15:17 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
This was a good chapter although the car thing was odd in the sort, it was still cool, and the cliff hanger just leaves me wanting more. Update soon!


Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 15:11 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
What in the world is this!!!! You can't just leave me here on a cliff hanger, while i'm in the middle of reading this funny-amazing-wonderfully-addictive story!!!! It's just oh so not fair!!!! I really do love this story it's really got lily, because though it doesn't seem like it she really is a complexicaded charicter that can be difficult to write, but you just seem to do an amazing job. Love the story I can't wait to read more!
Loves!!!! (in a loves the story so I must love the amazing author sort of way)k


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 12:35 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
I really love your story. Your prank from the last chapter was so funny. Please update soon, I can't stand cliffhangers!


Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 12:11 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
i think I started crying from laughter


Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 05/28/09 22:07 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
I'm going to start crying from laughter


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 17:30 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
that is the sweetest prank ever


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 19:27 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
MOOOOOOOO LOL POST MORE PLEASE
MOOOOOOOO


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 02/19/09 14:44 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere

haha i loved it!



Name: Gome949 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/09 2:53 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
I love this story... Please add more to it


Name: Cesea (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 15:29 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
I have to say, I love this chapter! I read it a couple times in a row because new people kept coming up and asking me what I was literally laughing out loud about.

Author's Response: you are not alone! Thanks for the review! -Kel


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 17:06 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
Great prank!!! Very exciting chapter :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 16:55 · For: Chapter 4: Expressions That Obviously Mean....Well, You Know
Interesting chapter, I really do not like this Liam character!! He is too perfect and he gets on my nerves ;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 16:44 · For: Chapter 3: Being So Wrong, It All Turns Out Right
hahaha Fun chapter now that LIly is back in, Cannot wait to see how this turns out and what the prank is!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 16:41 · For: Chapter 2: Take A Risk, Take a Chance
Terrific chapter! Gotta love James, he is a blast to read about :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 02/13/09 16:29 · For: "What? For Your Little Cult?"
Ooo Lily Evens is changing her colors now!! LOL Loved the start to this


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/07/08 15:49 · For: Chapter 4: Expressions That Obviously Mean....Well, You Know
loved it! hate Liam. update soon!


Name: 11phoenixtears (Signed) · Date: 11/05/08 19:10 · For: Chapter 3: Being So Wrong, It All Turns Out Right
favorite quote: "You've got it so bad, Prongs"


Name: Treacle_Heart (Signed) · Date: 11/04/08 15:01 · For: Chapter 4: Expressions That Obviously Mean....Well, You Know
'kay, so this is superfab.
Lily amuses me to no end.
Would he stop smiling for one second? Could that be any more annoying? Lily thought to herself.
Her thoughts sound exactly like mine!


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 21:24 · For: Chapter 4: Expressions That Obviously Mean....Well, You Know
I can't wait for the prank! I'm looking foward to the next chapter.


You must login (register) to review.