Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Learning To Live

Name: ravenclawroni (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 17:21 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
Roflllllll omg I loved that!


Name: FlicketyG (Signed) · Date: 12/23/09 15:55 · For: Chapter 7: Is Dumbledore's Beard Real?
Basically, I have been too lazy to reveiw your story so far but it is amazing and I have got it in my favourites on my computer but I have to say that if you do not update soon then your eyes will get eaten!!! MUAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!
god, that makes me seem really creepy, I won't actually eat your eyes, just metaphorically, actually I won't do that either because that would be wierd.....but what I will do is give you a virtual cookie if you update soon!!!
Xxx

Author's Response: ch.8 in queue! chapter 9 written and at the beta! chapter 10 halfway-ish done so hopefully it shouldn't be too long until i have another chapter up here! thanks for reviewing!


Name: P-rongs (Signed) · Date: 10/15/09 22:12 · For: Chapter 5: Well, Hagrid Had to Get the Idea Somewhere
love that "you have to admit, the gryffindors have got style"


Name: P-rongs (Signed) · Date: 10/15/09 21:43 · For: Chapter 3: Being So Wrong, It All Turns Out Right
Well, it’s not like she could hate me anymore than she already does. Right?


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 10/14/09 11:34 · For: Chapter 7: Is Dumbledore's Beard Real?
good one. i liked last one much better. but i am waiting for the next 3 chapter!

Author's Response: I know, this isn't my favorite chapter either. I don't write serious well.....The next chapters a bit more of my style


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/14/09 10:18 · For: Chapter 7: Is Dumbledore's Beard Real?
Oooo, Excellent chapter :-) Cannot wait to see how Lily manages to live under the same roof as our Mister James Potter lol


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/13/09 17:04 · For: Chapter 7: Is Dumbledore's Beard Real?

soo not long enought lol

 update soon :)



Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 10/13/09 15:59 · For: Chapter 7: Is Dumbledore's Beard Real?
THANK GOD HER FAMILY IS SAFE! when it sed the dark mark was over her house i totally flipped out! this was a good chapter, but a bit short... i hope you can update soon cuz this is such a good story!!!


Name: AccioPen (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 9:54 · For: "What? For Your Little Cult?"
I adore your story. I think you've created great characters and a really relatable story. As I read through it, I kept saying to myself, "Oh I remember doing something like that" or "Omg! I feel that way sometimes too." Your writing style is lovely and a pleasure to read. I cannot wait until your next chapter.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 18:54 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
James drives!?!??! Awesome, Very amusing dialogue between hime and Liam on the train, Really gotta love him ;-) Excellent chapter, Cannot wait for the next one!


Name: bella-weasley (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 13:48 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
please tell me there not dead


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 2:08 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
Good story! i read it & i realy want to read more. i love james' character in your strory. WELL i always love his. but...


Name: harryfan221 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 20:42 · For: Chapter 2: Take A Risk, Take a Chance
lol this is gud


Name: hollipop102994 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/09 22:04 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
This story is awesome so far! Oh my gosh that really was a cliff hanger at the end of chapter 6. I hope chapter seven comes out soon :) :) :)


Name: swordfish0 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 22:18 · For: "What? For Your Little Cult?"
good good. i'm excited about this. if someone gets James right, chances are they're going to get the whole thing right.
and you've got him :]
well done.


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 6:08 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
Post plase you can not leave me hanging please.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 8:00 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
PLEASE. UPDATE. ASAP. :D This is a really fantastic story, wonderful plot, great characterization (extra kudos for that!) and you've got me hooked! Keep up the great work!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 07/03/09 10:53 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs

OMG! WUT HAPPENED? DEATH EATERS? LILY'S PARENTS? SNAPE?

 

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 

THIS CHAPTER WAS AMAZING. I LOVED IT! :)



Name: Ana Lopes (Signed) · Date: 07/02/09 19:12 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
oh my god!!!!!!! what happened!!!??????


great job! Loving it so far. James is so charming! ;)


Name: Marauderette_4_lyf (Signed) · Date: 07/01/09 9:17 · For: Chapter 6: Friends Help Friends Avoid Their Boyfriends...And Give Them Rides in Their Mustangs
whats gonna happen next?!?! keep going, its good (:


You must login (register) to review.