MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snapshots

Name: Carma Godsun (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 12:49 · For: Unsaid
Can't wait until you update for a new chapter! Smashing good job.

Author's Response: thanks, but I'm sorry, this one's a one-shot! Last Chance's next chapter is FINALLY in queue, however.

Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 19:19 · For: Unsaid
Fluffy can be a good thing, and here it's a great thing. Very nice. Both Ginny/Harry and Ron/Hermione were worked in very nicely. Good job.

Author's Response: Yay! thanks so much for reading & reviewing. i really really appreciate the praise! (but we all know i like any kind of reviews!)

Name: hermyownie (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 19:45 · For: Unsaid
Wow you have everything in here. I like it

Author's Response: :)

Name: emLILY EVANS (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 19:11 · For: Unsaid
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad. ;)

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 14:14 · For: Unsaid
"Ron was usually the first one awake every morning. He loved the quiet dawn, before the house was alive with noise."
I loved that part, since Ron usually is the sleep in late type.
Very sweet! I really enjoyed reading this.

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it.

Name: loonylongbottom (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 17:33 · For: Unsaid
awwwah! i loved it!! =]

Author's Response: i'm glad!

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 17:09 · For: Unsaid
*sniff* awww.... i'm so glad that they're all so happy!! even though i didn't expect any less... good story!!

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 17:25 · For: Unsaid
Aw ... sweet fluffy goodness.

Author's Response: :D gotta love it!

Name: Miss Orange Pen (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 16:07 · For: Unsaid
Aww...very cute. I love fluff so this is definitely one of my favorites!

Author's Response: thanks!

You must login (register) to review.