MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snapshots

Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 0:12 · For: Unsaid
very nice

Name: HereUntilNoneAreLoyal (Signed) · Date: 05/09/11 19:36 · For: Unsaid
I really liked this! I was looking for a cute Ron and Hermione story and this was very good!

Name: Nikkie the choco chip cookie (Signed) · Date: 03/20/11 8:08 · For: Unsaid
Cute story :)

Name: Yellow Luna (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 14:31 · For: Unsaid

Name: the_aggrivator961 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/09 9:30 · For: Unsaid

Name: potterarmy17 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/09 21:43 · For: Unsaid
OMG!!!!! I love your story, the perfect Ron and Hermione fairy tale! great work! by the way, I love the song you chose, the Fray rocks!

Name: JaymeWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/11/09 16:35 · For: Unsaid
This was sweet!
I can't remember if this is complete yet or not, but I hope not because I would love to read more!
Wonderful writing.

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/08 16:33 · For: Unsaid
awesome! harry should have proposed tho.

Name: montse (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 19:38 · For: Unsaid
Very beautiful story. Congrats!

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: Specialis Revelio (Signed) · Date: 05/18/08 12:15 · For: Unsaid
That's an awesome story! Completely canon, I might add; it totally could have happened!

Author's Response: yay thank you!

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 22:26 · For: Unsaid
I read this before I signed in as a member, so that is why this review is so late! I loved the snapshots though! So sweet and precious! My favorite part was when Hermione told Ron that she's pregnant and they just held each other in the kitchen. Perfect. I love the fluffy stories! *sigh* :)

Author's Response: ;)

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 20:08 · For: Unsaid
OMG!!!! That was so sweet and cute!!! I absolutely love it

Author's Response: thanks! I'm really glad.

Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 20:23 · For: Unsaid
very beautiful fic. great way to use the song! i love the line of they lost track of whose tears were whose. superb!

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 21:57 · For: Unsaid
This is so sweet! I love fluffy fics. But one question..."Five more men entered through a side door: Bill, Charlie, Percy, and George Weasley, Neville Longbottom, and Hagrid." Bill, Charlie, Percy, George, Neville, Hagrid. Isn't that six?

Author's Response: wow, can't believe I didn't notice that. I have no excuse, except for the fact that I'm REALLY not a math person, and that I forgot Bill and added him in in one of my second drafts. Thanks- I'll fix it :)

Name: myalias (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 0:53 · For: Unsaid
This was my first-ever HP fanfic, and it was a great introduction. Nice job!

Author's Response: aww thanks- that's so cool!

Name: hmrpotter (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 9:27 · For: Unsaid
This was very nice, I loved it.

Author's Response: merci beaucoup!

Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 17:56 · For: Unsaid
i loved it .

thank you for writing such an amazing one shot fan fic.

Author's Response: no problem! anytime! lol thanks for the lovely review.

Name: hopeful_daydreamer (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 17:56 · For: Unsaid
i loved it .

thank you for writing such an amazing one shot fan fic.

Author's Response: :D

Name: maansi27dav (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 0:06 · For: Unsaid
Gr8 just wat every1 wud hav wanted.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it!! :D

Name: Meralie (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 20:10 · For: Unsaid
Thannnk you for the wonderful story. Very good dahling

Author's Response: thank you!!

You must login (register) to review.