Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nessun Dorma

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 20:40 · For: Surprising Revenge
of course i am mad at you! everything was just peachy until you decide to add a twist ( a good one by the way). however, i have faith in you and i know what ever the ending is it will be good..but remembering all your other stories i think he will survive. but one question will there be a sequel? i mean if remus dies there the certainly won't be a sequel....omg i just can't wait! nice story by the way..lol


Name: Raven582 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 17:35 · For: Surprising Revenge
WOW! Its so dramatic!!


Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 17:17 · For: Surprising Revenge
oh...my....lord.... I can't believe you! if you do not update soon, virtual cookies will be revoked. consider yourself warned. serously, though. that was awesome.


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 16:33 · For: Surprising Revenge
holy crap that was really good! keep updating please.


Name: JasperEvans (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 8:32 · For: Got to Get Him Back
Thank you George for making a valid point to Molly. I love this chapter!


Name: rjlcool (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 1:49 · For: Got to Get Him Back
i love the chapter:) and i mostly looooove the ending of the chapter. go George!!:) keep it up, too. please please! update faster, ok? this story is worth the wait.:)

Author's Response: haha... I'm working on it! If only grad students were given special time for fanfiction writing! =) Thanks so much for the great review. Expect an update within a couple of weeks.


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 1:38 · For: Got to Get Him Back
great chapter, good that Teddy is back. I love remus, and go george!


Name: HP fanfic fan (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 20:02 · For: Got to Get Him Back
Awww. The ending was my FAVORITE part. I lurve George.


Name: michellepittman (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 19:55 · For: Caught Daydreaming
"It was then Hermione realized that there was absolutely nothing sexier in the world than a good father." so true!!! excellent -- i can't really see hermione as a nanny but i love the story -- very nice (:


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 10:20 · For: Got to Get Him Back
Love the update. Teddy finally where he belongs and it looks like Remus is where her belongs as well.


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:22 · For: The Plan
oh! you better be getting him back and not pulling any suprises ill be extremely pissed if you do.


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 19:22 · For: The Plan
oh! you better be getting him back and not pulling any suprises ill be extremely pissed if you do.


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 8:45 · For: The Plan
I love this story. Everyone seems to be submitting short chaps since the q is back open. I am really suffering update withdrawal. FEED ME! Thanks for the update and all of you hard work.


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 21:44 · For: The Plan
awww, how sweet!


Name: rjlcool (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 19:13 · For: The Plan
i really really... as in REALLY loved this chapter!!! :D way to go! Hermione as a guardian, bloody brilliant! :) but... i really DID thought that they were going to get married. hahaha.. ;) anyway, thanks so much for updating fast!:) please update as fast as you can again, ok? :) just love how this story is going through.:)

Author's Response: haha... I was tempted to get them married, but drawing out the agony is better, no? :)


Name: Raven582 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 14:38 · For: The Plan
Love it it sucjh a good story add the next chapter soon please.


Name: Raven582 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 14:38 · For: The Plan
Love it it sucjh a good story add the next chapter soon please.


Name: JasperEvans (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 8:34 · For: Taken
I love it. Please update soon. It seems as though this chapter is shorter then the others. I am wandering though does anyone else know what happened to Teddy?


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 15:36 · For: Taken
I can't believe that they took Teddy! I wonder if Hermione and Remus will get married so they can get Teddy back. I hope they put Teddy with Andromeda, at least for the time being.
Great chapter! Please, update soon!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/08 19:37 · For: Taken
Arrrgh! Nooo! Eeeevil author :) And oh Umbridge... what a bitch. *imagines 101 ways of dying painfully*

But hoho, maybe this means Hermione and Remus will marry *wink*

Can't wait to read more!


You must login (register) to review.