MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nessun Dorma

Name: Fawksfriend (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 10:06 · For: The End of Everything
Your kind of a hopless romantic aren't you? I think i have tooth decay from the sweetness of that ending. Great story. You keep me coming back for more.

Name: ilovetom (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 22:53 · For: The End of Everything
very cute. I liked it a lot. Umbridge is ugly.

Name: tonksweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 18:21 · For: The End of Everything
and yet again, ANother BLOODY TERRRIFIC story of hermione and remus lupin!!! plzzzz never stop writing!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Lily_Luna_Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 17:55 · For: The End of Everything
I love it! It's outstanding and amazing and everything else! I know you must get tired of hearing this, but you are fantastic, Soap!

Name: weasleytwinsfans (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 19:52 · For: The End of Everything
Aww, what a great story! I've always thought Hermione would fit well with an older man....I do like your Hermione/Sirius story better, this was a very close second!

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 22:54 · For: The End of Everything
*huge, huge grin* just made my day.

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 11:38 · For: The End of Everything
Awww! Aaah, fluff... it's good for the soul. Thats how I justify procrastinating on my ESL project. This counts as 'vocabulary expanding'... right? It's terrific-here in Quebec we have to take english until grade nine, just like they do the opposite in the rest of Canada. ANyway, when we have to 'expand our vocabulary through the media' I read fanfiction and newsmagazines. What? no, I'm not a geek, whyever do you ask. Anyway, I just want to thank you for an excellently written story- and for contributing to my 97 in english. I may not be the best judge- I'm a huge Lupin fangirl- but in my opinion you captured the charcters perfectly.

Author's Response: lol I'm glad I help you procrastinate, because that's certainly what fan fiction does for me! Thanks for reviewing.

Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 23:26 · For: The End of Everything
Way cute! I loved this story! You should write more HG/RL fics! :)

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 16:35 · For: The End of Everything
Oh I absolutely adored this! I'm so happy for them. I mean you've written it in a way thats so true to real life. It wasn't all fluffy clouds. I got such a shock when Umbridge showed up, do you know I actually hate that word since OOTP. I love how you made Teddy a bit like Tonks, and it was so funny when I read the part about him pretending to be one of the Potters. Oh, I just feel like I'm going to burst, this fic has left me with such a wonderful feeling. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review!!

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:51 · For: The End of Everything
awe!!!! sooooo adorable. i just loved this story. you wrote it so well.

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:41 · For: Surprising Revenge

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:33 · For: Got to Get Him Back
you've got me all teared up. i can't even see what i'm typing. poor george.

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 11:24 · For: The Plan
awe, so sweet. i'm so glad her friends are being supportive.

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 10:11 · For: The End of Everything
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. That was wonerful. So sweet. You defintaly pulled through in the end. I have to admit i was angry with you last time. Very angry. I'm so sad its over with. This is the best story i have read so far... and i have read well over 30. For me thats a lot. lol, but i hope to see more work from you in the very near future. And i mean the very near future. Again awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Name: MoldueMiji (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 5:49 · For: The End of Everything
That was a beautiful ending. I'm sad that the story end here. I hope you will write another story with the baby coming. Just hope he won't be a werewolf.
Keep us inform.

Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 20:32 · For: Keep Going
Did you finish the whole story?? Chappter 13 was really good

Name: HP fanfic fan (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 17:15 · For: The End of Everything
*Blows nose loudly in a tissue*
Awww! So sweet! Thank you for not killing him, by the way =DD

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 14:15 · For: The End of Everything
Aw, how sweet! I loved how it ended. Might there be hope for a sequel?
I liked the part with Teddy morphing into the Potter kids. I laughed thinking that Harry wouldn't be able to tell his own kids apart from Teddy!
I'm glad Remus made it through alright. His proposal was sweet too.
Great story! :-)
I'm really sad it's over, though. :-(

Name: Pels (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 10:17 · For: Keep Going
Hey really really good chapter! YOU DARE kill Lupin, I'll-I'll-I'll send his ghost to haunt you... or something like that (embarrassed for finding any other way of torturing you) no of course, it's your story... BUT DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT KILLING HIM!

I really like the story otherways, I think it was a great idea with Hermione becoming a nanny and Tonks death... (I never really liked her anyway) and (I was kidding about that before just so you know, I like her, but I dont really think Lupin and her is a great match.. WHY am I not J.K. Rowling?!) .... but.
always buts (not a big but i promise) but, I had really hoped that someone (looking in Rons' direction) would make a drama about him being to old for her... You did do it with Molly (my heart skipped) but it like ended... long review, sorry

Name: Ceedub (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 10:09 · For: Surprising Revenge
Remus can't can't can't CAN'T die!!!!! Even if he doesn't Umbridge is going back to prison...how did she get out in the first place? And what spell did she use? Can't wait for the last chapter. Love the story

You must login (register) to review.