Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nessun Dorma

Name: a_star (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 16:17 · For: Got to Get Him Back
The bit with George made me cry a little :( awesome story so far though :)


Name: rakkanights (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 18:33 · For: The End of Everything
i hope it's a girl so there is no half-brother conflict but half-sister protectivness


Name: rakkanights (Signed) · Date: 07/27/09 18:18 · For: Got to Get Him Back
what a great last line!


Name: Her-my-oh-nee (Signed) · Date: 07/21/09 14:58 · For: The End of Everything
Amazing :)


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 17:38 · For: The End of Everything
great, great work! brilliant as usual! it flew by my expectations! it would be great to make a sequel! brilliantly stunning, amazingly some good adjective. great job!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 17:32 · For: Surprising Revenge
Gaspers!!!!!!!!!! go hermione go!!! nice cliffie! i especially love it when authors put end notes on their work. great job! must read....


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 17:27 · For: Got to Get Him Back
that-- is a perfect quote. did u make it up urself or what? loved it. love this chapter brilliant work.


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 17:21 · For: The Plan
nice one... very deep what ron said


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 17:17 · For: Taken
oh.. well... remus is obviously going to ask hermione to marry him... but maybe shell get mad because she doesnt think he really loves her, he just wants his son back. but maybe she'll understand! ill just have to wait to see what twist of fate comes next. excellent plot here by the way. u really filled all the gaps!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/16/09 17:13 · For: Substitute Professor
nice cliffie... the "trail of clothing" bit made me lol. my final compliment, i loved how u described umbride in the 2nd to last paragraph, last sentence. nice work, but what less would i expect?


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 20:13 · For: Six Months Later
cliffhanger!!! they FINALLY kissed! brilliant, although i would have like to know more aobut the first one...


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 20:07 · For: Caught Daydreaming
terry likes hermione!!!! well i knew that awhile ago obviously, but still ew.. terry. she is much better with remus or sirius even though old snuffles isnt in this.. loove it by the way


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 20:03 · For: Looking for Lupin
awww that ending was sweet i think u r building the plot very well


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 19:59 · For: Professor Lupin
haha! i think this is my favorite chapter so far!!! it was soo great!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 19:51 · For: The Nanny
i promise to review every chapter! i think u have really captured remus' character well! i love it! i love it!!!!!!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/15/09 15:36 · For: Employment
hmm.. was a bit suprised there wasnt a cliffhanger, but wonderful job all the same. im a fan of ur work and i think u really understand remus as a character great job!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/14/09 18:37 · For: Second
ooohh.. thats deep. shes moving out! i loved the foreshadowing u put in with remus and hermione. excellent as usual


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 20:41 · For: Keep Going
this has started out fabulous! i am a big fan of ur stories and this is my first remus/hermione fic... im so excited!!!


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 04/08/09 19:25 · For: The End of Everything
aweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee


Name: Shadolily (Signed) · Date: 08/28/08 19:32 · For: The End of Everything
Awwwwww. Just found this in my favorites and realized I never finished it. So cute. Love it.


You must login (register) to review.