Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nessun Dorma

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 20:57 · For: Second
Ooh, drama from Hermione's end!

To start off with, I would like to say that you nailed Remus. Anything that involved him was absolutely right. For that matter, you nailed everyone. You're an excellent author.

I like the little bit where Hermione says something like "Remus, it's okay to let someone help you!" I don't know, that line just stuck out to me. I think it hit home with Remus, too.

Sometimes it takes someone you hardly know to help you in times of need. Fleur definitely proved this. Hermione just needed to hear it from someone she didn't have a close relationship with.

I can't wait to see how it works out with Hermione leaving Ron. Update soon, and best wishes!

Author's Response: Getting Remus's character down is my #1 goal in this story, so I hope I don't butcher Hermione in the process! :)

Thanks as always for the excellent review. I'll be updating soon!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 19:59 · For: Second
Wow, this is great! I usually like Hermione/Ron, but this looks like it will be a very interesting story. I love Remus, and It will be nice to see him happy.
Please, update soon!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 19:13 · For: Second
wow...i love it! i can't wait till remus and hermione get together! update


Name: betsy (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 8:23 · For: Second
Oh, that's a heartbreaker. I mean, it's for the best but it still makes me a bit sad. I'm pretty new to the Remus/Hermione ship so I'm still kind of 'feeling' my way around it...but I could probably jump aboard, I do like me some Remus. Of course it helps when the story is as intriguing as this, as well-written and enjoyable. Looking foward to Ch. 3!
:)betsy

Author's Response: Yes, the exposition is quite sad, but I've got to get them all single and stuff before they can get together! =)

The romance comes pretty slow in this one so you should have plenty of chance to feel your way through it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: sam7800 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 6:38 · For: Second
ok....love this story!! It is now official...you are my favorite author here...thanks for the great stories


Name: AKA Minerva (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 21:46 · For: Second
In DH the first pic of Teddy had already shown that he could change the color of his hair, and it said that Tonks could too when she was first born. I like the story, but don't make into a hermione/Remus thing

Author's Response: Well, I did supply a bit of an AU warning, and this is obviously a Hermione/Remus story, what with it being in the "Hermione/Other Character" category!! Thanks for reading, and maybe you'll change your mind. =)


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 20:24 · For: Second
Wow, that was good! I loved it. Specialle the scene with Teddy and his *future parents *winkwink* Update Soon?
Please?

~WendyPotter

Author's Response: haha thanks! and i appreciate the review. :)


Name: rons_love (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 19:05 · For: Keep Going
oohh... i love the hermione/remus ship! lol. this is now on my please update or i'll die list. =D


Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 22:58 · For: Keep Going
OH!!! PLEASE update soon, this is so well written! It makes me sad just thinking about Teddy without his mummy, and Remus without his wife. Again, PLEASE update soon!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 19:53 · For: Keep Going
Yes, another Remus/Hermione! Woot!

Sorry about that. *calming breath* I'm ready to evaluate properly now. :D

First of all, I would like to say that you are off to an awesome start. So believable, so enticing. Do I need to go on?

Starting out with Remus' misery was a nice touch. It really set the tone for what will probably be the subject of many a conversation in this story. I just really liked the immediate insight into Remus' mind, and I like how Teddy was pretty much Remus' only will to live.

I can't wait to see what's up with Ron. Why shouldn't he be mentioned? Why is Hermione angrily chopping onions? Why isn't Ron even in the presence of everyone else? These are the questions that will plague me for about five minutes (I have a short attention span for the most part :D). I can't wait to see how this story turns out. Update quickly, and best wishes!


Name: xbelitax (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 20:14 · For: Keep Going
yay! the beginning to another one of your wonderful stories! i'm VERY excited to see how this one will play out!!!
10/10 stars for a great first chappie!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 18:57 · For: Keep Going
ooo i just love it! its brilliant just like your other stories..update soon.


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 17:36 · For: Keep Going
I love it, wonderful begining. I hope to be reading the rest of the story soon. keep it up.


Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 15:28 · For: Keep Going
Yes, why isn't Ron around...hmmm a mystery. I like the start it looks like it could develop into something great!


Name: betsy (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 12:19 · For: Keep Going
This is wonderful so far. We all know Remus should have lived so I'm so excited to see where your take on him as a single father will lead. :)betsy


Name: Ceedub (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 10:34 · For: Keep Going
AND SHE DOES IT AGAIN! It's great! With any luck, it'll be as popular as Smells Like Sirius Black!


Name: Lily_n_James (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 8:21 · For: Keep Going
That's good! R/Hr is not usually what I read but you are doing a great job writing it! Where is Ron?Damn the prat! :)
Update Soon?

~WendyPotter


You must login (register) to review.