MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nessun Dorma

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 15:55 · For: Professor Lupin
How sweet! I love the interaction between Hermione and Remus. The part with her calling him professor was cute! I liked Remus' meltdown in the last chapter. He's been through a lot, and that's to be expected.
Poor Hermione! I'm glad she made it through the "study" session alright. I loved Remus' reaction to it.
Great chapter! Please, update soon!

Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 22:31 · For: Professor Lupin
HEHE! I thought Terry was going to be some...trouble. I hope you update soon, this is going along well.

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 18:49 · For: Professor Lupin
i love how subtley you fit in how remus and hermione react to each other at the end. thank god hermione doesn't like terry i thought he would be a problem in the fic. i really wish j.k hadn't killed off remus.

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 18:33 · For: Professor Lupin
oh! Its beggining!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait till everything falls into place with the rest of the story. All ur storys are good. I hv read all of them and I just can't wait for the next one. Hurry up with the next chapter for Im dying to know what happens next

Name: Brunette19 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 17:35 · For: Professor Lupin
Stand up Hermione, woot! Don't let Terry use you! I love the minor jelousy in Lupin, especially that he notices it but is trying to convince himself otherwise.
You've definitely got at least one devoted reader!

Name: Brunette19 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 17:31 · For: The Nanny
Poor Remus! I can't imagine what it would be like to go through losing a spouse, especially right after their kid is born!
Anyways, I love it! Hermione's role as nanny is awesome, she seems to be taking care of Remus as well (and holding him together).

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 17:12 · For: Professor Lupin
ooooh! i definately liked this. very nice. i'm absolutely favoriting this story.

Name: MoldueMiji (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 12:54 · For: Professor Lupin
So sweet. We feel the romance in the air. I like that. Hurry for the next chapter.

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 9:10 · For: Professor Lupin
You TEASE!!!! Short chapter AND a tease... I guess I will take what I can get and wait quietly and patiently for the next update (not exactly quietly and patiently but I will try.

Name: boobacat (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 20:38 · For: The Nanny
Aww, I really like this story. It's very sweet and has also made me laugh a few times. Please update soon!

Name: KissIt (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 17:20 · For: The Nanny
Great Chapter. Aww....Poor Remus. The world really has it against him.

Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:54 · For: The Nanny
I really love this chapter, it shows remus so nicely, and Hermionie. keep it up :)

Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:05 · For: The Nanny
Oh...Poor Remus... At least Hermione's around to keep him on his toes. Please update soon. And hmm...Terry Boot....

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 9:07 · For: The Nanny
Is your last name stewart? Ive never heard someone use that name in a story, and i should know, i read a lot, and my last name is stewart. So I think i can regonzie my own name! lollollollollollol

Name: Brunette19 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 9:33 · For: Employment
Update soon! I love it!

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 20:54 · For: Employment
i love it. update soon... can't wait for remus /hermione fluff to start!

Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 17:27 · For: Employment
Awww...How sweet! Hmm...A job in Knockturn Alley...I never would have imagined him looking around there. I really hope you update soon, this is coming along well!

Author's Response: The poor werewolf! I would hate to work there, but I guess that's the only job there is for "his kind". Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 16:58 · For: Employment
Very sweet! I love Hermione as Teddy's nanny. Hopefully, she'll be able to help Remus get over Tonks.
Interesting, a job in Knocturn Alley, huh?
Update soon!

Name: rev02a (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 13:08 · For: Employment
Loving this story. Remus the daddy is so cute.

Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:34 · For: Second
loved it!

You must login (register) to review.