MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Nessun Dorma

Name: rjlcool (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 3:36 · For: Taken
beautiful chapter!!!:) but i still cant help to say that I HATE UMBRIDGE!!! update soon, please!:) btw... Marry Hermione, Remus!!!!

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 10:05 · For: Taken
bollucks! marry her remus! and do it quick!

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 7:51 · For: Taken
wow. thats harsh. u better get teddy back. or im going to be extremely mad at u. but i still loved it but i wont if u dont get teddy back soon

Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 22:37 · For: Taken
awww, how sad! I was so happy to see an update,that I had to read it immediatly! I suppose the only option is for Hermione and Remus to marry? anyway great chapter, I can't wait for more.

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 19:24 · For: Taken
.this is the best chapter so far! i can sorta see where this is going but your stories always have those wonderful twist and turns. i was really surprised when you brought umbrige into the story. when i heard the hem hem i was lthinking "oh no". lol...BTW i love the thought of remus as a father. hes always seemed the sensitive type...update!

Name: snowlessinfl91 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 16:40 · For: Substitute Professor
I'm sooo glad this was finally updated after the ickiful issues with the site.
can't wait for more.

Name: HP fanfic fan (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 16:18 · For: Taken
I. Hate. Umbridge! Grrr. This does only leave one option, though, and I have to say, it isn't that bad :). But still! That twisted old hag is EVIL.

Name: Painfullystoic (Signed) · Date: 03/06/08 7:38 · For: Substitute Professor
I hope you don't abandon this, I loved this story... I've checked back for updates EVERYDAY for the last 4 weeks.

Name: Pels (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 10:19 · For: Substitute Professor
plz. Update!
I cant wait for the next part!

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 17:51 · For: Substitute Professor
Loved it! Loved it! LOVED IT! It was so sweet! Can't wait for the next one so HURRY UP

Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 20:48 · For: Substitute Professor
OMIGOSH! What's going to happen? Especially since Umbridge is back! GAH! Update soon, wonderful chappie!

Name: HP fanfic fan (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 16:31 · For: Substitute Professor
Uh-oh. I smell trouble. Good chapter though!

Name: rjlcool (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 16:31 · For: Substitute Professor
i love this chapter, especially the whole "love scene" of remus and hermione. haha! the dirty old hag is back again!!!?? i loved the way you described all the characters here in your story, especially Umbridge. is she going to stay long in your story? but anyway, great chapter! great story! keep it up!!:) update soon, too, please.. thank you! :]

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 16:29 · For: Substitute Professor
Oh, I hope Umbridge doesn't ruin things (What am I saying, of course she will! That's her job!) I can't believe that anyone would allow her to teach after what she did at Hogwarts.
I can't imagine what hairbrained idea she could come up with to mess up Remus' life, like somehow getting Teddy taken away from him.
I can't wait to read the next chapter! Please, update soon!

Name: snowlessinfl91 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 16:09 · For: Substitute Professor
Amazing, as usual. I can't wait to see how this plot develops! I definately didn't expect that to happen. The Umbridge thing, not the Remus/Hermione (which was amazing in its own right)

Name: iluvkrum (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 9:19 · For: Substitute Professor
oh that evil little *! a smirk from that woman cannot mean anything good. so glad that remus and hermione are getting their acts together. and not pretending it was an accident or didn't mean anything. great update! can't wait for another one.

Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 8:04 · For: Substitute Professor
Good Chapter. I missed Remus. I know that the Umbridge Hag has something brewing for werewolves. What an unpleasent individual (imagine great restraint here). Looking forward to more.

Name: HP fanfic fan (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 22:34 · For: Six Months Later
*jumps foot to foot with glee* yay! It finally happened! You're such an amazing author, update soon!

Name: snowlessinfl91 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 12:22 · For: Six Months Later
Man I'm late on my reading.
This chapter was amazing.
I love your stories, soappp.

Name: rjlcool (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 16:28 · For: Six Months Later
woohoo!!!!:D IT FINALLY HAPPENED!!! i couldnt stop squealing and giggling and jumping with joy in front of the computer as i read this BEAUTIFULLY, WELL WRITTEN CHAPTER!!! please please please!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY SOOO MUCH!!!! YOU ROCK!! WOOHOO!!!!:D:)

P.S. sorry if im exaggerating, cant help it though.. sorry again:)

You must login (register) to review.