Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Time After Time

Name: shaggy_muggle (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:46 · For: Past & Present
i want more!!!! i think you should have lumped the two chapters together like you were originally going to. i have o problem with long chapters. and you know, i usually hate time-travel fics, but ths one has taken my interest. im assuming that moony, padfoot, prongs, and lily have somehow traveled to the future here. so yeah, im really looking forward to the next one. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! I also really like longer chapters too and they should get longer as the story progresses. Im also still getting used to the site. Like HTML tags? Beta readers? I still have no idea about half the things here!


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 16:33 · For: Past & Present
This seems really good so far, I wonder where u'r gonna go with it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I working on chapter three right now! I'm just rediting it a bit!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 16:16 · For: Past & Present
Interesting start. I was a bit confused at the beginning of this chapter, but it made more sense as I read. One suggestion is that betwee the part in the past and the part in the present put some sort of divider to make the switch clearer.
I can't wait to read the next chapter! I bet Ginny is pregnant with Albus, it would explain why she doesn't feel well.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Nobody seems to give me anything to improve my writing! And just a little thing: I once had an English teacher tell us that reading and writing go hand in hand and that the REAL writers are the ones who are always predicting what happens next in a book...He's the teacher that got me into writing and I noticed that you didn't have any stories written. Thank you so much again for such a good review!


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 15:05 · For: Past & Present
Ooh, exciting! Can't wait to see what happens, and if you'll incorporate the James/Lily/Harry scene into the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review! Hmm...a James/Lily/Harry scene...you'll just have to wait and see!


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 14:26 · For: Past & Present
amazing! you are a really fast writer so i guess that means a lot of updates.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah, when I get really bored, I can crank out like three and four chapters at a time, so it shouldn't be too long for the next one. I just want to redit chapter three!


Name: mr cool cat (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 14:22 · For: Past & Present
you are a really good writer. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks mr cool cat!


Name: PadfootnPeeves (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 14:05 · For: Past & Present
love this story! sounds interesting... can't wai tfor the next chappie!
~Padfoot

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review!! Right now I'm working on chapter three!


Name: deej (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 13:40 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
Nice start. I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks! I just submited chapter two, so I'm just waiting for it to be validated.


Name: xo_Loony_Tuney_ox (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:34 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
CHAPTER 2 CHAPTER 2!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sick, so there really isn't anything else I can do, but work on chapter two!! Expect it soon!!! Thanks for the Review!!!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 20:19 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
DUN DUN DUN!! update soon!!

Author's Response: I was hoping to update it in about a week, but now i have the world's worst cold! So I've got nothing to do, but work on chapter two!!!! Thanks for the Review!!!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 23:27 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
Nicely written so far. Please update son, I'm wondering who they meet there.

Author's Response: I'm still revising, but it shouldn't be too long until chapter two goes up. Thank you!


Name: tokiolover123 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 23:25 · For: Organized Messes & Pancakes
sound great i now want to read more

Author's Response: Thank you for the first review!!! I'm working on the next chapter right now, so expect it within the next week or so.


You must login (register) to review.